Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


J-14 Magazine

The #1 teen celebrity magazine

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $16.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for J-14 Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of J-14 Magazine, April 26, 2013
Submitted by: Heathbar from Plympton, Ma

My daughter just turned 13 and she loves this magazine.



2 Star ReviewNot appropriate for my students.
A review of J-14 Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: Tammy C. from La Palma, CA

I guess I am too far removed from the young teenage days to remember Tiger Beat talking about kissing and teen stars being lonely. It is not an appropriate magazine for my students, and I would like to switch it out for a different magazine please.



5 Star Reviewgreat teen magazine
A review of J-14 Magazine, September 25, 2012
Submitted by: teambetawolf from charleston, wv

love j 14 i have since i was still a teenager great price to



5 Star Review
A review of J-14 Magazine, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: kimi from navarre, fl

i love this magazine could not be a better magazine than j14



5 Star ReviewA great teen magazine!
A review of J-14 Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: Kimmie from White Pine, TN

This magazine is wonderful. It keeps my daughter occupied for hours.



1 Star ReviewUseless
A review of J-14 Magazine, May 2, 2009
Submitted by: clara

Useless magazine for teens!



1 Star ReviewJunk
A review of J-14 Magazine, May 2, 2009
Submitted by: momof3 from VA

Parents don't let your teen read this junk. It is all about who is doing what with who, and how to makeout with your boyfriend, etc.  I do not have a problem with the posters, but the articles are useless to teens.  This so called magazine just reinforces selfish behavior and gossiping. Teens need to focus on school for now.  There will be plenty of time as an adult to focus on boyfriends and working.



5 Star ReviewBest magizine ever
A review of J-14 Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: MS from Johnstown, PA

I love this magazine it is a really good magazine It talks about jonas brothers.



4 Star Reviewgood mag
A review of J-14 Magazine, December 22, 2008
Submitted by: livelovecheer031 from detroit, mi

its actually to much just for a magazine but itss realllly good



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has the stars that I like to see !!
A review of J-14 Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: jenjen from Chapmanville, wv



4 Star Reviewi love j 14
A review of J-14 Magazine, June 15, 2008
Submitted by: bethany leann from mebane, nc

i love j 14 magazine i have been buying it 4 about 3 yrs knw and i love it !! i give sum posters tht i dont wont 2 my lil cuz she loves zac effron and so it gives me sumthing 2 do and i get my cuz something 2!!



5 Star Reviewit is great
A review of J-14 Magazine, January 15, 2008
Submitted by: caylawildwings

only for the posters



5 Star ReviewBEst Mag.
A review of J-14 Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: strangekid from Kansas City, KS

This magazine is the best magazine for any teen because it has cool interesting stuff to do and it does go into any inaporpiate stuff.



5 Star ReviewThe Best Gossip Magizine Ever
A review of J-14 Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Gabbriella

I love j-14 it is the most awesomest magizine ever. It tells you things you never even thoght about and it says all the juicy gossip. The first time i ever read J-14 i was tottally amazed at what it told me about Zac Efron and Vannesa Hudgens. Also it gives you free posters that i personally hang up in my room. AWESOME



5 Star Reviewlove 'em
A review of J-14 Magazine, November 1, 2007
Submitted by: Jenna from fort oglthorpe, GA

I love them only for the posters!!!!!!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine that gives you info on stars.
A review of J-14 Magazine, July 9, 2007
Submitted by: Alex from Seqium, WA

This magazine gives you the best info on the stars. It will keep you updated on a lot af things. From break-ups to a new couple.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine that gives you info on stars.
A review of J-14 Magazine, July 9, 2007
Submitted by: Alex from seqium

This magazine gives you the best info on the stars. It will keep you updated on a lot af things. From break-ups to a new couple.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine