Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Horse & Rider Magazine

Horse & Rider is a magazine for horse owners, breeders, and trainers.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $15.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Horse & Rider Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for horse lovers!
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, May 1, 2014
Submitted by: Amy from Wallace, KS

Great magazine for those who love horses. Colorful photos, good articles.  Nice magazine, I love it!

 



4 Star ReviewNot the best but really great!
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, December 12, 2013
Submitted by: Doyle

I enjoy getting my horse and Rider magazine because I really love the stories and colorful pictures. 



4 Star ReviewGreat Training Tips Magazine
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, September 19, 2013
Submitted by: Senior Team Roper(Header) from Odessa, Tx

I am always open for new info in reference to keeping my horses and horsemanship sharp. Very informative and well worth the subscription price.



5 Star ReviewLove IT
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, December 6, 2012
Submitted by: Sissy from archbald, pa

Very happy with this magazine! I didn't have to wait long for my first one to arrive! Look forward to it every month! Very good articles!



5 Star ReviewInformative Horse Magazine!
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: Vacacowgirl from Vacaville, CA

Great information about horse health, riding, training and problem horses by well know equine professionals. Beautiful photography too!



5 Star Review
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, March 5, 2012
Submitted by: equ123 from NM

One of the best. It says fror the western rider, but I ride english and get a lot of good information from Horse & Rider



5 Star Review
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, December 16, 2009
Submitted by: checkers from southwest ranches, fl

very interesting with good ideas for my horse



5 Star ReviewBest Horse Magazine I have EVER Oned
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, November 27, 2009
Submitted by: LetaM from Poteet, TX

This is a great magazine.  I am so enjoying all of the articles, especially those on handling horses as I am a "newbie" to horses.  I have always loved them, but never owned them until now.  I am glad I ordered this magazine.  I love the articles and the photography.  Thank you for this magazine!



5 Star ReviewBest Western Riding Magazine
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, March 9, 2009
Submitted by: Miah

The best western riding magazine by far!  It has such insiteful articles about new occurs and products in the horse world.  
Inside there's alo step by step training guilds, and funny horse stories to boot!  I highly recommend it!



5 Star Reviewnew rider, great magazine
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: fran from humble, tx

After riding lessons and practrice, I am using Horse and Rider to add to what I need to know as I progress.This is totally knew to me and your magazine helps me understand how and why of horseback ridung. Fran Mead



5 Star Reviewlove it!
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: sammy

love the magazine



5 Star Reviewvery nice horse magazine
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, September 30, 2008
Submitted by: Delight

I received my first issue last week and was very pleased with the content of the magazine.



5 Star ReviewA very informative horse magazine
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, September 30, 2008
Submitted by: Steadfast from San Antonio, TX

Horse and Rider is tops for its informative articles on horse ownership and riding skill.  Thanks for a great publication.



5 Star ReviewThis is a great reading,learning magazine !
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, August 23, 2008
Submitted by: albelt31

This is a must for any horse person. very informitive, creative, wonderful learning tool. The photos are great . 



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine, I glad the right choice...
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, August 5, 2008
Submitted by: Strykr2008 from Elm Grove, La

Thanks alot Horse & Rider , I have really ejoyed my new susscition, Very nice website as well  Thanks for helping me and my horse thru some akward situations .. John Guillory



4 Star ReviewGreat resource!
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Karl H. from Coarsegold, CA

Great resource for new and old horse lovers alike. I look forward to my monthly H & R!



4 Star ReviewThis is a very informative magazine
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: horseloverzzzz from Bondurant, IA

The Horse and Rider magazine gives you indepth information on various topics about our equine friends.  Not only do you learn how to care for your horse, but also tips for you and your horse to become better riders. 



5 Star ReviewHorse & Rider
A review of Horse & Rider Magazine, July 26, 2007
Submitted by: Gramma Merry & Brookelynn Leig from Owasso, OK

Your magazine is the highlight of my day when it arrives.  I anxiously flip through the pages to see which articles I want to read first.  They are very informative, interesting and easy to read and understand.  Your training selections are the best I've ever read.  Thank you for a manual that is both fun and educational.  Even the ads are impressive.  Keep up the good work.  We love Horse and Rider!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine