Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Videomaker Magazine

Videomaker Magazine is the authority on video editing and production for novices and enthusiasts

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Videomaker Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star Review
A review of Videomaker Magazine, March 2, 2010
Submitted by: pd from bowie, md

I think that it is a good magazine.



5 Star ReviewGreat Info for Pro or Beginner
A review of Videomaker Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: Behindthescenes from Independence, Oh

Videomaker magazine is the leading edge of information in the video user market. It covers equipment, programs, how-to with detail but written for the everyday user.



4 Star ReviewUseful classroom tool!
A review of Videomaker Magazine, January 29, 2010
Submitted by: davensu from Tulsa, OK

I am using this magazine as a teaching tool in my classroom.  The Desktop Publishing students fine the articles useful and interesting.



4 Star Reviewgood tips on video creation
A review of Videomaker Magazine, January 5, 2010
Submitted by: miss norton

It had some articles that were helpful in video editing.



4 Star ReviewVideomaker
A review of Videomaker Magazine, December 31, 2009
Submitted by: ericawd

Videomaker is an informative magazine for videographers.  My only problem is its tilt toward advocating for certain companies.



4 Star ReviewGreat mag
A review of Videomaker Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: MA from kingston, NH

My son is in college studying digital film making and finds the magazine a great resource!



4 Star ReviewVery Informative
A review of Videomaker Magazine, September 15, 2009
Submitted by: KC from East Canton, OH

This magazine gives good information for the novice as well as the expert videographer.  Well worth the read!



3 Star ReviewNot what I expected
A review of Videomaker Magazine, July 28, 2009
Submitted by: Laran

The magazine was not what I expected.  It is too technical for my families capabilities.



5 Star ReviewGreat Basic Videographer Info
A review of Videomaker Magazine, June 25, 2009
Submitted by: zmacman from Youngsville, NC

I have enjoyed this first issue. I can't wait to receive the next. Very helpful basic information for beginning videographers and old pros alike.



4 Star ReviewGreat information
A review of Videomaker Magazine, May 26, 2009
Submitted by: First time reader from San Marcos, Ca

This magazine includes great tips and information for novice to professional videographers.  I have only received 2 issues so far, and I have already learned some valuable tips that I can use in my videos. 

 



4 Star ReviewThis is a fantastic teacher reference tool.
A review of Videomaker Magazine, March 25, 2009
Submitted by: jrardin from Union City, CA

This magazine has been very helpful in keeping me up to date with current trends as well as providing articles that I can share with students interested in improving their video skills.



5 Star ReviewAn Extremely good Video Magazine
A review of Videomaker Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Ducky from Broken Arrow, OK

Videomaker is a wonderful resource for anyone intested in video. As video teacher, I enjoy reading every issue.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine to provide insight into video production.
A review of Videomaker Magazine, October 23, 2008
Submitted by: audio video teacher

Great magazine that provides timely advice and tips on video production.



5 Star ReviewGreat Resource
A review of Videomaker Magazine, August 5, 2008
Submitted by: redheadedstepchild from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

This magazine is a great resource! Many of the articles have given me good ideas for software and for tricks to use when filming at school and at home. It's written is a way that is clear and easy to understand.



5 Star ReviewTotally Awesome!!
A review of Videomaker Magazine, March 10, 2008
Submitted by: jkay15

Not sure if I've done a review yet, but I must say that if you are interested in video making, this magazine is a must have. It's very informative and has hints, tips, techniques, and reviews for all video makers-from ameture to pro. 



1 Star ReviewNot for the novice
A review of Videomaker Magazine, January 14, 2008
Submitted by: la profe



4 Star Reviewgreat magazine for video professionals
A review of Videomaker Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Nick from New York, NY

this magazine has interesting and informative articles for video enthusiasts, covering a wide range of skill levels and experience.



5 Star ReviewGREAT Magazine!!!!
A review of Videomaker Magazine, November 1, 2007
Submitted by: jkay15 from Kekaha, HI

This is a fabulous magazine for everyone!  From the ameture videoagraphers to even the pros.  It has hints and tips for the average joe and great buying guides and advice.  I highly recommend it for anyone who loves making home movies.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine