Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


EatingWell Magazine

Delicious, healthful recipes and trustworthy nutritional advice

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $14.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for EatingWell Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewHas some of the best recipes!
A review of EatingWell Magazine, January 23, 2014
Submitted by: Kat from Pine Bluff, AR

Not only does this magazine give great recipes but it looks at various issues involving food and wellness



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine!!!
A review of EatingWell Magazine, June 25, 2013
Submitted by: Chas from Las Vegas, Nv



3 Star ReviewGreat articles
A review of EatingWell Magazine, April 11, 2013
Submitted by: Babs from Mt. Prospect, Il

I did receive my first issue of Eating Well. I'm anxiously waiting for the next issue to arrive.



5 Star ReviewFull of good and good-for-you recipes
A review of EatingWell Magazine, October 11, 2012
Submitted by: GrandmaAnn from Ankeny, IA

I ordered this magazine for my 10-year-old grandson who has discovered cooking and must eat very healthful foods due to allergies. He loved going through the recipes and finding ones he can do on his own. We have also used the recipes for family time in the kitchen. I expect many years of fun, healthful cooking with my grandson with recipes from Eating Well.



5 Star Reviewenjoying the articles and receipes
A review of EatingWell Magazine, May 19, 2012
Submitted by: Tunie from Decatur, GA

In Dec. I had weight lost surgery and this has help me to try new ways of cooking healthy. I have even gotten my mother into the joy of eating healthy.



2 Star ReviewThis is just an average magazine and not what I expected
A review of EatingWell Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: a from ashburn, va

I thought the magazine had more on fitness and health related articles and am disappointed with just the two issues I have received to date.  I do not look forward to it arriving as I do with other magazine.  Recipes are nice but not that healthy in my opinion.



5 Star ReviewYum
A review of EatingWell Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: cookie from Oakton, VA

Many good recipes.  Inviting photos.  I look forward to the arrival of Eating Well.



5 Star ReviewExcellent Magazine!
A review of EatingWell Magazine, September 27, 2011
Submitted by: helen the walker from brooklyn, NY

I love this Eating Well Magazine. It has excellent recipes and articles. If you are interested in eating well, you will love this magazine!



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine for eating well!
A review of EatingWell Magazine, July 12, 2011
Submitted by: Pamela from Huntington Beach, CA

I am happy with my purchase and love the magazine and the recipes!  Great Service!



5 Star ReviewBest Magazine for Healthy Eating
A review of EatingWell Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: button1964 from Eastham, ma

For someone who has embraced a clean eating lifestyle.  I find the recipes not only healthy but, easy to prepare.  Have added quite a few to my own recipe box.



4 Star ReviewLove the healthy conscious recipe's.
A review of EatingWell Magazine, June 21, 2011
Submitted by: lea from temecula, CA

It's a very nice magazine and I also love the tips page toward the back. I'm happy to subscribe to it.



2 Star ReviewNot enough low fat, low sodium recipes
A review of EatingWell Magazine, March 9, 2011
Submitted by: Elaine from Orono, ME

The photography is great  -- but I would like to see more low fat, low sodium recipes. 



4 Star ReviewNot Quite Vegetarian
A review of EatingWell Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: Betty from Edison, NJ

They do not claim to be a vegetarian magazine - and they are not.  But there are plenty of vegetable recipes and articles (which is what I was hoping).  And there are plenty more to come according to the editorials.  So I am very pleased with my purchase



4 Star ReviewOne of the best food magazines
A review of EatingWell Magazine, January 2, 2011
Submitted by: Bobbi from Navarre, Fl

I truely enjoy reading this magazine.  The recipes are very easy to follow and I've had good results with them.



4 Star ReviewInformation is very useful.
A review of EatingWell Magazine, December 21, 2010
Submitted by: serious from Philadelphia, PA



5 Star ReviewGreat Recipes & Food Advise
A review of EatingWell Magazine, October 26, 2010
Submitted by: Nezzie from Flushing, NY

My husband found this magazine @ the bookstore.  He brought it home and I fell in love with it ever since.  Great easy healthy recipes, love how they share the nurtional value of different foods. Keep up the great job!



5 Star ReviewWonderful food magazine!
A review of EatingWell Magazine, September 28, 2010
Submitted by: MsWitch from Danville, VA

I was looking forward to getting this magazine.  I received my first issue and I was more than satisfied.  It has great recipes and great information.  If you like to cook, check this publication out!



4 Star ReviewGreat Recipe Suggestions for Watching Your Weight
A review of EatingWell Magazine, November 11, 2009
Submitted by: Mike C

There were many healthy recipes in the most recent edition that I used for watching my weight - which I always have to do.

Mike C



5 Star ReviewThis is a great cooking magazine!
A review of EatingWell Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: gonzosbride1 from King City, CA

Nice layout, easy to read, makes great addition to my cooking library, it's definitely a keeper!



2 Star ReviewEatingWell's seeing well.....
A review of EatingWell Magazine, August 25, 2009
Submitted by: Ilove2eat from Austin, TX

Recipes are too complicated and contain ingredients hard to find or expensive and too many ingredients in recipe. I do love the recipe index in front of magazine. I also like recipes for two alot. I might or might not renew.



5 Star Review"The Best in Eating and Nurtition Magazine."
A review of EatingWell Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Barb from Naples, fL

I am not good at writing reviews. I like the layout and the recipes. I enjoy the picture of the dish because I like to see what the finished product looks like. I especially like that after each recipe you give per serving the calories, fat, cholesterol,sodium etc. because I have high cholesteral and high blood pressure. So whenever I am buying at the groceries, this is the first thing I look at on the label.



5 Star ReviewMost Excellent Cooking Magazine
A review of EatingWell Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Hook from Minnetonka, MN

The magazine is done very thoughtfully.  Plus the recipes are wonderful treats for the taste buds.  I made 6 of the recipes in the Nov/Dec edition for Thanksgiving.  All were appreciated by the people eating the food. 

I like the magazine so much that I give a subscription for birthdays or holiday gifts.

 



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for delicous healthy recipes
A review of EatingWell Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Mom

As the title states, I feel that this is a great magazine for delicious, healthy recipes.  It offers advice  on how to make great dishes and most of them are easy to make.  It also tries to suggest dishes that are appropiate for the season that it is.  We've tried many of them and they are wonderful!  It is a very informative magazine as well that offers healthy alternatives to eating well.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine