Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


FamilyFun Magazine

Filled with ideas and activities designed to help families with children spend quality time together

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $12.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for FamilyFun Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 8, 2014
Submitted by: shelleyng from Everett, WA

There are so many ideas for both teachers and parents.  There are crafts, cooking activities, parenting tips, and so much more.  This is one of the best magazines to which I've subscribed.



5 Star Reviewa great variety of things for the whole family
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: crystal from kalaheo, hi



3 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 7, 2012
Submitted by: Whitney from Mount Airy, NC

I was dissapointed with my latest issue. Much less content than I used to see in Family Fun:(



5 Star ReviewGreat Family Fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 19, 2011
Submitted by: Mommy Muscles from Bakersfield, Ca

I really am enjoying this magazine! It has so many fun activities for your kids & the whole family to do. I would definitely recommend this magazine to my friends & family.



5 Star ReviewFun for the Whole Family
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: Kari from Hornell, NY

This magazine is full of fun, simple ideas for kids and adults alike. My two boys are 11 and 14 and look forward to this magazine in the mailbox every month. They like to make the crafts, make the snacks and see what other kids have done.

I work as a teachers aide and on more occasion, I turned to FamilyFun for a classroom activity.

Thank you for a quality magazine



5 Star ReviewAwesome kids crafts, very imaginative and fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, July 21, 2011
Submitted by: Jo

Awesome kids crafts, very original and fun



5 Star ReviewFun Magazine for the Family!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, June 21, 2011
Submitted by: Sonny Black from national city, ca

This magazine actually has alot of tips and ideas for games, activities you cam make with your kids and tons of yummy recipes! I didn't know what to expect from this magazine but am quite happy with it!



5 Star ReviewLove the recipe ideas, and games for the kids.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, June 21, 2011
Submitted by: Paytons Mom from Houston, TX



5 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, May 3, 2011
Submitted by: Kimber

This is such a fun magazine with great project ideas for my preschoolers!



5 Star ReviewGreat family magazine!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, May 3, 2011
Submitted by: Eva from MI

I've read Family Fun for years, and it's a terrific magazine for families.  Tons of ideas for school projects and home fun, recipes, crafts, and parenting ideas.  A great read!  And a great bargain!



4 Star ReviewAn Excellent Variety of Things
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, April 26, 2011
Submitted by: Poprika from NY, NY

This magazine is excellent for any age young and old. Many great ideas for easy craft projects as well as creative ways to preparing and serving foods. Also party ideas. Great for both seasonal and year-round.



5 Star ReviewI teach at a rural school in Montana and it has fansatic activities to do with my students.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: tea4fun



5 Star ReviewEasy to do activities and crafts for kids, fun reading for parents
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Anita from Fredericksburg, VA



4 Star ReviewGreat craft, activities and food ideas for children!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 8, 2011
Submitted by: auntynay from Puyallup, WA

Love this magazine.  It gives a lot of simple, basic and easy ideas for children including crafts, activities (indoor and outdoor), cooking/treats, etc.  Excellent value for the price!



5 Star Reviewa great magazine for the whole family lots of ideas.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: gypsy from antioch, tn

It really helps me out with a lot of activities and ideas as I am a teacher in a daycare. I also share my ideas with my fellow co-workers we have a lot of fun when we work as a team in a project for the daycare. Thank you.



5 Star ReviewMy son loves it.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 10, 2010
Submitted by: Marysia from Albany, GA

My oldest son discovered I ordered the magazine. Since then, he can't wait to get it and hoards it in his room. He won't even let me look at it. LOL



5 Star ReviewA Magazine for Family and Teachers
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: Nancy Campbell from Provo, UT

I teach three and four year olds in my Church.  What a fabulous resource of ideas, stories, recipes and instructive help.  Found it at J.C. Penney Salon and I was so pleased with a particular article they made a copy for me.  When I am finished with the magazine I share with my family that has five children.  I look forward to each Family Fun magazine because that "quality time" the magazine advertises for families is also a valuable assistance to making quality time with my little Church children ,and our 56 grandchildren and 26 great grandchildren when they visit. 



3 Star ReviewJust Okay
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, July 12, 2010
Submitted by: MrsMichaelScott from NH

Busy Mom.  Some good tips, but also time consuming ones.  Not for everyone, but more uplifting and than some alternatives.



5 Star Reviewlove the fun ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: Jennifer from Bellingham, wa

I love looking through each month to find fun ideas for my family to do together!  The ideas are managable and very clever.  Both of my boys love doing them.  I especially love that I can get all these fabulous ideas in a well put together magazine that doesn't cost a fortune.

 Thank you, thank you!!



5 Star ReviewOne of my favorite magazines!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 8, 2010
Submitted by: Chrysty from Phoenix, AZ

I love reading this magazine because it's full of great ideas and crafts that I can use with my two daughters and with my third grade class.  Keep up the great work!



5 Star ReviewI really enjoy the crafts in this magazne, not only for my family, but as a teacher, I can use these little craft ideas in learning centers.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 31, 2010
Submitted by: Janie from San Antonio, Tx



5 Star ReviewFavorite Family Mag
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 25, 2010
Submitted by: Kc 4bz from marion, il

I am a young mother and along with going to school all the time and working i dont have tons of time but want to do something with my son and this mag makes it easier when your not as creative. :) i love it and if you enjoy making your kids smile there is no better way to do it than make something with them.



5 Star ReviewDown to earth family magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 5, 2009
Submitted by: Aimee from San Antonio, Tx

I love the fact that the articles and projects in this magazine are "do-able" rather than cutesy stuff for and by people with tons of time on thier hands to try to make their families look or seem picture perfect. I'm going to have to beat my kids to it next month though. They love looking then cutting out their favorite ideas! The website is a great resource as well.



5 Star ReviewGreat ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 13, 2009
Submitted by: KanTeech from Gilbert, AZ



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine for teachers and parents!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, July 14, 2009
Submitted by: Misty from Hobe Sound, Fl

Famliy Fun has been a great resource for me as I teach Kindergarten and use many of the crafts and recipes in my classroom.  They require few materials/ingrediants so it makes them easy to incorporate into the Primary classroom.



5 Star ReviewThe best family magazine out there!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, June 30, 2009
Submitted by: Krissy from Normal, IL

This magazine is full of great ideas! My girls love to do the crafts and they actually read the magazine themselves at age 7 and 4. We all look forward to the next issue!



5 Star Reviewgreat family magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, June 2, 2009
Submitted by: 1momof3 from OH



2 Star ReviewNot as fun as I remembered
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, June 2, 2009
Submitted by: Doozersmum from CO

I'd gotten this magazine in the past, and loved it for its fun and fresh (and sometimes over-the-top) ideas. It seems to have gotten in a little dull. The ideas for crafts, recipes, things to do seem a little run of the mill and I have considered canceling it. Wondertime...which I believe is also a Disney publication is better.



4 Star ReviewI loved the craft ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, May 26, 2009
Submitted by: Khmera from Bridgeton, NJ

I love utilizing the craft ideas in my Kindergarten classroom.  I also enjoy the reviews for games, toys and books.  It helps me decide what I need to get for my classroom as well.



5 Star ReviewFamily Fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, May 22, 2009
Submitted by: Janice from Jackson, TN

I have receive copies of Family Fun.  I am a 6th grade teacher and this magazine have given  me the opportunity to use Differentiate Instruction with my students using the different activities.

Thanks



5 Star ReviewEvery Family Should Get This Magazine!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, May 19, 2009
Submitted by: Mom143

***** This magazine is chockful of great ideas that make weekends more fun, moms more creative, and kids happy!



4 Star Reviewgood resourse`
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, May 19, 2009
Submitted by: G G from Howard, PA

clever crafts to do, share the magazine with neighbors  



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, May 12, 2009
Submitted by: Jen from Butler, PA

I find this magazine very entertaining and full of great ideas!



5 Star ReviewFamily Fun says it all
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: Wheelermom

This magazine is indispensable for me. I am always looking for new ideas for my youngsters (both at home and at school), and FamilyFun is packed with them.



4 Star Reviewa little young for my family
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: s from North Brunswick, NJ

The magazine is very nice, but a little too young for my children, ages 10 and 11.



5 Star ReviewGreat Family Magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 12, 2009
Submitted by: Sunny

I thoroughly enjoy reading Family Magazine.  It gives alot of helpful tips, advice, and articles.



4 Star ReviewGreat family resource
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: Kell from Maryville, TN

I have subscribed to FF for a few years and unfortunately let it lapse. I am so glad I re-subscribed..  I have always found FF to be not only a great parent magazine- one which I reccomend to encourage family involvement with children-but also a valuable teacher resource for finding fun games and crafts.  I use the ideas for my own two children 1ges `3 and 8 (boys) but my own classroom of twenty four-year olds at pre-School.  I have it available in my parent area as well.  It should be on every parent's coffee table.



5 Star ReviewGreat activities for children
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: Joyce

I love finding new and different projects to do with my grandkids...especially using things we all already have around the house. And, as a teacher, I can also find many projects to adapt to my classroom.



3 Star Reviewdoesn't really fit me
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 9, 2009
Submitted by: Carmshell from Bartlett, Tn

This magazine does not really suit me.  I didn't connect with it at all.  I guess since my children are older I am more interested in other things. 



5 Star ReviewGREAT family magazine.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 7, 2009
Submitted by: Jan from Chillicothe, OH

Wonderful to read and very understanding instructions on things to do. I have tried some of the things and loved them.  Keep them coming!!!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for mom's and teachers
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 3, 2009
Submitted by: DRod

This is a great magazine for both moms and teachers.  The creativity of the activities can be done at home or at school.  I would recommend this magazine to anyone with children.



3 Star ReviewGood ideas for families
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, March 3, 2009
Submitted by: hello KItty from York, PA

Lots of fun and informative ideas. Geared toward younger kids.



5 Star ReviewGreat Family Magazine!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: quickone

I have received two copies of this magazine so far. Me and my children are really enjoying it! Great recipes & arts and crafts projects for much family fun.



5 Star ReviewGreat Family Magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 18, 2009
Submitted by: TeachTN from Limestone, TN

I look forward to receiving my subscription each month. Family Fun is full of craft ideas, games to play with my toddler and healthy recipes and snacks for kids. I love it!



4 Star ReviewVery useful
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 17, 2009
Submitted by: Jen

This magazine has recources that I can use for years to come.  Great fun to read and imagine doing many of the projects.



4 Star ReviewCreative Family Ideas
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 17, 2009
Submitted by: MR from Nashville, TN

I enjoy the creative, inexpensive craft ideas and the ideas for family adventures/activities.  But just like many other magazines there are so many ads!



5 Star ReviewA great family time magazine!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 12, 2009
Submitted by: Liv from Crumpler, NC

This magazine has really brought my family together!  We look through the crafts and ideas for games and the kids pick out what they woud like to do!  Together we make things and enjoy sharing time as a family!  Thank you Family Fun!



4 Star ReviewFun for everyone
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 11, 2009
Submitted by: Sr

Our family has enjoyed this magazine also. With 3 kids who always want something to do, involed in both boy scouts and girl scouts. We find things that we can use.



5 Star Reviewgreat for families and classrooms
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 10, 2009
Submitted by: kat

I use it in the classroom! great ideas and articles!



4 Star ReviewPositive Ideas
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 10, 2009
Submitted by: j from Vancouver, WA

The magazine has great, simple ideas and recipies that I can make with my grandchildren. In one afternoon we whipped up some soup and while the dessert baked, we made some special  Valentine cards for friends and family.



5 Star ReviewFamily Fun For Everyone
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 10, 2009
Submitted by: Black Attack from Taylorsville, UT

If you have a family, this is the magazine for you!  Full of fun ideas for everyone in the family.  Tap into your creative side and have fun with this great magazine!



5 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: mom of 2

Excellent magazine!



5 Star ReviewThis has great craft ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Edwina from Gallatin, TN

I have 3 girls and they like looking at this magazine for project ideas too!



5 Star ReviewGreat ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: jamma

I just recieved my first issue of Family Fun and I was excited to read it right away.  It was full of ideas with easy to follow directions.



4 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Jen



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine I have ever ordered.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, February 2, 2009
Submitted by: Ann from WV

I use a lot of the craft ideas at schoolk as well as at home. I incorporated the Christmas card project into a Geometry lesson.



5 Star ReviewTime for a change
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 29, 2009
Submitted by: TSC's mom from Southaven, MS

I have received 2 copies of Family Fun so far.  My son and I enjoy reviewing it together and picking out things we would like to try.  I believe that having this magazine in our home will motivate us to do more family centered activities.  This will help us to regulate his video game time.  Also, it will help me to schedule mother-son time. It is so easy as a single mom, working full time and in grad school, to "forget" to have fun at home with him.  I have become so task oriented, it is spoiling our family atmosphere. I hope to use FamilyFun to begin to make affordable, creative, timely changes.  I know that we will both benefit from it.  Thanks for such a great magazine.



4 Star ReviewGreat idea magazine for parents of young children
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 27, 2009
Submitted by: Leslie

I have used so many ideas from Family Fun. My family has received the benefit through the fun activities, the creative food, and the exciting occasions that have come from articles in this magazine. Not only that, but as a teacher I have implemented some of the ideas in the classroom. The ideas and articles in each issue get my thinking to flow so I can create and supplement what I am doing at home and school.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine brings such great creativity to raising kids!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 27, 2009
Submitted by: H-Mac

I actually do not have children, but I love this magazine because it engages my imagination and creativity! I have enjoyed reading it since I was a teenager (my mom used to get it), and now I have to have my own subscription!



5 Star ReviewLots of great family stuff
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: April from HAFB, NM

I really liked the fact that there's lots of different kinds of family things to do.

 



5 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: Deb

Gives a lot of quick and easy ideas for things to do with the kids. Love it!



5 Star Review"FamilyFun brings my family closer!"
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 15, 2009
Submitted by: Jackie from Randlett, OK

Family Fun Magazine always has great craft ideas and  wonderful hints and tips at keeping my kids happy and having fun. I use the magazines ideas at home and in my fourth grade classroom. We all enjoyed making the brick snowmen to give as gifts this holiday season! Thanks FamilyFun!



5 Star ReviewGreat ideas for the whole family
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 13, 2009
Submitted by: Jo Jo

Lots of fun .......good for all ages!



5 Star ReviewMom's will love this magazine!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 8, 2009
Submitted by: Didi from Collierville, TN

I first saw a copy of this magazine at my doctor's office.  As a kindergarten teacher, I saw several adorable craft ideas I could use in my classroom.  Immediately, I thought of my daughter and daughter-in -law who each have young children. What an exciting resource for creating wonderful childhood memories!  The party ideas and cooking ideas are fun and creative. Great pictures! Who could ask for more?



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: me

There are lots of ideas and fun thing to do in this magazine.



4 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: Bru

This magazine has a lot of great ideas!



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has great ideas for crafts.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, January 1, 2009
Submitted by: Lori from Plymouth, NH

This magazine does a great job sharing crafty ideas for the family to do together that are not expensive and easy to do for the little ones.



5 Star Reviewgood, easy recipes; great crafts for kids
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: fun1stsue

good, easy  recipes; great crafts for kids



4 Star Reviewgreat for creative ideas
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: edugger



5 Star ReviewGreat fun for my family!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: taysmama from Lincoln, NE

I have recieved my first copy of Family Fun and love it! As a foster parent, many magazines geared towards the family are too "traditional" to fit my family, but this one is great! The recipe ideas are great and the crafts have been a blast!



5 Star ReviewGreat family magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 28, 2008
Submitted by: JaneM from El Paso, TX

I am a 2nd grade teacher and love the FamilyFun magazine. It gives me great ideas to use in the class room! Jane Mooberry, El Paso, TX



5 Star ReviewFamily Fun includes so much...
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: Heather from Decatur, AL

I love this magazine! There are so many activities to do with your family or your classroom. Also, there is so much great information on a variety of topics. And if you need to pass a craft on to a friend or colleague you can refer them to the family fun website where the activities are posted for free.



5 Star ReviewIt's the Best
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: mereslove from Beresford, SD

Family Fun is an amazing magazine that has loads of ideas not only for parents, but teachers as well.



5 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 21, 2008
Submitted by: Betty

GREAT IDEAS !!!



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine for all-around family fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 3, 2008
Submitted by: 2gullsmom from Gastonia, NC

Family Fun is a terrific resource for all families whether young or old.  From recipes to crafts, outings to advice, this magazine is right on target.  It's user-friendly and has wonderful photographs to illustrate every article.  I loved it when my kids were little and I still enjoy it now that my children are in college.



5 Star ReviewOne stop place for terrific ideas to create awesome memories!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: Happy Memory Maker



5 Star ReviewBest magazine for childrens activites and games
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 26, 2008
Submitted by: Katie from Seattle, WA

I am a school teacher and love reading this magazine to get new ideas for  the classroom as well as at home.  I love the activities included within the magazine, such as tie dyng pumpkin t-shirts, baking turkey cookies,  making crafts to decorate the house for the holidays, and they even have fun games you can make and play.  There is always something new, exciting and practical in each issue...rainy days will never be the same!



5 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: wheelerlibrarian

Excellent ideas for family.  Great easy to make crafts. 



3 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: mrsbob2002

There are some good ideas in here for both my classroom at school and with my own kid.  I look forward to getting it and seeing the new ideas each month.



4 Star ReviewIf you are looking for an art project?
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Ms C

This magazine is an excellent resourse for art projects to use in the classroom.  If you are looking for ideas for the seasons, this magazine has many, many ideas to choose from.



4 Star ReviewGreat for ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Shelli

I love this magazine for ideas on just about everything pertaining to kids. Great crafts, recipes, vacation ideas, the list goes on and on.

I also like that you can access so many great ideas on FamilyFun.com



5 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Kim from Queen Creek, AZ

Wonderful. Full of great ideas.



5 Star ReviewGreat ideas for crafts and recipes!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Melissa

I can't wait until Thanksgiving morning to make the pie leaves for our Thanksgiving dinner. The craft ideas for Christmas gifts are great, too and I'll make sure to keep those for years to come when my children are old enough to do them. I've heard great things from a friend about this magazine and I'm thrilled I'm now getting it!



5 Star ReviewI <3 FamilyFun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Kat from Gilbert, AZ

FamilyFun  provides inexpensive, creative ideas for wholesome, family fun.



5 Star ReviewGreat Teacher ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Ally from Mesa, AZ

This is a great magazine for teachers! Great craft ideas!



4 Star ReviewLove it!!!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: teachermom

I love the project ideas and the recipes!



5 Star ReviewGreat New fresh ideas for families !
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 21, 2008
Submitted by: Debbie from Lewes, DE

This magazine has been great for my family, lots of new ideas for projects, recipes, Etc.  It has brought us closer together.  Thanks !!



5 Star ReviewGreat Fun Ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 19, 2008
Submitted by: Alaskalori

I just love this magazine.  It is filled with fun activities that I can do with kids at school. It also inspires me with some ideas of my own.



5 Star ReviewGreat teacher ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: tmarold from Quincy

I have used the family Fun magazine in my classroom for holiday activities.  My students and I enjoy the acticles and activities. 



4 Star ReviewIdeas and Fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: A Happy Grandma

It was easy to page through.  As a grandmother and a Early Childhood Educator I could see where young families would get some interesting ideas to try as a family.



5 Star ReviewGood inexpensive ideas for home and school.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: Claudia from Karluk, AK



5 Star ReviewGreat Family Ideas
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: fuzz from Everett, pa

I like the ideas to get the creativity moving in your home.



4 Star ReviewThis mag is O.K.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 17, 2008
Submitted by: ron from hilo, HI

I was expecting more new ideas.  Its just O.K.



5 Star ReviewA must have for a growing, young family!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 15, 2008
Submitted by: Nana from Honolulu, HI

I look forward to receiving each issue. Years ago, I subscribed to the magazine when I taught primary grades in the public school system.  I canceled the subscription when I couldn't keep up with them.  And now, years later, I enjoy reading them and using the ideas as I babysit my first grandchild who is 17 months.  Thank you!



4 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 13, 2008
Submitted by: mom

a lot of simple activities my daughter enjoys doing with us. Thanks for the ideas!



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: Grandma R from Clemons, IA

I am enjoying my subscription to Family Fun.  It has so many great things to do with my grandchildren and also some I can use with my 5th and 6th grade students. The ideas are easy to do and the materials needed I usually have on hand.  Thank you for such a good wholesome magazine.



5 Star Reviewgreat!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: gran from melber,, ky

this magazine promises to give my grandson and me hours of fun when he comes to visit!



4 Star Review
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: Shirley from Davenport, IA

Great gift ideas for kids!



5 Star ReviewA delightful magazine chock full of ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: Shellee from Carson City, NV

FamilyFun is a great magazine for families ready for change, fun, creativity and ways to connect with each other. There are many fun ideas to create or do things together that brings people together in a way t.v. watching can't. I highly recommend it for young families, families who have gotten into a rut in their routines and anyone needing to add some fun into their lives.



5 Star ReviewGreat Idea Magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: Zack from St. Cloud, FL

The wife and I like this magazine.  We are first time parents so some of the tips/tricks are really cool.  Babay is still a little young for some of these ideas, but we will probably renew when the time comes. The stars (for rating) didn't seem to be working I would rate this a 4 out of 5 stars.



5 Star ReviewA Wonderfully Fun Magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: none from Ridgeland, Ms

The magazine had many useful ideas and suggestions for holiday activities and crafts. Being parent-oriented is a plus.



5 Star ReviewGreat suggestions
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: Lulu from Cedar Rapids, IA

I really enjoy reading the magazine and getting ideas to do with my son and my students.  There is such a variety for all types of ages!



5 Star ReviewI love the family oriented ideas in Family Fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: Cherylyn

This magazine is wonderful!  I have been a subscriber for years, even when I didn't have a family of my own!  There are good recipies, ideas and projects!  Truely a great magazine



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is full of great ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: chloe's mom from easton, pa

My first issue had great halloween costume ideas, complete with step-by-step instructions for making them.  I can't wait for future issues!



5 Star Reviewlovely magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: Cathy from port richey, fl

I really enjoy reading this magazine. 



5 Star ReviewI love all the great, easy crafts and recipes in this magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: kater from Des Moines, IA

As a parent and a teacher I always find fun, simple, and easy craft ideas and recipes to try.  More than once I have started my school year withan idea that I found in family fun.



5 Star ReviewAs a teacher assistant this is a great resource for activities to use in the classroom
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: rette from Holly Springs, NC

I enjoy the crafts. It is a great resource for gift ideas or crafts that can be done with kindergarten students.



4 Star ReviewGreat family magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 5, 2008
Submitted by: Netta from Tyner, NC

After recieving the Family Fun, my daughter and I sat down together to read and look at the great ideas in the magazine.  We use one of the recipes to make a scary snack for my husband.  She is looking forward to the next magazine.  Thanks for all the great ideas



3 Star ReviewThis is a good family magazine. I share it with othr family members.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 5, 2008
Submitted by: Bonnie Raddin from Guin, AL



5 Star ReviewThree year olds LOVE this!!!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Steffi from Holcomb, MS

I received this subscription thanks to the NEA and my three year old and I have absolutely loved it!

He will sit with me on the couch and hold the magazine - asking, "What is this?"

I get to explain all the really awesome projects and we have been trying several!

He is excited about making the "Leaf" cookies and I can't wait to see the Christmas issue!

 Thank you!



5 Star ReviewFamily Fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: danielle from sterling, il

Love the magazine!



5 Star ReviewFun magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Tim from Fairbanks, Ak

My six year old was imitating things out of the magazine within the first five minutes it was in the house.  Thanks.



5 Star ReviewBest Magazines for families
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Ivana from Bradenton, Fl

LOVE IT ,all the articles are so goood and the projects for kids and cooking recipies soooooooooo easy and nice to do as a family !!!

just love it!!



5 Star ReviewSo many ideas, so little time.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: dbltrbl96 from TN

I really enjoy the creative ideas your magazine has within its pages.  There are so many, I just don't have the time to do them all! 



4 Star ReviewBest activities for families
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Barb

I really enjoy your magazine.   I have gained information for crafts and activities that I can use in my classroom or with my grandchildren.  After I finish reading the magazine, I give it to my daughter for her children and classroom.  



4 Star ReviewFun ideas
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Hello

I was surprised by the number of easy, fun things that were found in this magazine. 



4 Star ReviewGreat ideas for the family who does everything together!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Mrs. O. from Pittsburgh, PA

This is a magazine that contains fun for the whole family ideas.  There are crafts, food and outdoor activities for everyone.  This magazine provides something special for every member of the family.



5 Star ReviewIt is a great magazine designed for families with young children .
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Mimi



5 Star ReviewWonderful articles and activities!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Vero from Los Angeles, CA

Family Fun magazine is truly exceptional.  It provides great information on important topics.  It also has great craft activites and kid-friendly recipes that are easy to make.  Thank you for providing us with such a wonderful resource that addresses busy families and households!



4 Star ReviewGreat activities to do with kids.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Jan



4 Star ReviewFamily Ideas
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Amy

This magazine is a quick read. The ideas are very practical, and my family enjoys making all the yummy treats.



4 Star ReviewGood Magazine.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: James' Momma from Mustang, ok



5 Star ReviewIt is filled with great fun ideas to use with our grandchildren.
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 21, 2008
Submitted by: Mimi



4 Star ReviewFun family activities
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, October 7, 2008
Submitted by: A Turner from Kansas City, KS

Family Fun magazine has many quick and easy ideas that the whole family can enjoy.



5 Star ReviewFun ideas for the Family
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, September 13, 2008
Submitted by: Greta

It's a great magazine for hints on activities for the whole family



5 Star Reviewawesome magazine!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, September 11, 2008
Submitted by: JG



5 Star ReviewExcellent Ideas and Fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, September 9, 2008
Submitted by: Donna from DeKalb County, IL

Fun, easy, inexpensive ideas for the family! 



5 Star ReviewBest family magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, September 2, 2008
Submitted by: mom

I just received my first edition of Family Fun and already have a list of fun things to do with my family.  It has some really great ideas and things you can build on to.  Hoping to start some new family traditions.



5 Star ReviewAwesome Craft and Snack Ideas!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 26, 2008
Submitted by: M. Baldwin from Baltimore, MD

After reading my first issue of Family Fun I found many ideas that i plan to use with my students.  Our school has "Take a Peek at your Seat" on the Friday before school starts.  I used that opportunity to have a make your own cup cake party.  It really took the nerves out of the first day of school and everyone had a great time!



5 Star ReviewFamily Fun is the best family magazine !!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 22, 2008
Submitted by: Amie from TX from Houston, TX

I love this magazine because there are great tips for busy mom's and families like...

recipes, scheduling, vacations, gifts, crafts and just overall great advice



4 Star ReviewGood ideas for Youth Ministry
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 19, 2008
Submitted by: DebS from Johnstown, NY

I liked the magazine when I was in Uniontown, PA.  Had a lot of good ideas for my youth mininstry.



4 Star ReviewFamilyFun is really unique and helpful for our family
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 19, 2008
Submitted by: familyfive from Waterloo, IA

FamilyFun has a good assortment of articles.  I enjoy the healthy foods and crafts.  There is something for everyone.  It is easy to read.



4 Star ReviewGreat Ideas for Families
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, June 12, 2008
Submitted by: Miss C

FamilyFun provides lots of ideas and inspiration for fun, wholesome family activities.  Crafts, recipes, vacation ideas, and more--all in a pleasant-to-read format--entertain kids and adults alike.



5 Star ReviewI can't believe all the wonderful crafts
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Big Al from ms

I teach after-school  art to children and  have enjoyed looking at your art projects and crafts. Of course, I think the best thing about Family Fun is the art. They give me great ideas and what a wonderful way for children to express themselves. 

 



5 Star ReviewAbsolutely Fantastic Family Magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: yaqunde from Memphis, TN

I LOVE  Family Fun.  The artiles are great and there are always lost of creative ideas for my children and I to do together. 



4 Star Reviewgreat for realistic crafts & recipes
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: mcmh1



5 Star ReviewWhat a Treasure of Ideas
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Nana Pink from Anderson, IN

As a retired school teacher I thought I had lots of ideas to entertain my grandchildren but I ALWAYS find fun and inventive ideas and crafts for holidays, birthdays, etc.  I just love this magazine and keep all my old issues for reference.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine with tips to help families
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: karen from Portland, ME

I have given this magazine to my sister n law that has two boys.  She seems to love your idea and crafts to do with the kids.  she loves the Family Magazine.



5 Star ReviewFormer Preschool Teacher
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Judy from North Myrtle Beach, SC

This magazine has the best ideas.  I was a preschool teacher for 22 years and followed a curriculum but still purchased this magazine for extra fun ideas.  It gives ideas for the youngest 2 year old to the older middle school child.  The cost can't be beat.  I always give this magazine as a gift  for anyone that has preschool children.  I  get many thanks (and sometimes the thanks comes with special projects for the Aunt).

 



5 Star Reviewbest familyfun magazine
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, July 22, 2007
Submitted by: Goldie from kenosha, WI

I enjoy reading this family fun magazine, it gives plenty of informatiom on activities, places to go, and a few pointers on problem solving for kids. I'm also a Day Care Provider that recommand this magazine to other teachers, who now are subscribers. It's also great for parants too. Enjoy!!



5 Star ReviewGreat family magazine!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, July 15, 2007
Submitted by: ddugger from peggs, ok

My whole family loves you magazine.  We love the arts and crafts and the recipes.  Keep up the good work.  I will always continue my subscription.  Thanks!



5 Star ReviewA great resource for all kinds Family Fun
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: AZMamato3 from Queen Creek, AZ

I have received this magazine on and off since my oldest was born 13 years ago.  There are SO many fantastic ideas for fun things to do in this magazine.  I have saved many articles over the years and used so many ideas for parties and holidays.

If you enjoy doing creative things with your kids, this is the magazine for you!

 



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is great for active parents and children!!!
A review of FamilyFun Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Nannar from Texarkana, AR

I think Family Fun Magazine is a great place to start looking for ideas for the family. When you need something to do when you are bored, I bet Family Fun has an idea to get you started. I like looking for ideas for family trips. I haven't been on any yet, but I have every issue since I got my subscription for when we are ready to go to a particular place. It also has great ideas for school parties and gift ideas.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine