Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Boys' Life Magazine

Boys' Life Magazine is for boys from 7 to 14 and includes news, nature, sports, science, and comics

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $24.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Boys' Life Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewNot what we expected
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, January 19, 2014
Submitted by: Kirn from Beltsville, MD

Nice magazine, however I wish the description said that this was about Boy Scouts. My teenage son was not interested in reading after he read the first issue because he felt it was geared towards Boy Scout members- which he is not.  Although I explained he could still enjoy reading it, he preferred not to.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is good for all young people
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: fred from Weaverville, CA

Boy's Life is extremely educational



3 Star ReviewThis magazine is for Boy Scouts
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, August 30, 2011
Submitted by: kgee from Orland, CA

Somehow I missed that this magazine was centered around the Boys Scout. My son age 12, enjoys the magazine. Not as much as he enjoyable National Geographic for kids. I was hoping to find a magazine that filled the 12-16 years.



5 Star ReviewMy Reluctant Reader LOVES it!
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, March 28, 2011
Submitted by: Agape Mom from Ellenwood, GA

My 9 year old son is a very reluctant reader. Partly because he has an older sister who is a power reader who can go through 4 YA novels in one day... That being said, the magazine arrived and I placed it on his bed for him to read when he woke up the following morning.

Morning rolled around and still my son has not come out of his room for breakfast. I was happy to find him still in bed, reading through this magazine.

The magazine, "Boy's Life", is a great magazine for young boys who need to realize the value that little boys are. Great for making boys proud to be boys!



5 Star Review5 stars
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, July 9, 2010
Submitted by: loppy from kenosha, WI

best magazine ever i'm aboy i need something to read besides books this is great! what eles is there?!?!?!



5 Star ReviewGreat young boy's magazine for updates and leadership qualities.
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, July 7, 2010
Submitted by: Jim from Hundred, WV

4 Grandson's enjoy this Boy's Life Magazine each month.



5 Star ReviewAwesome Magazine
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: 24 7 from washougal, wa

I love boys life because it talks about cool things for boys.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine!
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, December 10, 2008
Submitted by: Jonell from Plumas Lake, CA

This magazine deal with a large variety of subjects and the students, both male and female enjoy reading it.



4 Star ReviewFrom the tables to the magazine rack
A review of Boys' Life Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: estela from San Juan, PR

I work at a school library (all boys , grade 7-12) and we decided this year to add new titles to the  magazines section. Looking through the Internet, we  find a lot of magazines for girls, but  only a few for boys, most of them about sports. Then, I find  "Boy's Life" . I had never hear about this magazine , so we decided to give it a try. Why not ! Half of our student don't do sports. 

I have received about three issues already, and each day I have to put it back to the magazine rack, telling me that they are reading it !!!

Good start for a renovation next year!!!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine