Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Car and Driver Magazine

An excellent source of information for the auto enthusiast

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $12.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Car and Driver Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewAwesome Magazine Review
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, October 17, 2013
Submitted by: The Cheetah from San Jose, Ca

Car and Driver is really awesome. They talk about the expensive to the affordable cars. Their reviews are great and I wish I can give them six stars because of their fight to SAVE THE MANUALS!!!!!!

Anyways, this magazine is a must for any car enthusiast. The great thing is, is the reviewing of the affordable cars. It gives us people who can't afford an expensive car that our type of cars are cool. 



5 Star ReviewGreat Car Magazine
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: Frontier Guy from Colfax, Ca

Yes I recieved Car and Driver magazine and enjoyed it thoughroly.



5 Star ReviewBest car reviews
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, September 29, 2011
Submitted by: Beet from Olney, MD

I love this magazine. I can't wait for each month's issue to come so I can see up and coming car comparisons.



4 Star ReviewGood Car Magazine
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, August 9, 2011
Submitted by: Car Lover

The magazine has clear and concise reviews on everyday cars, as well as super cars. The pictures are adequate and the pages in each magazine are good for a month's publication. Overall it is a good magazine to read for what is current in the car market and upcoming trends.



5 Star ReviewGREAT
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, March 3, 2011
Submitted by: ewr

Really relaxing and fun magazine!



4 Star Review
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: Jeanette from Plymouth, Ma

Good magazine



3 Star ReviewNice Pics Not Enough Specs
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, December 28, 2010
Submitted by: carlover from Toms River, NJ

Car and Driver is a disappointment if you are an avid Motor Trend reader. There is a lot of great generalizations, but no specs on the cars for us guys in the know!



4 Star Reviewgreat car mag. very informative
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, September 21, 2010
Submitted by: dkside from willowbrook, il



5 Star Review
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: rudy

excellent



5 Star ReviewThe best of the car magazines
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: WIquattro from Madison, WI

I've been reading Car and Driver for decades. I've had subscriptions on and off throughout that time. I've renewed because I'm retired now and need to keep up to date on the new developments in the auto industry. I love your writing style on test reviews and am especially interested in German and Japanese auto engineering and development. Thus, Car and Driver meets my interests best.



5 Star ReviewWonderful car magazine
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: AldrinS

Each issue is a perfect description of the latest amazing cars



5 Star ReviewCars, Cars, Cars
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: Henry from Ashburn, VA

This magazine still offers the best coverage of everything cars. If one likes cars, then one will find a perfect fit with Car and Driver. Everything for the car enthusiast in one easy to read format.



4 Star ReviewExcellent Reviews: Down to the nuts & bolts!
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, July 8, 2009
Submitted by: ICEMAN from Dallas, TX



1 Star Reviewbiased magazine to foreign cars
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, May 27, 2009
Submitted by: ROBERT STEMM from HARRISVILLE, UT

I have had the magazine for two years.This is the last. When they compare a honda insight & a toyota pirus with a fifteen year old chev geo. That shows how bias they are. They have been trying to put  general motors out of business for fifteen years and i think they suceeded. I am a general moters person and have had  good luck with every one. my wife wanted a toyota so i bought her a 2007 camry  had it one week and the transmission started leaking.after five tries back to the dealer they decited it had a leak in the tran case .  three more weeks to replace the trans. just took it back to have the splash gards tightend they were hanging down. ps the seats are the pits made for little foriegn people ROBERT STEMM



3 Star ReviewBiased against America
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, May 5, 2009
Submitted by: MRWSM from Clinton Township, MI

I'm not sure if I will renew my subscription, I will decide near the end of it.  It really seems like Car & Driver is biased against America.  They have nothing but praise for garbage like Hyundai which my parents have had several of and I can truly say they are inferior in every way and problem prone.  Meanwhile they give great cars like GM's a hard time, that I consistently drive to 300,000 miles and then sell still in good condition.



5 Star Reviewbest car mag. around
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, March 30, 2009
Submitted by: cruser

 if your a car guy this is the car mag. for you



5 Star ReviewGreat all time automobile magazine!!!
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: Jebz from Carencro, LA

I am really enjoying the Car & Driver reports, pictures, and informative articals.  I always read everyone elses mag but now I have my own.



4 Star ReviewGreat car magazine
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Oldgold from Rocky Mount, NC

Car and Driver is a great magazine to read. What attracts me most is the cover.  I'm a former fan of Road & Track, but Car and Driver does a good job with its covers. The photography is fine although I like a lot of interior and under hood views. For the price it is a great value.



4 Star Reviewcar and driver is great
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, October 6, 2008
Submitted by: jeggy from pittsburgh, pa

great magazine for a great price



5 Star ReviewCar and Driver is the best car magazine on the market
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Maxima from Tucson, AZ

Car and Driver is "hands down" the best car magazine published.  I've always enjoyed reading it and I have been a devoted reader for years.



5 Star ReviewGreat Automotive Info
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Shadow from Glendale, Az

Car and Driver provides excellent car info even if you're not a car nut. If you are undecided between 2 or 3 cars to buy , their info can help you make an informed decision. Also good future information on new cars and major changes  in the industry.



5 Star ReviewGreat for auto enthusiasts
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: wankman from bellmawr, nj

From time to time they are biased to the almighty BMW but who owns Car & Driver?  Great coverage of new models and their reviews are fair and take into account perspectives of both racers and the everyday driver.



5 Star ReviewGreat car magazine
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: dave

It is informative and full of statistics and information.  Useful for helping to purchase good automobiles.

 

 



5 Star ReviewGreat auto magazine
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: vk05baller

I love Car and Driver, the reviews are really on point.  However they do love BMW cars a little too much, but i can look past that.

You can't go wrong with Car and Driver.



4 Star Reviewdecent car magazine
A review of Car and Driver Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Thunderpants

This magazine is very informative in a couple pages and has all the new cars and technology featured.  The only down side is the bias towards imports, especially BMW. 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine