Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Rolling Stone Magazine Available by phone or mail only. Please call 1-800-959-1676 to order.

This is the definitive source for music information and popular culture.

1 Year, 26 Issues
Our Price: $29.95

All customer reviews for Rolling Stone Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewAwesome Magazine Review
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, October 17, 2013
Submitted by: The Cheetah from San Jose, CA

The Rolling Stones is a great magazine and covers a lot of information in the enterntainment business, but also some in other businesses. When  I mean business I am talking about subjects. I do wish they would talk more about music and it would be cool to have a segment of brand new artist. They tend to put a lot of focus on what is popular. Well, it is an entertainment magazine after all. 



4 Star ReviewGood investigating reporting.
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, September 28, 2013
Submitted by: Don from Princeton, Il



4 Star Review
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, February 29, 2012
Submitted by: MSE Engineer from Waterford, MI

Hey I'm old but still like "Cover of the Rolling Stone", guess you shrank down the size & now is not newsprint like in the 70's, but writing & photos seem great  Ever need me to wail on a bass let me know, (trust me Zakk would laugh & go back to playing Mississipi Queen in front of Subway).... Oh he'd go Wylde, hopefully drop me BLS front row seats ....  I could sit w/ Ozzy....Yeah then I woke up.



5 Star Reviewmissed it, glad i'm getting it again!!!!
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: scubagirl from cocoa beach, FL

i pass it on to others,  GREAT political articles, photos, and just general updates!!!!



5 Star ReviewThe latest in cutting edge music and more
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: Sciencegrrl from Tampa, FL

Although the magzine has shrunk in size, "The Rolling Stone" is the epitome of cutting edge music news (especially up and coming bands) and investigative political journalism. Keep the great articles coming!



2 Star ReviewNo longer about music!
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Dev

Let's see, the last few covers have been Rihanna, Snooki, Justin Bieber, etc. Had I known that Rolling Stone was no longer about music, I never would have subscribed.  Give me a break! The only reason I am giving the magazine two stars is because the journalists are actually talented and deserve to be recognized.  However, if you're looking for literature regarding music, true music (think "actually play instruments"), then pass on this.  If you're looking for a magazine based on image and poseurs, then this is perfect for you!



5 Star Reviewreat mag that doesn't choose side but rather invites you to think about others ideas
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: Tim from Osprey, FL

A creative magazine which broadens your mind to look at new music and creative thought on new up to date topics, I hope to be a long term prescriber.



4 Star ReviewGreat articles and Investigative journalism
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, May 25, 2010
Submitted by: Althea from Cedar Grove, NC

Although many of the new musical groups are not familiar to me, I am 60 and was an original Rolling Stone reader wy back when, the current publication still is great. slicker, smaller but you get the real deal when it comes to investigative journalism in regards to today's political climate   you will not find anywhere else.



5 Star ReviewMusic matters in this magazine
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, March 31, 2010
Submitted by: Half Pint from Burlington, VT

If you want in-depth information about muscians, albums, and songs, then you will love Rolling Stone. On the down side, there is a bit of entertainment and celebrity information that I find superfluous, but overall, the magazine rocks.



4 Star Reviewpretty good music/entertainment magazine
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: edy from CA

For getting these for less than a $1 an issue, I am pleased!

There are some good reviews, and articles. They generally keep it pretty interesting.

I would say buy it if you are at least interested in mainstream music.



5 Star ReviewTHE BEST MAGAZINE EVER!!
A review of Rolling Stone Magazine, June 30, 2008
Submitted by: MARTI from ISANTI, MN

I THINK ROLLING STONE IS SUCH A GREAT MAGAZINE. I AM GOING TO PURCHASE IT FOR MY SON WHO IS AWAY AT THE MOMENT, HE WILL BE SO GLAD TO RECIEVE IT!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine