Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Redbook Magazine

Redbook Magazine is America's only reality-based fashion and beauty magazine.

1 Year, 11 Issues
Our Price: $12.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Redbook Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewI enjoy it very muchno
A review of Redbook Magazine, January 13, 2014
Submitted by: nl thank you



2 Star Review
A review of Redbook Magazine, January 9, 2014
Submitted by: whatever from de

Not for ladies over 40



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of Redbook Magazine, June 27, 2013
Submitted by: sassie from gastonia, nc

great magazine



5 Star Reviewthis is a great Woman's Magazine
A review of Redbook Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: Granny from Brooklyn, NY

Great topics,  great photos,  and all around intrest on home, family, cooking,  working mothers,  Great Magazine



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine for women
A review of Redbook Magazine, November 23, 2012
Submitted by: Kayce from Baton Rouge, LA

I am very happy with my redbook subscription! I love reaching into my mailbox each month to find tips, advice, where to buy the latest fashions and more! I plan on renewing for sure!



5 Star ReviewI enjoy this magazine
A review of Redbook Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: kat



5 Star Review
A review of Redbook Magazine, May 30, 2012
Submitted by: Nikki from NJ

I love that they always seem to be simple DIY tips/techniques for everyday problems.



1 Star Review
A review of Redbook Magazine, March 27, 2012
Submitted by: Cap

disappointed - geared toward young women - boring - unsubstantial articles - just bad  sorry :(



4 Star Review
A review of Redbook Magazine, October 25, 2011
Submitted by: 2 bees

everything for women--- fashion, stories, marriage and relationship tips, recipes and healthy living. Redbook has it all, and is accessible to many ages and genre's.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for women
A review of Redbook Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: Liz from Concord, NC

Realistic  fashions,info and advice for real women( not young women)



1 Star Reviewpure advertisements
A review of Redbook Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: goose from pine grove, pa

advertised as helpful tip ie best cleaning products,the whole mag however is either advertisements(of course )or useless articles.would not renew



5 Star ReviewGood Magazine for Women
A review of Redbook Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: clayaikenfan

It has interesting info and articles --- an entertaining magazine for women.



5 Star ReviewRedBook is the best Way to stay in the "Know"
A review of Redbook Magazine, March 7, 2011
Submitted by: KB from Atlanta, GA

I am able to get a diverse relevant well-rounded view of fashion, fitness, and life. RedBook is able to cater to many cultures and lifestyles. In some magazines I find very little useful and pertinent information, but RedBook never disappoints!



5 Star Reviewlove it
A review of Redbook Magazine, February 10, 2011
Submitted by: laurabi



5 Star ReviewIt covers all the topics women are mostly concerned with
A review of Redbook Magazine, February 3, 2011
Submitted by: Marina from Caguas, P.

I think it's really great, some time back I thought it was too open in treating some topics, now I think it has changed for good.The editors should always keep in mind  that women of all ages and views read it, and as so the tone should be set with that in mind. I like the idea of the variety of things included. Once agIain I THINK IT'S JUST GREAT!



5 Star ReviewExcellent all around female book
A review of Redbook Magazine, August 3, 2010
Submitted by: typingterror from Fond du Lac, WI

This is one of several magazine subscriptions I have taken to send to female troops overseas after I read it - it sure beats paying single price at store.



5 Star ReviewThis is one of the best overall magazines
A review of Redbook Magazine, June 27, 2010
Submitted by: The Bot from Eurewka, IL

I enjoy every section with the articles underneath.  This definitely covers most aspects of a woman's life.  I used to get Redbook when I was much younger with my children growing up.  Although edited for young working mothers with tips and advice, any woman can benefit from the magazine including  senior citizens and us almost there.



4 Star ReviewIts a nice magazine.
A review of Redbook Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: I dont have a nicname from Mpls., MN



1 Star ReviewRedbook has gone downhill. Junk now!
A review of Redbook Magazine, April 21, 2010
Submitted by: Al from ScotchPlains, nj



4 Star Reviewsuper
A review of Redbook Magazine, April 6, 2010
Submitted by: boo

I love it! I have this magazine in my salon and it's great for everyone!



5 Star Reviewgreat mag
A review of Redbook Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: loveld from 28613, nc

I love the sweepstakes!



5 Star Reviewa good overall MaG.
A review of Redbook Magazine, November 18, 2009
Submitted by: BUNNY from Moorhead, Mn



5 Star Review
A review of Redbook Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: nin from beacon, ny

i really enjoy reading redbook...i love the articles in the magazine.



3 Star ReviewA GREAT BOOK
A review of Redbook Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: JIN from knifley, ky

A GREAT BOOK ON GIVING ADVICE AND READING

 



5 Star ReviewRedbook seems to talk directly to me
A review of Redbook Magazine, February 9, 2009
Submitted by: Maria from Pembroke Pines, FL

I love this magazine because it hits all areas of my life that I can relate.  LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!  I always look forward to receiving it.



5 Star Reviewa really informative magazine for the woman at home
A review of Redbook Magazine, November 21, 2008
Submitted by: nikki 28 from al

i really enjoyed all of the articles



1 Star ReviewBORING TOPICS
A review of Redbook Magazine, November 19, 2008
Submitted by: GT from UNION, NJ

I DON'T REALLY LIKE IT.

 



5 Star ReviewThe best all around magazine
A review of Redbook Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Kelly from Redondo Beach, CA

I give it 5 stars.  It covers health, finance, family, and relationships all in one magazine...I LOVE IT!



4 Star Reviewa good variety of reading
A review of Redbook Magazine, October 1, 2008
Submitted by: me from San Angelo, TX

I like the different variety of articles - thanks for a great magazine!



3 Star ReviewLooks fine
A review of Redbook Magazine, September 23, 2008
Submitted by: Nube from Guayama, PR

I wonder if they have a little more recipies for todays woman. 



1 Star ReviewNo good
A review of Redbook Magazine, August 14, 2008
Submitted by: Meli from Guaynabo, PR

The magazine is not what I thought. It has too many advertisements and no much information I was expected to read.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for moms.
A review of Redbook Magazine, August 22, 2007
Submitted by: SweetRebariss from san marcos, tx

 This is a great magazine for mothers, older sisters, or anyone married or getting married. A lot more informative than cosmo! 



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for women in their prime!!!
A review of Redbook Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: CD'S mom from Milford, Ma

I am a 40 year old woman with 3 children and a husband.  Taking care of them and holding a job is not an easy task.  I look forward to the articles in Redbook, which can make me laugh, cry or really appreciate my crazy life.  I enjoy this magazine because I don't feel like an old lady reading it or someone still trying to act 25.  It's still a cool magazine but has mature articles and interesting tidbits about fashion and health.  I really like that there is always a smart, ambitious, successful woman on the cover and not just a pretty face with a hot bod.  Keep the great issues coming, I'll be waiting for mine.



5 Star Reviewthis is the best info magazine about life,love and happiness
A review of Redbook Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: teaspoon_tammy from Grover, NC

I love Redbook I have been a reader for over 7 years, my sister-in-law first got me hooked on it and now we take turns each year buying a subscrition for the both of us. I look forward to reading about the people on the front cover and the red in the face and everything else. I just hope the magazine keeps getting better.



5 Star Reviewone of the best magazines
A review of Redbook Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: yosie from san Diego, Ca

 I really enjoy this magazine the only thing I miss is the love novels  you used to put. or the  love stories. other than that everything is great. i always enjoy it.   

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine