Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Details Magazine

Details is the magazine for men interested in the latest styles and trends.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $9.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Details Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewAlmost as good as Esquire
A review of Details Magazine, March 1, 2013
Submitted by: SNW

So far I do not care for the people the magazine interviewed, and the fashion sections are a little too metrosexual and high maintenance for my taste. It is not as funny or guyish as Esquire. But I do like Details and I will continue subscribing to it.



5 Star Review
A review of Details Magazine, October 4, 2012
Submitted by: Mittyco

Great magazine, interesting articles.



5 Star ReviewMy favorite magazine!!
A review of Details Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: Ricky from Rocky Point, NC

This has always been a huge fan of details....it has great articles about celebrities, fashion, and fitness!!! Look forward to getting my issue every month!!



5 Star ReviewAwesome.
A review of Details Magazine, October 4, 2011
Submitted by: slayer703 from Concepcion, Tx

I like the magazine , and have been reading details for the last three years. It was not till this summer that I finally subscribed to it . Thanks for the great deal :)



3 Star ReviewNot like it used to be!
A review of Details Magazine, September 16, 2011
Submitted by: Unsatisfactory from Abilene, TX

We enjoyed the old witty format that was entertaining and upscale. The new format makes it just a men's fashion magazine.



3 Star ReviewMy son likes it
A review of Details Magazine, April 19, 2011
Submitted by: MNatal from Bethlehem, PA

My son is currently getting ready for High School so he is looking to change his style so these magazines help.



5 Star ReviewOne of the best out there.
A review of Details Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: Justin from Kenosha, Wi

Details is fantastic. No other magazine even comes close.



3 Star Reviewaverage style magazine
A review of Details Magazine, January 27, 2009
Submitted by: R.H. from CA

Expected more from this magazine! Has 1 or 2 good articles per issue. Not much content, overflowing with ads. Overall average magazine.



5 Star ReviewTHE ABSOLUTE BEST MEN'S MAGAZINE PERIOD
A review of Details Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: bigshaqndachi from chicago, il

I have been a GQ reader for 15years. I grew up learning hot to dress, date, be a gentleman, and truly appreciate the finer things in life. Either I have changed in my perspective or GQ has lost its pressence. DETAILS hits the nail on the head on every subject. Even is some republican writes his support on BUSH he is man enough to leave his personal email to accept his criticism. GQ use to be a MANS magazine I honestly dont know what happened but I am glad magazineline sent me a free copy  of DETAILS once and I have been hooked on DETAILS since. if its a gift or referrence DETAILS is the GENTLEMANS MAGAZINE!!!!



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine that tailors to a gay audience a well
A review of Details Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Mando1501 from Huntington Park, CA

This magazine is great in the sense that as a gay man I can view photographs and fashion that do not really cater to the gay community but I feel comfortable reading it.



3 Star Review
A review of Details Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: dcindian

It seemed like sometimes that it was more for gay men than anything. The styles they were showing were very odd and not typical everyday outfits. I did enjoy the articles though.



5 Star ReviewSimply love it.
A review of Details Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: eliro

This is simply the best magazine for living in today's modern world.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine