Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Black Enterprise Magazine

Black Enterprise is the premier business success publication for African American entrepreneurs.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $14.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Black Enterprise Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewFor the Enterprising Population
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, October 18, 2011
Submitted by: E Rob

Great magazine full of ideas!  The articles are all about what is  going on in the African American community.  It is a truly refreshing and inspiring magazine that highlights some of the wonderful accomplishments in the African American business world.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: ET from IN

Great magazine for the progressive African American.



5 Star ReviewAn Excellent Magazine!
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: Determined

I absolutely love Black Enterprise! The articles are relevant, informative and encouraging! The articles are also assisting me in life changes and with my business. Thank you!



5 Star ReviewSuper magazine for African American Entrepreneurs
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, June 11, 2011
Submitted by: BusyBusinessWoman

This magazine focuses on the business accomplishments of African American Entrepreneurs.  This publication keeps me abreast of what is happening today and what is expected in the future for African Americans in business.

 



3 Star ReviewIt's not aimed at people who are just beginning their financial lives.
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: T from New York, NY

This is good for people who are established not for those that are beginning their financial lives. It has helpful tips and is very informative but the information seems kind of moot for me.



5 Star ReviewA good business magazine for its audience.
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, September 22, 2010
Submitted by: MBALADY08 from Washington, DC

A magazine that provides relevant busines, financial and career advice!



5 Star ReviewMy BEnterprise reading
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, February 28, 2009
Submitted by: Sharon from Plainfield, NJ

I enjoy reading about the business and money realities of my brothers and sisters.



5 Star Review
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, October 8, 2008
Submitted by: NEMO from MEMPHIS, TN

GREATTTTT.   I LOVE IT



5 Star ReviewGreat business magazine for the African American
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Michael from Randolph, MA

I;ve have a subscription to Black Enterprise for almost 10 years.  The magazine gives me a wide variety of topics from Investing, Budgeting,  Homebuyers information to how the everyday person starts his/herown business and what worked or didn't work.



4 Star ReviewThis is the best black professional magazine.
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Yairi from New York, NY

Black Enterprise is an innovative magazine for young black professionals, it is extremely informative in relation to business, entertainment, operations management, strategic and financial planning for now and the future. Overall the magazine is informative in regard to professional growth and knowledge.



4 Star Reviewknowledge Magazine on money
A review of Black Enterprise Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Professorx from New Orleans, La

  I really enjoy the articles in this magazine.  I find that the money situations that I read seems tto enlight me on situations that I have been through or may face in the future.  Thus, it's nice to read and see how other individual handle the their situations.   

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine