Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Soap Opera Digest

Soap Opera Digest covers everything you'd want to know about your favorite soaps and stars.

1 Year, 52 Issues
Our Price: $88.98
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Soap Opera Digest



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewI love reading soap opera digest!!!
A review of Soap Opera Digest, August 31, 2010
Submitted by: Kathy from Orchard Park, NY

I love reading soap opera digest! It is a great way to catch up on my shows. It also allows me to learn about what is going on behind the scenes. It peeks into the actors minds and it is a lot of fun to read. I look forward to getting my copy each week.



5 Star Review"Only Magazine that covers all Soap Operas"
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 27, 2010
Submitted by: Arl from Syosset, NY

This is the only magazine that covers all the soap operas on the different TV channels.  The articles on the actors and actresses are interesting and informative.  I enjoy receiving the magazine weekly and reading the inside information about my favorite soap opera.

 



5 Star ReviewA great read!
A review of Soap Opera Digest, June 23, 2010
Submitted by: Spivet from Frostburg, MD

Soap Opera Digest is a great way to keep up or update one on whats happening on your favorite soap.  So glad I got it.



5 Star Reviewthe drama magazine
A review of Soap Opera Digest, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: tweety from Hamden, ct

I never knew i could get so much info from on little magazine



5 Star ReviewLove Soap Opera Digest
A review of Soap Opera Digest, May 25, 2010
Submitted by: ramona54 from SAINT PETERS, MO

I like the updates on my soaps with Soap Opera Digest.



5 Star ReviewGreat way to keep abreast of stars real life events!
A review of Soap Opera Digest, June 1, 2009
Submitted by: madge from greenville, nc



4 Star ReviewOne Week Earlier
A review of Soap Opera Digest, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: Ski

I love the articles and all the "HINTS" above upcoming events on soap operas.  I also love the "Who's Coming, Going, Remaining."  What I wish is that I could receive my magazine one week earlier.  Everytime I read the upcoming events, they have already happen.  Just a suggestion.  A week sooner would make this subscribe much happier.



4 Star ReviewGood Gossip
A review of Soap Opera Digest, December 19, 2007
Submitted by: nana from Elizabethton, TN

I like the previews for the coming weeks. I want to know who's staying and who's going.



4 Star ReviewTerrific SOap Opera Book
A review of Soap Opera Digest, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Ju from Magnolia, KY

I like it because if I miss my shows I can get caught up with the magazine.I like the personal interviews and the pictures as well.



5 Star ReviewStress Remover Magazine
A review of Soap Opera Digest, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Mat from Baltimore, Md

This magazine keeps me stress free. I don't freak out when I miss a recorded soap because I know the Soap Opera Digest will get me the cure that's needed. I am so addicted to two soaps. I just don't know what I'd do if they were taken off of the air. Thank you Soap Opera Digest!!!! The magazine is so thorough.  I also get such a decent price for the subscription. This is definitely a FIVE STAR MAGAZINE.



5 Star ReviewSoap Opera Digest is the best
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Annie from Farmington, CT

I have subscribed to Soap Opera Digest for many years and I believe it is the best magazine relating to "soap operas."  I like the format, the regular weekly columns and so much more! 



5 Star Reviewlook for in the mail
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 15, 2007
Submitted by: g from north babylon, ny

i love it i cant wait for the mailman to bring it. thanks gina



5 Star ReviewBest soap info magazine
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: goochiemary from Louisville, Ky

Love getting my soap opera digest . When it comes in the mail I will stop what I am doing and won't stop reading it til I am done. Will read it from  front cover to back . Also like reading what is going to happen ahead of time and will call my relatives and tell them ahead of time (ha-ha).



3 Star ReviewMagazine is behind shows being showed
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: mothercrab from Skipwith, VA

I enjoy the ins and outs.  You write things that have already been showing. 

I hope to read things that haven't happened yet, not things I already seen.



5 Star ReviewThis is by far the best magazine covering soaps today!
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Annamaria from Maywood, NJ

Your magazine gives me what I want in a magazine devoted to soap-operas - news and gossip about my favorit soaps!!!  Keep up the good work and I will continue to be a loyal subscriber!!!



4 Star ReviewInformative Soap Magazine
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Cathy from Gibson City, IL

I've ready SOD for many, many years and I'm very pleased with the content in it.  It gives you the latest news & gossip in the soap world and has very up-to-date synoposis of the show, in case I've missed some episodes.

Overall I think it is a very good magazine and I look forward to getting my copy every week.

My only complaint about the magazine is sometimes the delivery is slow.  I've had weeks where I've gotten the new magazine on a Friday and then the next week it won't show up until Tues or Wed.

 



4 Star ReviewThis is the best soap opera magazine.
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Twin from San Antonio, TX



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for daytime TV.
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Gerri from East Bridgewater, MA

This is one the best magazines you can buy for all the late breaking news concerning daytime TV.  It's informative and accurate.  It's one of those magazines where you anxiously wait for the next issue to hit the newstands or you rmailbox.



5 Star ReviewThis is the classiest soap magazine
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Dtiger from Augusta, GA



4 Star ReviewBest Informative Soap Opera Magazine for all soaps
A review of Soap Opera Digest, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Lady T from Augusta, GA

I really enjoy reading this magazine. I find myself reading information on other soaps not just the one (Passions) that I follow.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine