Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewJet
A review of this Magazine, May 1, 2014
Submitted by: kmorton from Lantana, Fl

It's not the magazine it used to be.



5 Star ReviewABSOLUTELY FABULOUS
A review of this Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: TD from Chicago, IL

This is one of the greatest magazines that I have subscribe too. The information is useful and everyone should have it.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, January 2, 2014
Submitted by: ANN

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT MAGAZINE; HOWEVER,K IT IS TOO EXPENSIVE.



1 Star ReviewThe Jet Magazine is too thin. It is not what is use to be. I won't purchase again.
A review of this Magazine, November 28, 2013
Submitted by: Jet Magazine from Bealeton, VA

Worse Magazine I have ever purchased.



5 Star Reviewjet has always been a great magazine since da 60 's
A review of this Magazine, October 3, 2013
Submitted by: q from coconut creek, fl

jet has always been a great magazine since da sixties.  and i know it will remain great, just keep on sending my copies.



2 Star ReviewJet has declined over the years
A review of this Magazine, June 13, 2013
Submitted by: Greghcampbell from St. Louis, MO

This Magazine used to be much better. It has not deteriorated to a very low point.



5 Star ReviewLove current information on African Americans.
A review of this Magazine, May 23, 2013
Submitted by: Terry from Savannah, Tx

Just a overall great magazine.



5 Star Reviewlove it!!
A review of this Magazine, March 14, 2013
Submitted by: tim from hamilton, ga



5 Star Reviewi always loved jet thank you
A review of this Magazine, November 29, 2012
Submitted by: fatkat from ADELANTO, Ca



5 Star Reviewjet
A review of this Magazine, October 25, 2012
Submitted by: Chunk from Nacogdoches, TX

I love reading this magazine, as a man i want a little more sports...lol



5 Star Reviewvery good job jet
A review of this Magazine, April 10, 2012
Submitted by: john from columbus, oh

hi i think you all are saperb on the jet  magine  it  very  nice  to get  on  time and  a good job  done

 john a.



5 Star ReviewGreat perspective on African American culture
A review of this Magazine, February 14, 2012
Submitted by: Loquisha



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for keeping up with the latest news and entertainment in the Black culture.
A review of this Magazine, January 4, 2012
Submitted by: Jan from Oakman, AL

I have always loved reading Jet Magazine, because it has the most up-to-date news and entertainment on African Americans.  The articles are always very interesting, enlightening, entertaining, and just short enough to read through quickly.  Keep up the good work!



5 Star ReviewVery timely and informative
A review of this Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: DistinctLady from Poughkeepsie, NY

I enjoy Jet because it keeps me informed with what is going on in the black community



5 Star Reviewontime
A review of this Magazine, August 31, 2010
Submitted by: pat from Detroit, MI



5 Star ReviewIt keeps me informed about Afro-Am. news and views.
A review of this Magazine, April 14, 2010
Submitted by: Char from Decatur, Il



5 Star ReviewLove Jet!
A review of this Magazine, November 30, 2009
Submitted by: Kei122 from Tuscaloosa, AL

Want to know what's going on the black community everywhere? Just turn the pages of Jet once a week and you'll be up on all the current events. I love my Jet magazine subscription!!!



5 Star ReviewQUICK INFORMATION MAGAZINE
A review of this Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: Mr

I find Jet to be very informative and up to date.  The color used jet is very god.  The stories give a lot of information about people, places and things that most of us would be interested in.  I will continue to subscribe to this magazine.



5 Star Review"No News is Good News, Jet News I can Always Use"
A review of this Magazine, January 22, 2009
Submitted by: Bobby from West Covina, CA

The publication does a great job putting out information regarding the Black community. Always good to read good things about the Black folks. Many, many, many years ago when I first picked up a copy of Jet Magazine off my mothers' nite stand I've been reading and enjoying its "Good News" . R. Robinson



5 Star ReviewFantastic Read!!!
A review of this Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: funvonne from Decatur, GA

Fits nicely in my purse for a  quick read and has a lot of information presented in a concise way!!!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine and perfect size for on the go!!!
A review of this Magazine, July 10, 2008
Submitted by: Charvonne from Decatur, GA

This magazine covers all facets of African American life. I love the size; great size for carrying in your purse. I love the section where they spotlight weddings. Keep up the great work Jet!



5 Star ReviewThis is a really good magazine
A review of this Magazine, April 9, 2008
Submitted by: Dee from annapolis, md



5 Star Reviewblack madness
A review of this Magazine, March 16, 2008
Submitted by: lee-lee from toledo, oh

jet has all the black folks news anyone could want. i love it. alicia wade from toledo ohio.



5 Star ReviewBest Black info magazine
A review of this Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: AJ from Arlington, TX

I grew up with JET in my house. As an adult it still is the quickest most accurate magazine of African American culture. I love the article, pictures and information that has been the best resource for me.



5 Star ReviewThe best little book ever
A review of this Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Davina from Hurtsboro, AL

This is a good quick read it and go magazine.  Articles are up to date and very efficient.  Keeps you inform on the lastest news and entertainment.



5 Star Reviewexcellent weekly african american magazine
A review of this Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: cj from donora, pa

i have been readin jet since i was a kid. i am 43 years old. i cant imagine jet not being around



5 Star Reviewnews and entertainment for african americans
A review of this Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Mike from Randolph, MA

This magazine has been a staple from the Johnson Family Publishing. Jet constantly provides weekly national news and information to the black community across the country and hac done so for generations and for generations to come.



5 Star Reviewbest magazine for people of color
A review of this Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Baby Girl Diva from brooklyn, ny

I have been reading JET magazine for as long as I can remember.  I grew up on this magazine and when I became an adult, I subscribed to it.  JET magazine gives people of color what we are interested in about people of our kind.  There are many things that occur around the world good and bad that JET informs us about.  For a small magazine, it gives you a huge amount of information all rolled up into one.  Finance, Fitness, Leisure, movies, news and reviews, it has it all.  JET magazine hasnt disappointed me yet and it is guaranteed to do the same for you.



5 Star ReviewFun Reading
A review of this Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Button from Charlotte, NC

 I think Jet maganize is the most amazing magazine to read beacuse of  the stories, the size of the magazine...You can carry it anywhere , just throw it in your purse or back pocket.  My favorite section is the wedding announcements .



4 Star Reviewgreat news
A review of this Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: jj from Aurora, co

I love my Jet. I would not know any news about the black community in different parts of the us/county/world... Keep doing the good job you are doing...   jj



5 Star ReviewTHIS IS THE GREATEST LIL MAGAZINE I KNOW
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: GRAMMY from BAYSHORE, NY

I LOVE JET  I CAN ALWAYS KEEP IN TOUCH WITH PEOPLE THAT I AM ALWAYS INTERESTED IN WITH OUT GOING ON LINE



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Shelley from Pittsburgh, PA

I think that Jet magazine gives a positive outlook on the African American community with precise and straight to the point information.

I would like to see more health issues addressed in Jet like childhood obesity, diabetes and heart disease the major health problems that plague the African American community.

The stories on actor's are great yet I would love to see more community activist highlighted.

Mia Michele McDaniels 



4 Star ReviewUp 2 Date
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Turnin Headz from TAMPA, FL

I have been reading the Jet for years..... I love the way it keeps me informed on what going on in the world good and bad. It puts the news out...  Now That I own my on salon , I try to keep my clintes up on what going on also....



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine ever! I'll give it 5 STARS
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: viv from houston, te

I enjoy Jet very much. It keep me up to date on the happening. I will be renewing my subscription and maybe getting one for my sister.  Thank you



5 Star ReviewMS3rd's Review
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Malachi from Medina, OH

I'm very satisfied with this magazine, as I'm a third generation reader.  My father bought it off of the newsstand every week, my entire childhood.  I enjoy reading it because it's relevant to me and my culture.   



5 Star ReviewIt's an outstanding magazine
A review of this Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Burkslaw from Spencer, NC

Super in education, news, politics, and entertainment.



3 Star ReviewThis magazine is a great information tool for people of color!
A review of this Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: sixftandlovinit from waukegan, il

I've read the magazine for a great number of years and I have been a subscriber all of those years.  The content of the magazine has remained the same and I have truly enjoyed as a staple in my home.  Unforunately, I do not like the change that has taken place with the quality of paper and the overall size of the magazine. 



5 Star ReviewGreat up to date information
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: henry from Pinellas Park, fl



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Kay Kay from Lewisville, TX

Jet Magazine is one of the best magazines for African Americans.  I  love the entertainement news because it keeps me informed of my favorite celebrities.  I am proud to be a Jet Magazine subscriber.

 

 



5 Star ReviewFamily Tradition
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Shuna from Atlanta, GA

Great Mag!  Jet has been a Family Tradition every since I could remember!!



5 Star ReviewJet is most informitive, yet brief magazine.
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Mr.D from Holly Hill, FL

    Jet magazine is the most informitive magazine I know of. Its brief  articales are for someone who has'nt the time to sit down to  long/drawn-out, in-dept, news articales. The stories are told in brief and to-the-point language. As a busy man, I can appreciate presentations that are informitive and yet brief and to the point. Jet's photography staff needs to be comended as well. There is an old addage that says; "A picture is worth a thousand words." Well, Jet has nailed the meaning of that saying. In summary, I say  Jet should go on being published for another fifty-two years.  



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Jen from Waukegan, IL

Jet magazine help keep you connected. I enjoy the difference material.My whole family enjoy Jet Thank You Jennifer D.R.



4 Star ReviewBe in the know...
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Rai from Los Angeles, CA

Great for staying in touch with the happenings in the Black communities we live in.  They discuss and explore positive ideals which isn't brought up elsewhere.  Jet Magazine is a continuous reminder that it takes a village to...



5 Star ReviewGreat articles; pictures
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Leslie from LaPlace, La

I am very pleased with the articles that are published in the Jet Magazine. I like how the magazine focuses on different issues, cultures, religions and races. This magazine does not focus on African Americans. The focus is on all people.



5 Star ReviewI rate Jet magazine a five. This the best news magazine.
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: hugsalot from Phila, Pa

I like reading the Jet because of the wedding announcements.  I am a romanticist.  The magazine is also informative on culture, beauty, entertainment, current events, etc.  I like to keep up with the happenings of the African American culture.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine