Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Automobile Magazine

The nation's cutting-edge publication dedicated to showcasing the world's greatest cars.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $10.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Automobile Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewAutomobile is the car magazine for you!
A review of Automobile Magazine, August 28, 2014
Submitted by: Mike from Lodi, NJ

Automobile magazine has good stories about new and classic cars. Good reading, lots of photos, and technology for the average driver make it a good choice.



4 Star Review
A review of Automobile Magazine, August 1, 2014
Submitted by: ek

I like it



4 Star Reviewgreat auto magazine
A review of Automobile Magazine, August 15, 2013
Submitted by: JS from Hillsborough, NJ

My teenage Grandsons are loving it. Dreaming about future purchases.



5 Star ReviewA magazine that is informative and greatly appreciated by all family members.
A review of Automobile Magazine, November 23, 2012
Submitted by: Lou from Roswell, NM



4 Star ReviewMy husband enjoys this magazine very much!
A review of Automobile Magazine, November 1, 2012
Submitted by: Wendy



5 Star ReviewGreat car magazine!
A review of Automobile Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: Bob from Sun City Center, FL

I'm enjoying reading Automobile.  It has great articles on the latest cars.



4 Star ReviewInteresting and informative
A review of Automobile Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: Lucci from Marlton, NJ

I found this magazine interesting and informative.  I love cars!  This magazine gave me good infomation and great pictures!



4 Star ReviewAutomobiles...know about new cars
A review of Automobile Magazine, March 6, 2012
Submitted by: dave4lolad from Green Bay, WI

Interesting reviews with beautiful photos and some humor



4 Star ReviewA fun magazine to read
A review of Automobile Magazine, February 9, 2012
Submitted by: Bidip

With other automotive magazine's I have difficulty reading the complete issue. With automobile I was done within 3 days.



1 Star Review
A review of Automobile Magazine, July 14, 2011
Submitted by: Mike from Shelton, Wa

poor magazine. Will not renew.



5 Star ReviewWonderful
A review of Automobile Magazine, March 30, 2011
Submitted by: MuntzLady

I grew up with Mercedes and the first issue I received had the new Merceds Gullwing on the cover!  Fantastic.  I remember the orgininals.



5 Star ReviewGreat writers.
A review of Automobile Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: vb poet from Madison, WI

I have read lots of car magazines, but these writers have some real talent. 



5 Star ReviewCar-Crazy-Teenager Approved!
A review of Automobile Magazine, January 28, 2011
Submitted by: Lisa from Cumberland, VA

My oldest son is a car nut (especially about classic cars), so I was taking a huge chance when ordering this magazine for him. He can give statistics on domestic cars from the 70s and 80s as well as wax on forever about later models as well. He talks engine size, torque and horsepower as well as exterior/interior color combinations and how many of each model were produced. He loves to talk to other like-minded individuals.

I was looking for a car magazine to order for him and saw this one. I read the description given for the magazine and ordered it with my fingers crossed. And...he loves it! So, take a chance on Automobile. My car-crazy teenager is sold on it and we'll be renewing this subscription.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great auto magazine!
A review of Automobile Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Elizabeth

The pictures are great.



5 Star Reviewcars
A review of Automobile Magazine, June 30, 2010
Submitted by: jalong73 from Atlanta, ga

I wouldn't have ordered if I didn't already love the Mag.



4 Star Review
A review of Automobile Magazine, March 25, 2010
Submitted by: Chris

A great publication for auto enthusiasts, however, I do prefer auto magazines, which focus primarily on European brands.



4 Star Review
A review of Automobile Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: jimbo from north hills, pa

the information in the magazine are very useful and the articles are helpful too.



3 Star ReviewExciting! Great Reviews! Great Pics!
A review of Automobile Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: KarenCris from mahwah, nj

'Automobile'  is an exciting and entertaining auto magazine that will give you a thrill with each issue. 

suggestion: include a poster of muscle car on one side and econmy car on the other showing the spectrum of American car manufacturers offerings. Feature Ford, Chevy, Cadillac, etc.



5 Star ReviewBest car magazine
A review of Automobile Magazine, December 8, 2009
Submitted by: Matt

Great editorials and reviews. Unlike the other car magazines, Automobile features auction results.



4 Star ReviewAn informative auto mag
A review of Automobile Magazine, December 1, 2009
Submitted by: Kaz from HNL, HI

I like the format better than Motor Trend.



5 Star Reviewvery useful and help me much
A review of Automobile Magazine, November 24, 2009
Submitted by: Stanley



4 Star Review
A review of Automobile Magazine, October 27, 2009
Submitted by: Kevy

Like it ALOT



5 Star ReviewGood magazine for an Enthusiast
A review of Automobile Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: Venkat from East Newark, Nj

This is a good mag, it tells you everything about whats going on in the Automotive field. Though the writing prowess does not match that of the magazines like Top Gear from the UK its getting there. But this is definately the better of all the magazines currently sold in the US



5 Star ReviewGreat Automotive Publication
A review of Automobile Magazine, May 26, 2009
Submitted by: Hairs

I have suscribed to most of the major automotive magazines over the years and currently receive four publications including Automobile.  Automobile magazine's format is consistantly one of my favorites.



4 Star ReviewExcellent magazine!!
A review of Automobile Magazine, February 28, 2009
Submitted by: GAcarGirl from Macon, GA

My husband really enjoys reading this magazine.  He spent most of the first night he recieved the magazine reading it.  The articles were good and the pictures were excellent.  My husband and I give this magazine two thumbs up!!



5 Star ReviewAutomobile - Love it
A review of Automobile Magazine, January 28, 2009
Submitted by: micmoren from El Paso, TX

I have read all of the car magazines (Automobile, Car And Driver, MotorTrend, etc).  While monthly they will all just about feature the same or similar cars, I prefer the writing style of the Automobile journalists.  I find their reviews much more informative and entertaining with the right amount of technical detail.  Plus, their photos are outstanding.



4 Star ReviewAutomobile is a very good car mag.
A review of Automobile Magazine, January 21, 2009
Submitted by: Bill from Dadeville, AL

I have read Automobile from time to time in waiting rooms, but am glad I have my own subsription.  The first issue was quite good, but I'll need to read more issues in order to be able to compare it with Road and Track and Motor Trend.



4 Star Review
A review of Automobile Magazine, January 17, 2009
Submitted by: Don. Walker from Mt. Vernon, NY

great price for 1 yr subscription. The books are great - arrives on time



4 Star ReviewGreat for students in middle and high school.
A review of Automobile Magazine, December 9, 2008
Submitted by: Kim from Verbena, AL

Students in the middle and high school love this magazine, especially the boys.



4 Star Reviewthis ia a great auto magazine
A review of Automobile Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: pete from Elwood, NE



5 Star ReviewInformative Magazine
A review of Automobile Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: jfonderhide from Plumas Lake, CA

My middle grade (6-7-8) students, both male and female, really enjoy looking at the photos and reading the articles.

 



4 Star ReviewGreat information on new and older cars for all levels of enthusiasts.
A review of Automobile Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: CLMTeach from Seaford, VA

This is a great magazine for all levels of car enthusiasts. Has a lot of great information on all up and coming cars from each manufacturer. It doesn't show bias to a particular manufacturer. It also displays great information about older cars or current cars.



2 Star Review
A review of Automobile Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Wendi

Kids not as interested in it as I had hoped they would be.



4 Star ReviewKeeping Abreast of Automobile Trends
A review of Automobile Magazine, January 2, 2008
Submitted by: ksk30127 from Newport Beach, CA

Overall, this is a very informative and useful tool for anyone even slightly interested in the automobile itself or the industry.  I would like to see a few more 'regular' cars (read affordable for the average guy), rather than so many 'dream machines'.  I'd like to see less of the T-and-A that currently enhabit the pages (unless you give equal space to men).



5 Star ReviewGreat Cart Mag
A review of Automobile Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Rob

This is by far the best car publication out there for those of us that appreciate the finner things in life; like great writing and European autos. nough said



4 Star ReviewOne of the best car mags avaliable
A review of Automobile Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: dragonphire from Trinity, NC

They always seem fair in their evaluations as well as the content.  They test a variety of cars of different makes and models (not every one can afford a sports car).  Yet they show me enough to keep me dreaming of hitting the lotto one day.



5 Star ReviewAutomobile Knowledge
A review of Automobile Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Rich from Mesa, AZ

Automobile magazine gives be an overview of the best in the world's automobiles. The magazine presents a balanced appraisal of what's happening in the motoring world. While showing high end vehicles the average person cannot afford, it also highlights what is new and what brings memories of interest cars of the past.



4 Star Reviewnot funny
A review of Automobile Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Eric

read boring, but well illustrated, articles

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine