Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star ReviewGreat magazine, but not for me
A review of this Magazine, February 14, 2012
Submitted by: Howard

I looked forward to learning all about new TV and stereo products, and this magazine does a great job of what they do. It very in-depth and informative.  It's not for me because I cannot justify the cost of even the "entry level" products that are reviewed. I will continue to read it while the subscription runs out, but I will not be resubscribing.



4 Star ReviewGood info
A review of this Magazine, June 21, 2011
Submitted by: Dude from Stevens Point, WI

Does a decent job of having the latest information.



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: sher from port st. lucie, fl

interesting



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, July 1, 2009
Submitted by: Guy from Miami, FL

I have been reading it for years and the best part is that It has reviews for low end to high end audio and video so you can make a good decision that matches you financial means



5 Star ReviewThis is a great home theater reference source
A review of this Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: Taz from Clarklake, MI

I love the equipment reviews and ideas for a home theater set-up. good articles on all the things you need to know about doing or upgrading your own system. I just wish they would do a DVD calander so you can see when the movies you are interested in are being released.



5 Star ReviewThe Greatest Home Theater Magazine Ever!
A review of this Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: Brandon from Aurora, CO

I love this magazine. From the first time I opened the cover, I just can not get enough of it. The pictures and illustrations are fantastic. I have so many new ideas for my construction project. I can not wait until the next issue!



5 Star ReviewVery informative!
A review of this Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Jlove from Fort Worth, TX

If you are into electronics like myself, this is where you should start.  With no bias reviews, the choice is easier.  I love this magazine.  I would recommend it to everyone!



5 Star ReviewWhat Casey Thinks
A review of this Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: caseylinja from hancock, mi

Home Theater Magazine really keeps me up to date on the latest home theater gear, for my business and my personal use. I enjoy reading it.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine