Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


World War II Magazine

For anyone with a passion for the history of this earth-shaking conflict.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $40.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for World War II Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewExcellent historical magazine!
A review of World War II Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: JH from Montgomery, AL

This is an excellent magazine covering many aspects of WWII. It has a lot of stories by or about real men and women who fought in the war or who were affected by it. It has coverage of some of the machines/weapons of WWII, as well.



5 Star ReviewGREAT WWII MAGAZINE
A review of World War II Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: FORDGOD21 from NEW YORK MILLS, NY

I JUST STARTED RECEIVING WWII MAGAZINE AND IT IS GREAT. I HAVE BEEN INTERESTED IN THE HISTORY OF THE WAR FOR YEARS AND GETTING THIS MAGAZINE HAS HELPED GREATLY WITH MY KNOWLEDGE OF THE WAR. THE ARTICLES ARE AWESOME,THE PICTURES ARE PERFECT.I JUST CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS MAGAZINE. I WILL BE A LIFE LONG SUBSCRIBER.I AM 41 YEARS OLD AND HAVE MANY RELATIVES THAT WERE IN THE WAR INCLUDING ONE AT PEARL HARBOR DEC 7TH AND ONE AT NORMANDY.IT HAS BECOME MY PERSONAL MISSION TO BE SURE NO ONE EVER FORGETS THE GREATEST GENERATION EVER.



5 Star Reviewmakes WWII come alive!
A review of World War II Magazine, August 22, 2007
Submitted by: MJ from Hyannis, MA

purchased this subscription as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, who is a total WWII buff, & very knowlegeable on the subject, & he loves this magazine! I find many of the articles very informative & interesting as well. He has enjoyed every issue thus far & I plan on renewing the subscription for him!



5 Star ReviewGRANDPA READS THEM OVER & OVER AGAIN
A review of World War II Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: ALYSE from KLAMATH FALLS, OR

GRANDPA LOOKS FORWARD TO THE MAGAZINE ARRIVING EACH MONTH.  HE READS THEM FROM COVER TO COVER. (OVER & OVER AGAIN).  HE IS 82 YEARS OLD & SERVED IN THE SOUTH PACIFIC.  SO HE ENJOYS REMEMBERING THE OLD DAYS.  I WILL CONTINUE SUBSCRIBING TO THIS MAGAZINE.  I SUGGEST ANYONE WITH WWII VETS IN THEIR FAMILY DO THE SAME.



5 Star ReviewA Must Read
A review of World War II Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Tom Rau from Saginaw, MI

Anyone remotely interested in history, especially WWII, this is a must read.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine, nice mix of articles
A review of World War II Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Sharkbait from Fairfield, ca

WWII magazine incorporates a nice blend of articles every month detailing diferent battles and events. They also come up with interesting articles of little known facts and weapons.



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine covering WWII in detail.
A review of World War II Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: rbrgburns from Pocahontas, AR

World War II magazine is an excellent publication.  It covers various aspects of combat and strategy every month from the differing viewpoints of both sides of the conflict.  Having relatives who were in both theaters of the conflict, WWII magazine continues to bring to light facinating aspects of interest to my family.  It is a winner, well written and with excellent pictures.  Of all the magazines covering that period I like WWII magazine the most.



5 Star ReviewExcellent Historical Magazine
A review of World War II Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: John from Harrisburg, PA

A magazine that provides monthly stories, articles, and interviews about all facets of the Second World War - including personal recollections, analysis of military tactics and planning, narrative and historical articles.  Articles cover all military and non-military aspects of the war, and touch on all theatres of battle and combat zones.  A must-have for students of World War 2, and an interesting, informative, and useful read for armchair military historians. 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine