Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


House Beautiful Magazine

House Beautiful is an innovative magazine concerned with home design and decorating.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $15.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for House Beautiful Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



2 Star ReviewJust ok
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, December 9, 2012
Submitted by: Sue from Allen, Tx

Too many adds - very little content. I will not renew



5 Star ReviewHouse Beautiful is a terrific resource for design inspiration
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, July 10, 2012
Submitted by: Patsy from Bloomington, in

When it comes to home decorating, House Beautiful is a blend of practical and inspirational. It is wonderfully organized and is not cram-packed with irritating and irrelevant advertising. I especially enjoy the exceptional photography.



5 Star ReviewLovely photos..
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: betsy from canfield, oh

I enjoy the photos of upper scale home furnishings and ideas



5 Star ReviewTruely outstanding!
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, April 4, 2011
Submitted by: Vickie

Most worthwhile magazine for the price.

Saw it in the doctor's office and had to order it! Not sorry.



2 Star ReviewWould have loved everyday examples for home decorating
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, December 28, 2010
Submitted by: Ana from Stamford, CT

I've only received about two issues to date, but what I've found is that the magazine predominantly consists of images - no real specific decorating examples or ideas.  I find myself barely flipping through the magazine - would have loved more everyday examples to decorate the home or recreate a luxurious look - as the images look quite costly.

I hope the subscription improves....



4 Star ReviewTHE BOOM IT IS A GOOD BOOK
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, September 3, 2010
Submitted by: LUBAR from lilongwe

iM ENCOURAGED BECAUSE I ALSO  HAVE A HOUSE IT IS GUIDING ME



4 Star ReviewMagazine gives me decorating ideas and lets me see how the other half lives
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: Ladydeb from Beaver Falls, PA

Love to look at the new color pallettes for each season and inspires me to revamp my home with little touches.

love to look at the beautiful rooms and homes to see how the better half lives. I could not afford the homes or rooms but at least I can copy some of the ideas to make my home as special to me



2 Star ReviewHouse Beautiful is OK.
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, April 6, 2010
Submitted by: Sweethomefl07 from Ormond Beach, Fl

The reason I got this magazine was because it looked similar to "Small Room Decorating" magazine, but turned out to be nothing like it. It is an OK magazine, had a few good ideas, but maybe I just wasnt into this type of style house. This magazine was mostley on Wood and a rustic theme. I am more into the contemporary theme with a little traditional cottage feel. This magazine also had a quite a bit of ads whereas Small room decorating left all the ads to the last page or two.

 



5 Star ReviewBeautiful magazine for making my home beautiful!
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, January 6, 2010
Submitted by: dmjordan from Oklahoma City, OK

I have already used several ideas found in the first issue.  I am well pleased with what this magazine has to offer.



4 Star ReviewLots of good ideas for building my new home
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, October 20, 2009
Submitted by: Coyote

Superb magazine.  Lots of good ideas for decorating.  In the process of building a home and have found several ideas I can use.  Thanks for a good publication!



4 Star ReviewThis magazine is great, and helpful"
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, May 12, 2009
Submitted by: cmd from West Lebanon, NH

House Beautiful is great, informative and great hints for your household..I would recommend it..



5 Star ReviewHouse Beautiful and Beyond!
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Eileen from Summit, NJ

Isn't it nice to be an invited guest to someone's house?  That's what House Beautiful is like - being a guest in someone's home.  

Thinking of changing a wall color for a lift?  What's the latest style in furniture and fabrics?  Need a recipe for dinner?  It's all here and more.  Take a look and stay for a while.



5 Star ReviewA fabulous decorating magazine
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, December 21, 2007
Submitted by: susieangel from Houston, TX

After a fire damaged our house and furniture beyond repair, my husband and I moved into a brand new house and had the challenge of decorating from scratch.  This magazine not only inspired me but helped me visualize how our house could look with the ideas that were presented.  I felt like a child in a candy store at Christmas!  Anyone who loves to look at beautiful things would enjoy this magazine.



5 Star ReviewNew fresh ideas for decorating.
A review of House Beautiful Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: kuopio

Every month HOUSE BEAUTIFUL has new ideas. They also present the changing style of interior decorating. I like best the small ideas which you can use right now. And how to use items you have at home in the new way.  My favorite is the page where decorators give 10 ideas how to make the room more functional.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine