Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Creative Knitting Magazine

Your knitting dream come true: Scores of patterns for everyone - not just expert knitters!

1 Year, 4 Issues
Our Price: $26.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Creative Knitting Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis is an excellent knitting magazine
A review of Creative Knitting Magazine, March 17, 2013
Submitted by: Beth from Auburn, Me

I have only received two issues of the knitting magazine. It has some excellent patterns and tips for knitting.



5 Star Reviewi know i will refer to these mags for years to come
A review of Creative Knitting Magazine, May 1, 2012
Submitted by: mchaps

there's such a variety of items to choose from - and you even have online access to 2 years of past issues, which is awesome.



5 Star ReviewGreat Knitting magazine!
A review of Creative Knitting Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Carol from Grand Island, NE

Enjoy my creative knitting magazine very much.



5 Star ReviewGood variety
A review of Creative Knitting Magazine, April 28, 2010
Submitted by: Libbi

Has a variety of patterns.  Each issue has given me a new project to do.



5 Star ReviewI love Creative Knitting!
A review of Creative Knitting Magazine, August 4, 2009
Submitted by: Deb

The patterns are easy to understand and the pictures are wonderful. Thank you for a great magazine. I can't wait for the next issue.



3 Star ReviewMaking it all worthwhile !
A review of Creative Knitting Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: old hand from Eagle, WI

After having received several issues of "Creative Knitting" it seems to be geared to the younger age groups. Can't seem to find classic styles that don't look silly on an older person. How about something that will look good on someone who is 60 or 70 or older? I am an experienced knitter that still likes simple timeless quality in a pattern that makes all the time and the expense of knitting worthwhile.



4 Star ReviewGreat knitting magazine
A review of Creative Knitting Magazine, January 14, 2009
Submitted by: Lynn from Lees Summit, MO

I am enjoying the Creative Knitting magazine.  What I really appreciate is that it isn't all complicated patterns.  I just wish I had more time to click the needles.



4 Star ReviewAll Skill levels (even easy!)
A review of Creative Knitting Magazine, October 25, 2007
Submitted by: efsaturn from shoreline, wa

Each issue has the very simple to the complex of patterns.  Their items are very not and not over the top like some other magazines.  Each issue has a dishcloth pattern that is taken from one of the larger projects (like a sweater) so you can try out the design before embarking on the big project. 

I'm quite pleased with this magazine.  Also I subscribe to Interweave Knitting.

 

 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine