Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Weight Watchers Magazine

Succeed and feel great about yourself.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $14.99
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Weight Watchers Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewWon't renew
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, June 8, 2011
Submitted by: Tess

The magazine is filled with dessert pictures and recipes.  Not my idea of a weight watcher magazine.



3 Star Review
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, May 10, 2011
Submitted by: golidelocks from Humboldt, Ia

The magazine is not what I expected it to be , but for the most part it ' s okay !



4 Star Review
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, May 3, 2011
Submitted by: Donna

like the articles and recipes in this magazine.



5 Star ReviewGreat all around Weight magazine
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, April 19, 2011
Submitted by: Linda from Laingsburg, Mi

I love the encouraging articles, recipes and coupons.



4 Star ReviewI enjoy this magazine. It gives me new ideas and inspiration.
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, March 19, 2011
Submitted by: Kelly from Germansville, PA



5 Star ReviewGreat Recipes
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: Tammy

Love this magazine, I just got my first issue and can't be any happier!  Thank you Magazineline for contacting me to make sure I recieved my first issue!  Will order from here again



1 Star Reviewdisappointed
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, February 28, 2011
Submitted by: jg

I was kinda disappointed. This is my first subscription to this magazine and I was really hoping for more recipes and more on the whole weight watcher plan and points program. I found alot of miscellaneous articles and info not related to what I thought this would be about.



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Deb from Terre Haute, IN

Weight Watchers is the best magazine around for anyone looking to lead a healthy lifestyle, not just for people following the Weight Watcher's program.



5 Star ReviewGreat compliment to online weightwatchers subscribers
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: suz from Pickett, WI

This magazine works well with online subscribers to weightwatchers.  You don't always get the feedback you'd like while being a member online, so the magazine is an added benefit.  Great new recipes and helpful suggestions on how to dress during the weight loss process.



5 Star Reviewlove weight watchers magazine cooking tips
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: blueyes7 from chelsea, ma

good stories and great recipies



4 Star ReviewI have really enjoyed this magazine
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: Pam from Circle Pines, MN

I have received my first magazine and have had a chance to review it.  It is a very informative an useful magazine.  I do think that it will be very helpful to me.



5 Star Reviewgreat recipes
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: Gail

Love the dieting tips and all the new recipes



5 Star ReviewFantastic..a little of everything
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, January 26, 2011
Submitted by: Nancy from Midlothian, VA

I am very happy with my WW magazine. I have a made a few of the recipes and the exercises were easy to follow. I also fine the articles inspirational. One day I hope to see my friends and me in the magazine. There are a group of five and we all work together. We even talk about what we have read in the magazine and what we have made.



3 Star ReviewThis is one of the better "eat healthy" magazines.
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Tarzan from Norfolk, NE

In my journey to be a healthy eater, I find that Weight Watchers is a good addition to my reading material.  When it arrives, it reminds me that I've resolved to be a healthy eater.  Weight Watchers taught me to eat whatever I eat in moderation, and to put exercise in that mix.  My mantra is--"My body craves nutritionally rich food.  My body craves activity."  it's those words--nutritionally rather than just rich, and activity rather than exercise.  Weight Watchers helps remind me of those 2 powerful healthy choices!



4 Star Review
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: Chris from Mentor, Oh

Very helpful magazine.  I really am very satisfied with thie magazine.



5 Star Review
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: Happy from Kents Store, Va

I look forward to each issue of weight watchers I love seeing new items and shopping for the low calorie foods . Your get 5 stars from me.

Thank you
Brenda



4 Star Reviewgood way to see what others are doing
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, June 24, 2010
Submitted by: pee from stratord, ct

its a good magazine if your doing weight watchers it gives you many good ideas on food and there points and what others are doing to help them through this process



5 Star ReviewGreat mag
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, June 23, 2010
Submitted by: Franpaqui from Tucson, AZ

this is one magazine that i read from front to back.



5 Star Reviewthis is a great magazine
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, June 4, 2010
Submitted by: janet from woonsocket, ri

i really like the magazine. it gives my alot of tips and recepes which i use alot because i like to cook and try new things



5 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: Linda

I really enjoy the Weight Watchers magazine.  It has a lot of good articles, information, recipes and ideas in it. 



5 Star ReviewLove it
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: Linda

I love my Weight Watchers magazine.  It has a lot of good information in it and a lot of good recipes and ideas.  I am enjoying it very much and can barely wait for the next issue to be in my mail box. Thank you!



5 Star ReviewGreat Recipe's
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, March 30, 2010
Submitted by: Desert Gal from Ogden, ut

Love the magazine, with lots of healthy recipe's and success stories and tips how to lose weight.



5 Star Reviewthis is the best health/fitness magazine!
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: Lori from salter path, nc

I really love this magazine.I love the recipies and most of all I love reading about real life people who have had wonderful success losing weight because of weight watchers!



4 Star ReviewGreat Support!
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, July 8, 2009
Submitted by: Casey

This magazine is a great support to the program. I love that it includes recipes and coupons. The success stories really encourage you to stay on track! I wish it had more everyday excersize tips but all in all it's a great pick.



5 Star Review
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, March 25, 2009
Submitted by: Fan

Great info!



1 Star ReviewVery disappointing
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, March 19, 2009
Submitted by: Paulie from Pasadena, CA

To Whom It May Concern:

I was very disappointed in this month's magazine.  I could have read it while standing in line waiting to check out.  It was a vapid issue with very little good information about losing weight. 
I used to enjoy the true-life stories, but they have become so short and so redundant.  There is very little information that is valuable to me.
Thus, I am sorry to say that I will never buy another issue. 
Also, why do you always have thin, young models on the cover?
Good luck.  I do not want you to fail.

Paulette Lee



5 Star ReviewWeight Watchers magazine is the best!!
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, January 27, 2009
Submitted by: Kelly

I love this magazine.  There are so many good stories, advice and recipes galore.  I dogeared all the recipes and just started at the beginning and worked my way through to the end.  It was a nice complement to attending the meetings.  This was well worth the price I paid!



4 Star ReviewVery informative and helpful
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Carol from Dickinson, TX

I decided to subscribe to Weight Watchers Magizine when I read one in the Dr. office. I was impressed with the information I read there and also with the first copy I received at home.  I am looking forward to my next issue and the helpful information that keeps me inspired to continue losing weight.



5 Star Reviewweight watchers the best
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, April 30, 2008
Submitted by: jan from oshkosh, wi

such good recipes  none like it i will give this one as a gift



3 Star ReviewMediocre weight loss magazine
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: princesstaj from Lakewood, CA

Weight Watchers magazine  has a few good ideas and tips on weight loss but nothing extraordinary.  More than likely I will not be renewing my membership.



5 Star ReviewInspiring testimonials and great recipes.
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: mac from Russell, KS

I love to read about how others accomplished their goals using the Weight Watchers program.  It has worked well for me and the recipes are a great help.  Even the advertisments let me know what products are available to help in the weight loss & maintenance process.



5 Star ReviewReading this magazine is like my support group to help me eat right and exercise!!
A review of Weight Watchers Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Melissa from Inwood, WV

Reading Weight Watchers Magazine reinspires me to stick with my healthy eating plan or it gets me back on track if I've become lazy. The success stories are my favorite thing to read but there are always numerous articles that speak to me no matter where I am in my weight loss or weight maintenance journey.  I am a lifetime Weight Watchers member but I think the magazine is helpful for anyone trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine