Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Nursing2014 Magazine

Focusing on acute and chronic care nursing, but helpful to nurses in all specialties

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $49.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Nursing2014 Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis is the best informative Nursing magazine I have seen. So full of new information which is so helpful to understand things. Thank you again .
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, February 6, 2014
Submitted by: kimcat from Winston Salem, NC

I absolutely love Nursing 2014.  It is so informative and gives you so much information all varied and so interesting.  It's nice to read article after article so different from each other but so helpful in understanding.  I am so glad I ordered the magazine, thank you for providing it.



4 Star Review
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, September 11, 2012
Submitted by: Maggie from Weymouth, MA

This magazine has articles about current technology.  Subjects of interest to currently practicing murses are also included with the latest discoveries, trends and meds are included.



5 Star ReviewExcellent Professional Reference
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, February 14, 2012
Submitted by: msmith7201 from League City, Tx

Helpful insights that encompass all specialty fields of nursing.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best fitness magazine
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, February 7, 2012
Submitted by: englan12



5 Star ReviewOne of the top nursing magazines
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, November 29, 2011
Submitted by: Steff from Louisville, Ky

This magazine gives new and up to date information in multiple fields of the nursing profession



5 Star ReviewBest medical magazine
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, November 23, 2011
Submitted by: DakotaRose from Clifton, CO

I  am always looking for ways to increase my medical knowledge. I love this magazine.



5 Star Review
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, October 5, 2011
Submitted by: NewRN2010

I am a new nurse and this magazine helps me to feel more comfortable in managing clinical skills. Thank you Nursing2011!!!!



4 Star Review
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, September 26, 2011
Submitted by: CC

Several relevant articles, in a well organized, clear format.



4 Star ReviewThis is a good nursing magazine
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, August 23, 2011
Submitted by: Sue from Bellevue, MI

I used to recieve RN. I needed something to take it's place, as RN is out of print. I needed a professional publication.



4 Star ReviewNursing 2011
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, June 16, 2011
Submitted by: Zeldakwon

Has very current topics



5 Star ReviewExcellent, educational, entertaining...
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, May 10, 2011
Submitted by: Janie from Laredo, TX



4 Star ReviewLearning something new
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, May 10, 2011
Submitted by: sandy from nevada, MO

Each time i pick up  my nursing 2011 magazine i learn something new.or refresh something .



5 Star ReviewGreat Nursing Journal
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: Matt from Philadelphia, Pa

I am a nursing student and this is one of the best nursing journals I have come across. They cover everything and are geared to both men and women. The journal is also peer reviewed so its great to use for research papers and conferences.



5 Star ReviewNursing 2011
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: pam from jonesborough, tn

 

great infromation for nurses



5 Star ReviewThis is an excellent magazine.
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Sharon

Nursing 2011 is an excellent magazine for nursing students to refer to for the latest information and developments in the nursing field. I look forward to my issue every month, and will continue to subscribe to it after graduating from nursing school.



4 Star Reviewsuggestion for article
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: Kathryn from Sumter, SC

A speciality area which is minimally addressed is psych nrsg. Every nurse, no matter what her area, will come across psych pts. I think it would be invaluable to have an article on how to de-escalate a psych pt. This is a constant problem in the ER, and it is glaringly obvious to me that there is little knowledge in this critical concept. It would greatly benefit all nurses, who deal with aggression and violence not only from your inpt who many be going through DTs, but pts whom the stress of hospitalization may serve to trigger a manic or psychotic episode.



5 Star ReviewThe best informative magazine
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, August 31, 2010
Submitted by: Monica from Bloomington, Mn

The issues I have recevied so far have been so good that once I started reading them I could not put them down until I was finished. I also learned alot from the issues, things that after I read them the information was permantly stuck in my mind things that I will never forget. I am really looking forward to more issues.



4 Star ReviewGreat nursing magazine
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: Meg

The articles are very informative and helpful. I'm so glad I chose this magazine to help me through nursing school.



1 Star ReviewDisappointed in RN2009 dropping CEU's
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, March 3, 2010
Submitted by: Bamboo from Houma, LA

Used to like the magazine and have been a subscriber for many years. Did not renew last year due to the lack of CEU's offered.  Would resume subscription if they brought back the 2 hours of CEU's that used to be offered in each issue. They used to have something like 6-8 CEU offerings in every issue. I agree that substance has declined and advertising has risen.



2 Star Review
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, December 23, 2009
Submitted by: Bobbie from seattle, wa

Very thin journal with too many pages dedicated to advertising.

Not enough valuable content for the price.



5 Star ReviewAll of the good nursing updates
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: greenjeans

This magazine is not just alot of text;  it has case histories and pictures and very up-to date problems.  I have liked:  treating motor cycle accidents,  head injuries,  STDS.   Also, it is not such a big magazine that it seems you will never finish all of the articles.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, September 29, 2009
Submitted by: Caroline H

As a nursing student I find this magazine helpful and informative now and know it will continue to be so as I enter the nursing profession. The articles are well written, timely, and interesting. The additional online access to previous issues is a great treat and a useful tool in my studies. Keep doing what you're doing!



4 Star Review
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, July 14, 2009
Submitted by: ashleymarie from Solvang, CA

Keep your mind sharp and up to date with new information.



4 Star Review
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, July 1, 2009
Submitted by: Susie Q

good information for refreshers and for new nurses



5 Star ReviewThis is one of the greatest sources of information!
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, May 25, 2009
Submitted by: Renay from Memphis, TN

I've been a bedside nurse for over 30 years.  This magazine has been around the entire time and has always served as a good source of information on the most current  nursing trends.  The articles are concise and easy to read.  Even though my specialty has been mainly critical care, this magazine has still served me well because it is a good practice to review the basics. 



5 Star ReviewThe Best Nursing Magazine!
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, April 30, 2009
Submitted by: Meredith from Waltham, MA

LOVE the magazine!!!  I am a nursing student and there are alot of great articles!!!!  Have recomended this magazine and your web site to many of my friends!!!!! My rating is a "5"!!



5 Star ReviewAn asset for new grad nurses
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, April 28, 2009
Submitted by: nikki915 from chesapeake, va

This magazine is wonderful. It's very informative and a great way to stay abreast of new developments in nursing care. I'm so happy that I subscribed!



4 Star ReviewBack on the Horse
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, February 17, 2009
Submitted by: Janet P from Slippery Rock, PA

I am not actively working as a RN.  But, now needing CEU credits to renew my license, Nursing 2009 has been great.  The articles are well written and informative.  The CEU articles are timely and interesting.  I find myself reading the magazine several times through.  Thank-you!



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine to get while in the nursing program
A review of Nursing2014 Magazine, December 11, 2008
Submitted by: LPN Student from Renton, WA

I subscribed to this magazine to have articles available for my papers.  This magazine is a great peer reviewed resource to get accurate information.  My instructors rely on the information that is published in this magazine.  Best choice for my needs.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine