Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Us Weekly Magazine Available by phone or mail only. Please call 1-800-959-1676 to order.

Gives readers an in-depth look at musicians, actors, actresses, and other famous personalities.

1 Year, 52 Issues
Our Price: $59.97

All customer reviews for Us Weekly Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

3 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewBest entertainment magazine
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, July 4, 2012
Submitted by: youngleaf from clementon, nj

My gf loves this mag she waits every week for the next issue



4 Star Review
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, June 19, 2011
Submitted by: DoctaCyn from San Mateo, CA

US Weekly magazine is just a front for the celebrity machine. They really cover the worst of the famous, because that is who gives them access. I don't really care about the Teen Moms (I think US could be more critical of this tragedy), or The Bachelor, or the Kardassians, but I like glossy pictures. This magazine does not have any political slant. US Weekly is purely entertainment. It is manufactured or overblown drama, famous people falling to pieces and getting themselves back together, gorgeous hardbodies wearing impossible clothes. I like to read this stuff because, well, I'm human, and I like US Weekly the best because it is not mean-spirited like OK and Hello and others. I think you mean "shills," not "swills." Swill is a bad drink. Shill is a person trying to sell something. You have the perfect intelligence for someone who would hang on this magazine and, perhaps, take it way too seriously.



2 Star Review
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, October 11, 2010
Submitted by: Bigmac from KC, MO

I have NO IDEA what liberal views these other reviewers are reading from US Weekly unless it is Kim Kardassian's cleavage or some other Reality Celebrity's latest "scandal." Unfortunately, that is exactly why I won't be renewing my subscription after many years reading this magazine. If you are a fan of reality TV then you will like this magazine. I am not. I decided to end my subscription when US had a huge cover (weeks in a row) on the Bachelorette and relegated a tiny box re: Christina Applegate, breast cancer survivor and happily pregnant. I am ambivalent about Applegate but she has been nominated for acting awards and has survived some pretty dramatic life events and is now happy in a relationship (seemingly real, unlike the Bachelor) and expecting her first child. Yeah, I quit. I used to escape into this fluffy magazine but it has become no better than the National Enquirer.



5 Star ReviewStraight up celebrity "news"
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, October 23, 2009
Submitted by: kathcom from Astoria, NY

This is the only celebrity "news" magazine I will buy. OK and Hello are rehashes of each other. Enquirer, Star and others carry totally fabricatred stories.

This is not a news publication and I'm surprised at other reviewers who read more into it. I would suggest reading a newspaper if that's what you're looking for. This is pure fluff and that's why I like it.



5 Star ReviewA great entertainment and gossip magazine.
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: CP



1 Star ReviewCover story on Sarah Palin
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, September 7, 2008
Submitted by: Darbie from TX

I would never buy one of these magazines with the liberal stance that it protrays.   The cover story on Palin is disgusting !   I only read the headlines and that was enough to know what kind of material was inside. The liberal editors apparently  are "digging" for trash.



1 Star ReviewLies on Cover
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, September 4, 2008
Submitted by: Just be Fair from Morristown, NJ

How can US pretend not to be swills for the Democratic Party by putting lies on its cover?



1 Star ReviewThis is a bias filled magazine
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, September 4, 2008
Submitted by: Micki from Grants Pass, OR

This review is aimed at fair minded people.  On Fox News today I saw the front page of the upcoming issue on Sarah Palin and her family and the interview between their newscaster Megan Kelly, and one of the disgusting editors who sounded like a typical snake oil salesman. The evident bias by the left wing news press is not surprising considering the liberal agenda they alway put forward. I imediately canceled my subscription to this magazine and will never buy an issue from the newstand.  I think the publisher should be prepared for more cancellations from others who will be throughly disgusted with their magazine!  

Mary Ann Stewart

   



5 Star Reviewreal news
A review of Us Weekly Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: roxana from los angeles, ca

the only magazine with the latest news

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine