Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Architectural Digest

All the best and most luxurious in architecture and interior design.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $29.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Architectural Digest



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewBest one yet!
A review of Architectural Digest, October 10, 2013
Submitted by: krik from Marlborough, MA

I got this magazine for my mother and now, it's one of her favorites that we order from you.



1 Star ReviewBORING DIGEST
A review of Architectural Digest, September 5, 2013
Submitted by: hal from laguna beach, ca

 

When lack of creative ideas are forthcoming, drag out old clients from the vaults ( Ralph Lauren) , Need a visionary editor. No way competitive with Veranda and Elle Decor who remains the tops.

Will not renew my subscription. Should have known better..



4 Star Review
A review of Architectural Digest, September 20, 2012
Submitted by: wood

Would like to see more modern/contemporary designs, otherwise like the magazine.



5 Star ReviewA Beautiful Magazine!
A review of Architectural Digest, April 10, 2012
Submitted by: LC from Bradenton, FL

I love the articles and the phots are just beautiful. I read this magazine cover to cover and it always leaves me wanting more! I always look forward to the next issue. Whether you are an interior designer or just love to redecorate your own home, this magazine will never disappoint. I Love this Magazine!



3 Star ReviewShadow of Its Former Self
A review of Architectural Digest, April 3, 2012
Submitted by: ericawd

This magazine is a shadow of its former self.  I kept some issues from the 80's and they are something special, they had real class.  The current incarnation has lost quite a bit.



4 Star Review
A review of Architectural Digest, October 12, 2011
Submitted by: blue star from ny, ny

I enjoy the modern homes profiled in Arch. Digest.  I would like to see less advertising. If  it is to be the same advertisers they should submit new pictures that include new items or something different that they sell.  The advertising in the front of the magazine seems identical to previous months.  I would like more details about the materials used in the homes profiled such as the type and name of the flooring materials, type of  walls, fabric or wall paper source, name/brand of piant on the wallls.  I like that the editors do not limit the profile to homes in the US but presents homes from abroad.  I don't always find the celebrity homes very interesting, some of them are pretty boring actually.  I assume the celebrity profiles are being used to attract customers...I prefer serious architecturally designed homes with interesting concepts.



3 Star ReviewGood, but not great. First issue.
A review of Architectural Digest, October 4, 2011
Submitted by: Steph from Mount Bethel, PA

I thought this would be more about the architecture, but in the first issue I found a lot of stuff about the families who paid for the architecture or remodeling, or hotels I might never visit. I'd like to see more about landscape architecture, older houses that are remodeled, fuller pictures, and more about things like the molding, unique staircases, etc. But hey, it's the first issue. We'll see.



5 Star ReviewThis is an awesome magazine, I will definately renew!
A review of Architectural Digest, July 12, 2011
Submitted by: RC from Lebanon, PA

So much wonderful stuff!  There is a great variety of content and the ads are really great, a super source of vendor information.  Keep it up!  And the photos are amazing.  I really get alot of ideas for my home.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine.
A review of Architectural Digest, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: Rose from El Paso, Tx

Architectural Digest is a pleasure to look at and of course read. It's sophisticated and stylish; an epicurian delight for the eyes. I am totally enjoying my subscription.



5 Star Review
A review of Architectural Digest, December 23, 2010
Submitted by: Susiie from Sacramento,, CA

The magazine hasn't arrived as yet but I am sure it is on its way.

We have always enjoyed this magazine with its different features.



3 Star Review" This is the ultimate home "
A review of Architectural Digest, August 31, 2010
Submitted by: Joanie from auburn



5 Star ReviewArchitectural Digest - the Gold Standard!
A review of Architectural Digest, May 19, 2009
Submitted by: Mina from NY, NY

I have subscribed off and on my whole life. Nothing compares. It is a matter of the articles, access to the properties, writing about them intelligently, the related articles, such as design, collectibles, "lifestyle", "society", as wells as that abstract, ephemiral and profoundly important matter of Taste.



3 Star Review
A review of Architectural Digest, January 22, 2008
Submitted by: notlaughing

Most laughable letters to the editor! Every one lauds the magazine in a groveling manner.



4 Star ReviewThis is a good architectural magazine--a great interior design magazine
A review of Architectural Digest, December 13, 2007
Submitted by: Marsh

I find Architectiral Digest very interesting and diverse.  There are many articles about architects and their designs.  However, there is more information about the interior design than the architectural information. 

The January 2008 issue has interviews of several architects and it goes into detail about what tactics they use to make the best design for their clients and what mistakes the clients make when they try to do their own designing.  I found this information very enlightening.  I hope you continue to include more architectural interviews in future additions. 

Please continue to  increase the pages of the magazine with architectural information.

 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine