Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Natural Health Magazine

For those who wish to find natural solutions for maintaining a healthy body.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $19.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Natural Health Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



2 Star Reviewfont
A review of Natural Health Magazine, November 21, 2013
Submitted by: shirleyslp from osage, IA

I'm sure the content of this magazine is good, but the font is so small that I have significant difficulty reading it...even with my glassess!!!



4 Star ReviewVery interesting and informative
A review of Natural Health Magazine, March 13, 2012
Submitted by: GG from Media,, PA

Easy reads; good advise;



3 Star ReviewNot as Natural as I would like
A review of Natural Health Magazine, July 28, 2009
Submitted by: Eryn

Very readable and well layed out. However it is very commercial and recommends a lot of mainstream products. I don't recommend this for the super serious about "natural" and "organic" living.



5 Star Reviewvery interesting enjoy every issue
A review of Natural Health Magazine, July 14, 2009
Submitted by: Stephany

i enjoy this mgazine, not only the fitness but all the interesting articles,ie makeup ,food & receipes



5 Star ReviewGreat natural ideas for living and eating.
A review of Natural Health Magazine, June 30, 2009
Submitted by: Jen from Boston, MA

Awesome magazine that caters to a natural lifestyle or those who are interested in living this lifestyle.  Very user-friendly.



2 Star Review
A review of Natural Health Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: missy

So far it doesn't have a lot of information that I can use.



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful magazine!
A review of Natural Health Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: Sis from Pikeville, KY

This is a very interesting magazine that's loaded from beginning to end with factual information pertaining to ones overall physical health.  A definite subscription renewal.



4 Star ReviewA Very Informative and Helpful Magazine
A review of Natural Health Magazine, March 7, 2009
Submitted by: Pam from Shelbyville, Tn

I enjoyed my first issue.  I'm wanting to eat better and live better, so I think your magazine will be very helpful.



4 Star ReviewThis is a very informative magazine and a must read!
A review of Natural Health Magazine, December 18, 2008
Submitted by: Berri from Clinton, MD



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine.
A review of Natural Health Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: JMM from Tamarac, FL

I believe in giving my health a helping hand.  Natural Health provides me with the information needed to be proactive in promoting good health for me and my family.  While not all of the articles pertain to me, they are still informative and worth reading. 



5 Star ReviewGreat health-oriented Mag
A review of Natural Health Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Cincerity from Simi Valley, Ca

Great mag overall. Great articles on a variety of health-related topics and well written.



5 Star ReviewGreat for Those who want to be more "Natural"
A review of Natural Health Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Tonda from Lincoln, NE

I love this magazine, it gives me great tips on everything from cleaning my house to keeping myself happy and healthy. Not only does Natural Health cover you outer beauty but inner as well. Not to mention the great recipies they have in their, along with each ingredients health benefit  to you and your body.

This magazine is highly recomended for anyone, and I mean ANYONE!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine