Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Woman's Day Magazine

For the contemporary woman, articles on balancing careers, money, and family.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $18.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Woman's Day Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 2, 2013
Submitted by: MrsC

definately gotten smaller.



5 Star Reviewalways enjoyable reading
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, October 25, 2012
Submitted by: magazine reader from Hutchinson, KS

I have always liked reading this magazine.  I was pleased to be able to get it.



1 Star ReviewDisappointing
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, August 16, 2012
Submitted by: Janice from VA

The layout is too choppy.  There are no real articles.   Definitely not on par with other women's magazines like More and Better Homes and Gardens. I will not reorder.



5 Star Reviewbest overall magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, December 14, 2011
Submitted by: Susan Seidor from Akron, OH

Woman's Day has various articles on everthing and different recipes so this is a good magazine for me.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, September 24, 2011
Submitted by: Pepper

I love the fitness tips and recipes!!!



2 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, July 11, 2011
Submitted by: sis from Jersey City, NJ

This magazine has changed it is not enjoyable any more. I have been reading this magazine when it was$ .25 cents an issue. I will not purchase again.  Thank you.   Sis



4 Star ReviewArticles
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: Jas2emy

This magazine has had some very helpful ideas on healthy living.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine! Lots of useful info on meal preperation, nutrition, health, family issues, work related issues.
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: HDB from Lighthouse Poin t, FL

Great magazine! Lots of useful info on meal preperation, nutrition, health, family issues, work related issues.



3 Star ReviewGood magazine for recipes.
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: ralph from cranford, nj



4 Star ReviewVery informative
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 12, 2011
Submitted by: Sandy from Scottsdale, Az

I like the ideas and the information.



5 Star Reviewbest help around my life magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 17, 2011
Submitted by: bus377 from conroe, tx

It covers every thing from a to Z about things I care about.Has great great articals. I always buy one at the store when I buy groceries. I enjoy reading my magazine every time I get one. Thank you



3 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: mARY from Sussex, NJ

Like the garden design/flower articles

Like the recipes

Like the fitness tips

TOO MANY ADS!



5 Star ReviewLove Woman's Day
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: jlowe from Gatlinburg, Tn

I have received my first issue of Woman's Day and have always enjoyed the magazine. Thanks,



5 Star ReviewMy Women's Day
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: gram from so miami, fl

I've been reading this magazine for years and still like it; it's very well rounded and diverse; something for everyon.



4 Star ReviewWell-rounded magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 8, 2011
Submitted by: Denise from Katy, TX

Womans' Day makes my day!  This magazine covers a wide-range of interests that women in all stages of life can enjoy.  Moms, career-oriented and a combination of both will find value in Woman's Day.

It's one of my favorites, especially for unique recipes and coupons.



2 Star ReviewToo much advertising, not enough substance
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 8, 2011
Submitted by: CB from Boone, IA

Although I enjoy the recipes, this magazine seems to be mostly advertising and not a lot of substance.  I do not believe I will renew the magazine.



5 Star ReviewGreat "Pick Me Up" Magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: Robbie Sue



5 Star ReviewCover to Cover - it is a great read!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: Theresa from Jonesborough, TN

I am a newcomer to the "Woman's Day" magazine and have thoroughly enjoyed each issue.  I begin to read it and can hardly put it down! Each page has another interesting article.

Thank you for a great publication!



5 Star ReviewA great magazine for real everyday women!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 23, 2011
Submitted by: oksaver from Oklahoma City, OK

This magazine offers articles about real people--not just celebrities.  The articles offer tips and advice to enhance everyday life.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Alyssa from St. Louis, MO

My favorite magazine!!!



5 Star ReviewLove Woman's Day
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Cher from West Palm Beach, FL

Delicious recipes and lots of money-saving information.



4 Star Reviewenjoying very much
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Cheri from Dearing, Ga



4 Star ReviewVery enjoyable , relaxing read for busy women!!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Jill of all trades from Bernardsville, NJ



2 Star ReviewFor The Home Maker
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Frankie from Farmington Hills, MI

This is more of a magazine for women who stay home.  I'm single, don't have children and don't do a lot of  home cooking so I don't find the magazine as helpful for my life style.  I take the magazine to my mom's and she loves it, especially the recipes.



5 Star ReviewTHE BEST UNDER THE SUN.
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 17, 2011
Submitted by: BLONDIE from CHARLOTTE, NC

THIS  MAGAZINE  COVERS  A  LITTLE  ABOUT  JUST  EVERYTHING  UNDER  THE  SUN.   THERE  ARE  THINGS  THAT  INTEREST  ME, BUT  MAYBE  NOT  YOU.    THEN  THERE  ARE  THINGS  THAT  INTEREST  YOU, BUT  MAYBE  NOT  ME.   SO  THAT  IS  THE  WAY  IT  GOES.



4 Star ReviewGreat for Recipes
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 17, 2011
Submitted by: gkdoc from cleveland, oh

I really enjoy trying the various recipes featured in the magazine.



5 Star ReviewGreat stories and delicious recipes!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: Mary from Feasterville, PA

My morning commute on the train starts at 6 am and lasts for about 45 minutes.  Although I among hundreds of commuters, this is the time to bury my head in my Woman's Day magazine and read the terrific stories and check out the recipes!  It's my alone time and I cherish it.  Thanks!



3 Star ReviewNice for younger women who don't care about eating healthy.
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: Muffy from Virginia Beach, VA

This is a nice-looking magazine and there's lots of variety in subject matter and the articles are well written and well edited.  But I was looking forward to the recipes.  But no.  So many use pork, almost none use all whole natural ingredients, and really none are economical because you have to purchase weird things we don' t have on hand.  We eat real FOOD in my family for our health--not instant this and frozen that and condiments and spices that cost a fortune but give near zero nutritional value.  Recipes that require all this ready-made stuff are also terrible for sodium.   Hey, why not put healthy receipes in!   



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: HELEN from charlotte, NC

very  good  magazine.   always  was   and  will  be.



5 Star ReviewGreat articles
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: Gerb from Mooresville, NC

Love reading all the unique articles.  Always something I want to read.  It was a gift, so I enjoy it every month.



4 Star ReviewI like the various articles
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, January 26, 2011
Submitted by: melly from columbus, oh

This is a  great magazine-especially for the price! There are some good family articles and good diet hints also!



4 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Dee from Oak Harbor, OH

Am enjoying the first issue...hope other issues are okay.



1 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: hello

Too many ads, not enough substance.



1 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Mary Kaye from Woodbridge, VA

I will not renew my subscription after this year.  I find that there are too many advertisements for my  preference and not nearly the amount of articles I expected.



2 Star ReviewNot bad...but not exactly what I had in mind
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, December 21, 2010
Submitted by: Ana from Stamford, CT

I'm a new subscriber to Woman's Day - signed up to get fun holiday recipes, articles on money, balancing life and family, but this really doesn't offer much of that. Pages are really flimsy and nothing outstanding about it...hopefully the next few issues will get interesting.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, September 7, 2010
Submitted by: bblondi from Lomita, Ca

I have been buying this magazine for over 20 years and now have decided to have it delivered.  This way I never miss any copies or great read, ideas, pictures and information.



5 Star ReviewWoman's Day is a great magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, July 7, 2010
Submitted by: Gail from Cameron, NC

I've been reading Woman's Day for years, & it's still one of the best ones out there.



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: sls5661 from Temecula, CA

I have been reading Woman;s Day for over 20 years.  I love all the articles and the variety it offers.



5 Star ReviewThe Womans Day Magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: Nananuchie from Houston, Tx

This is a very interesting magazine to read. I encourage every woman to read the articles as they are relevant in our every day life.



3 Star Reviewgood recipe magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 20, 2010
Submitted by: PICKLES from NEWPORT BEACH, CA

THIS MAGAZINE HAS MANY GOOD FOOD RECIPES I WOULD LOVE TO TRY, I ALSO ENJOY THE DIFFERENT ARTICLES



3 Star ReviewA Well rounded magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 18, 2010
Submitted by: molly943 from La Habra, CA

A relevant magazine that still includes some traditional ideas.



5 Star ReviewFun Magazin
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: davida108 from springfield, pa

I enjoy reading Woman's Day. The articles are informative but too long and are not written over my head. 



4 Star ReviewGood Magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 1, 2010
Submitted by: Dixiedew from Acworth, Ga

I love all the Dinner and Makeup ideas...



5 Star ReviewGood Ideas
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: Boofybutt

This magazine has wonderful ideas and recipes.



3 Star Reviewlove the magazine entirely
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: Christina from camarillo, ca



4 Star ReviewWoman's Day review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: KTinMN

This magazine is full of lots of great and useful information.  The only negative things I could say would be that there are way too many ads.  Sometimes it's hard to tell that there is an article on the page because it's surrounded by ads.  But at the same time I also understand that this also brings down the price of a subscription.



4 Star Reviewenjoyable easy reading
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 21, 2010
Submitted by: cindy



5 Star ReviewThe magazine that has it all!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 17, 2010
Submitted by: babymags from Palatine, IL

I am so glad that I chose to receive Woman's Day! I wanted a magazine that would provide information on a wide variety of topics from saving money to delicious new recipes and that is exactly what I got! My husband is a little concerned that I am spending a little too much time in the bathroom, little does he know that is the only uninterrupted place I can read my Woman's Day!!!!



5 Star Reviewall in a Woman's Day
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 13, 2010
Submitted by: edentongirl from edenton, NC

I enjoy the mix of everything pertaining to what goes on in a Woman's Day..it's a little bit of everything from careers to maintaining a home and children and recipes and money and decorating tips and just brightening your day and making life easier ;o)



5 Star ReviewGreat all-around magazine!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 6, 2010
Submitted by: Karen

This magazine contains everything today's women need to have a successful life, recipes, health, fitness & beauty tips, and fun articles all at a very affordable price :)



5 Star ReviewGreat "Everything" magazine!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 30, 2010
Submitted by: Cardinal

I hadn't read Woman's Day for years and then happened to see a copy last Fall.  I used to enjoy the magazine, but just got too busy.  The copy that I read last Fall had so much useful information (health and fitness, recipes, organizational tips, tips for getting a balance in life, etc.).  I thoroughly enjoyed it and bought my own copy.  Now that I'm receiving it in the mail, it's even better.  It has a little something for everyone, whatever your interests might be.  Thank you for a great publication!



4 Star ReviewMagazine with good Tidbits
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 30, 2010
Submitted by: Pat from Harrisonburg, Va

I like lots of short Tidbits giving info about cooking, cleaning, gardening, health, etc.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: linda from Jamaica, NY

I have grownup reading this magazine,love it love it



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: Busy lady from Winchendon, Ma

Do  enjoy article and idea redecorating. But think there are to many ads.



4 Star ReviewWomen can escape to a new level with Woman's -no unreal expectations!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: Marleeps from Coeur d Alene, ID

The front cover of Woman's Day draws you in with interesting, relevant and compelling articles. It was always hard not to pick one up at the grocery store. Love the recipes, the articles that relate to real people like me and ideas for myself, my home and my family that I can actually use. Unlike FANCY magazines with PLAYLIKE people, I can relate to the people and the articles and actually make some changes in my own life using the personal tips, the decorating ideas and the fast, delicious recipes. Even the hints at a bit or surrealism are fun, fanciful and free up the mind!



5 Star Reviewwomens magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 9, 2010
Submitted by: kellzoid from Fair Oaks, CA

Very good issue, great recipes and not a ton of ads.



3 Star Reviewgood stories, but to many ads
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 9, 2010
Submitted by: dolphingirl from Baltimore, MD

The stories are pretty good, but there are so many pages of ads. 



4 Star Reviewthis is a great womans magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 3, 2010
Submitted by: dg queen from napoleon, oh

I  really enjoy the health articles and the great  recipes ideas. I'd like to see more coupons. Now a days we all need some help on our grocery bills.  



5 Star Reviewbest easy receipes
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 2, 2010
Submitted by: irishnanny from new windsor, ny

hi, this has the greastes receipes for easy cooking and thier healthy, im so enjoying this magzine, the whole magine has so many great ideas and help for easy living



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 2, 2010
Submitted by: Billie from Fort Worth, TX

This is a wonderful magazine.  I get it because of recipes mainly, but it is loaded with good advice and for the price, a bargain.



4 Star ReviewGreat reading and recipes
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 24, 2010
Submitted by: gak

Enjoy the recipes and the articles



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: auntiechick from Milford, CT

I enjoy reading Woman's Day magazine.  It has so many useful hints and tips for myself and my family.  It is amazing how much I can get from that magazine.  I love it!



4 Star ReviewGREAT ARTICLES FOR A BUSY LIFE
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: ladytitle from Hollywood, FL

LOVE THIS MAGAZINE ! Great recipes and ideas to fit into my busy lifestyle.



5 Star ReviewGreat all-around magazine for women's issues
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: siouxbee19 from Dawson, TX

This is a great all-around magazine for women's issues, and probably some men as well!  Nice pictures, clear writing, informative, great down-to-earth recipes that anyone could make, child & family issues are covered, I could go on & on.  Well worth the money spent.  I highly recommend it!



4 Star ReviewThis is a Great Womans magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: bakermrmkm5 from NY

I really enjoy this magazine.  It has a great combination of recipes, articles and stories.  I like that it is geared toward woman and has stories on how to handle money, how to plan meals, how to stay fit and lots of other stuff.  The only thing I would love to see is a few coupons to help out with the recipes. 



4 Star ReviewLots of good information
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 18, 2010
Submitted by: Laura from Detroit, AL

I have been really happy with this magazine.  It provides lots of good information as well as coupons. 



4 Star ReviewThis is a good magazine with simple info. for all
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: Cindy from Firestone, CO

This gives information in a basic way for quick reading. The stories are good with lots of good information in them.



1 Star ReviewAll-around good reading
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 9, 2010
Submitted by: SallyB

Enjoy the articles and hints



5 Star ReviewThis is the best all around women's magazine from food to family to friends to freebees.
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, January 7, 2010
Submitted by: Priscilla from Springfield, MO

I like this magazine because there is so much to read.  I want a magazine that gives me practical help for my family (I have three children) I need help with relationships now that I am older (I am 53).  I appreciate the coupons and tasty recipes.



5 Star ReviewBest Woman's Magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, December 21, 2009
Submitted by: Jan from Marysville, PA

I have subscribed to Woman's Day for over 30 years.  Just love it for up to date recipes and crafts. There are wonderful stories in it too.  It is very inexpensive for the amount of things found in it.  I would definitely recommend it for a newly wed or even a woman in a nursing home.  It has something for everyone!



3 Star ReviewSomething Within for Every Woman
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, October 13, 2009
Submitted by: Pease from St. Augustine, FL

I enjoy reading and trying new recipes. Reading and trying fitness exercises inspire me to work out. I always want to read about updated health and medical information.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, September 29, 2009
Submitted by: dconc

this magazine touches on everything for the working mom.  i love the recipes



3 Star ReviewToo Much Of The Same
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, July 1, 2009
Submitted by: Peanut from Verona, Pa

I enjoyed getting Woman's Day for the first few months, but then began to notice that every month there were the same type of stories, just written in different words.

Also, being an older woman, there are alot of articles about raising families, children dos and don't, etc. I skip over these stories having already raised my family.

A nice magazine for the price, but I have become bored with it.



4 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, June 11, 2009
Submitted by: Pam from Liberal, KS

This isn't as good as I expected. I enjoy every issue from Woman's Day, but right now...it just didn't hit what I was needing. I know the other issues will overall. You can't reach everyone all the time...I get the magazine, whether it is through subscription or not...and always enjoy the articles and information from it. Thank you, and keep up the good work! I enjoy the Bible Verses too...just wish they would make them more pronounced! (Hint)



4 Star ReviewEnjoyable magazine for quick and easy tips for the woman on the go
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, June 2, 2009
Submitted by: Masters Mom on the go!



3 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 26, 2009
Submitted by: review

I do not like the page layouts and the paper used to print this magazine could not be cheaper.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!!!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 18, 2009
Submitted by: rocksis

I love this magazine!!! It is short and fun to read, it covers health, finance, home, etc.



4 Star ReviewOffers a lot
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 6, 2009
Submitted by: Bony from Fairfield, OH

It needs more coupons.



5 Star ReviewThis magizine always has great tips, recipes and articles.
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, May 5, 2009
Submitted by: Lin from Laingsburg, Mi



4 Star Reviewgreat family magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: teacher from Elgin, IL

Women's Day Magazine has great recipes and stories of mothers and women in families. There are also great tips on how to plan for this economy accordingly. There are great holiday ideas as well!



5 Star Review"The magazine with a little bit about everything."
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 7, 2009
Submitted by: dayzee207 from Bentleyville, PA

   I really enjoy reading "Woman's Day" magazine.  I especially like the fact that it has such a variety of topics in every magazine.  There are recipes, diet/fitness tips, financial articles, organizational tips and ideas, fiction, as well as a dose of "Hollywood" news.  I look forward to receiving the magazine each month.  I guess the secret to such a successful magazine is aiming it at women in general ... not just one specific group of women.  Thanks again for providing such a quality magazine.



4 Star ReviewVery Informational
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, April 2, 2009
Submitted by: shaa from jacksonville, fl

I enjoy Womans Day every month because I like that this magazine has a little bit about everything.I really enjoy the recipes..



4 Star ReviewHealthy Current Interesting Information
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 25, 2009
Submitted by: Lucie from Parkersburg, WV

I enjoy the health articles that keep me up to date.  I often bought the magazine at the grocery store, and now love getting it in the mail.



3 Star ReviewJust wonderful
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 18, 2009
Submitted by: Lisa from San Antonio, Tx

This choice of magazine was just wonderful, it's the best recommendation made by NEA at the time of my purchasing magazines. It is very informative when it comes to health and beauty.

Thank you for the discounts you offer, not only do we save money but we also learn how to live a healthy life.



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine for fitness and health
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: all about me from Jacksonville, FL

I can't wait for the new issue each month.  There are many great ideas for excercising, menus and health related topics.  It helps me to stay on track.



4 Star ReviewGreat Tips!
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: Jen

Woman's Day is a quick read filled with great tips on everything from lip gloss to lunch!



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, February 17, 2009
Submitted by: Jojo from Brooksville, KY

I love this magazine.



3 Star ReviewThis introduces topics of interest to females.
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, January 13, 2009
Submitted by: Barb from Southbury, Ct

This magazine offers a great overview of healthy lifestyles, decorating, & women's concerns.



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine for younger women
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, January 13, 2009
Submitted by: Jeanie from Lake Jackson, TX

i  enjoy  woman's day but it is geared to younger women, not senior citizens.  More articles for us would be appreciated.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has stood the test of time
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: tampamar from Tampa, FL

This magazine combines interesting articles, great recipes, money saving ideas and compelling first person accounts. It has been doing this for as long as I remember because my mother readi t!Great value for the money.



4 Star ReviewEnjoy Most of This Magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, August 11, 2008
Submitted by: Lissa from Loudonville, NY

I am 75 years old, in good shape, a former educator who loves to cook and entertain.  I love your baking recipes and decorating tips.  I also love to dress well.  I wish some of your issues dealt with the older woman who still likes to look smart and also gets her hair and nails done.



5 Star Reviewreader all my adult life
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, December 28, 2007
Submitted by: MARVELLA from Riverside, Ca

I love this magazine! and have been a reader all my adult years for the recipes and helpful tips.  If I remember correctly,back in 1966 0r 1967, there was an article about Rh Neg serum research being done on prisoners.   I became pregnant in 1968 and because I am blood type O-  I was one of the first recipients to receive the Rhogam serum after giving birth to a type O+ baby.  I had no concerns because of the article that I had read in your magazine.  I find your magazine appropriate for any age. Thank you, for many more years of reading.



5 Star ReviewWonderful Magazine
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: snowball from Lake Worth, FL

Women's Day magazine if a great magazine to read about all new medical problems and how they can be solved. How to declutter your home and nice articles for cooking.



3 Star ReviewThis magazine is not for middle-aged women
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Amy from Goshen, NY

I've been reading Woman's Day, for years.  As I grow older, the models grow younger and thinner.  How about seeing some real women? I don't celebrate Christmas, so the December issue is useless to me.



5 Star ReviewAll aroung good information for health/cooking
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Susie from Wake Forest, NC

It's an interesting magazine.  I especially like the health/fitness articles.  I found good recips too --not too complicated and with nutritious ingredients.



4 Star Review
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Kathy from Brownstown, mi

Most of the articles are shor and to the point, plus they are current topics that can apply tomost every reader. A good value for the money.



5 Star ReviewBest all around woman's magazine.I am 52 and my mom always got it at the food store.
A review of Woman's Day Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: n/a from Trenton, NJ

As a child I remembered my mom getting this  magazine. I love it. Look forward to its arrival. Good women health tips, etc. My 11 year old daughter now snuggles on the couch with me and looks at it.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine