Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Fit Pregnancy Magazine

A magazine dedicated to the health and fitness of the pregnant and postpartum women.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $17.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Fit Pregnancy Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, June 18, 2012
Submitted by: Nikki

There is just so much useful information.



4 Star ReviewGreat topics for pregnant women!
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, March 27, 2012
Submitted by: Lauren from Bartlett, IL

I always enjoy getting this magazine in my mailbox!  I just wish that it came every month as opposed to every other month.  I do end up reading almost every article and even keep them to go back and reference for after I have the baby.  I would definitely subscribe again with my next pregnancy!



4 Star Review
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: MRO from KS

Informative pregnancy magazine.  However, has a tendency to be green/organic, which is great, but sometimes I wish there were other viewpoints expressed.  Really hope sometime they'll decide to do a magazine every month, instead of every two months.



5 Star Review
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, July 21, 2010
Submitted by: JamieN

I really enjoy this magazine. I worked out a lot before I became pregnant and wasn't sure what to do about workouts during my pregnancy. This magazine is helpful and informative while entertaining me. I recommend it!



4 Star ReviewVery good pregnancy fitness magazine
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, July 7, 2009
Submitted by: Missy from St. Paul, MN

While I like the magazine it doesnt really fit the pregnancy timeline.  I ordered it when  I was almost three months pregnant, I got it when I was five months pregnant, my second issue will come when I'm 7 months pregnant, then maybe 9 months and I will continue to get it until June of 2010 when my baby was born in October.  I feel like if they were sent out monthly they would be much more beneficial.  I'm planning on giving my remaining six months of magazines to friends of mine who otherwise would have purchased this magazine.  I would be so happy with this magazine if I got it more often like I continue to get Womens Health on a monthly basis.  Pregnancy is the time when you need all you can get out of a fitness magazine since you're so limited in what we can do that its important to get them more often.  If I get pregnant again, I will buy it off the newsstand rather than subscribe to an entire year.



4 Star ReviewThis is a pretty good magazine for pregnant women
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, May 30, 2009
Submitted by: daniekay

I really liked this magazine but I wish it would have had more work outs for pregnant women!



4 Star ReviewExtrememly Informative!
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, February 9, 2009
Submitted by: Megan from Lynchburg, VA

All the articles were GREAT!!!  I read this magazine cover to cover!!!  This is my first pregnancy so all the information I can retain is extremely helpful.  I just wished I recieved one ever month!



5 Star ReviewGreat resource for expecting moms
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, December 9, 2008
Submitted by: rm

Having a few new tips, healthy recipes, and post-partum preparation helps a lot for a first time mother-to-be. 



4 Star ReviewThis is the magazine for pregnant women.....
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, November 11, 2008
Submitted by: Francesca



4 Star ReviewThis magazine has important information to fit pregnancy
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Professor Velez from Mayaguez, PR

I am preparing myself to have a first baby, I am learning before take this important decision. I have found a lot of information of how avoid contraindications, how prepared my body before and after get pregnant and what my baby could need. This magazine cover all aspects of fit pregnancy. Also, make family be interesting of learning. My husband read this magazine and ask me about this topic. I am science teacher - biologist and fitness trainer and I make fitness be part of all aspect of my life and others. I consider Fit Pregnancy Magazine as a guide, learning book,  and source of alternatives. I am glad of the subscription.



5 Star ReviewI loved reading this magazine when I was pregnant...
A review of Fit Pregnancy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: jag from macon, GA

Fit Pregnancy was  one of the magazine I subscribe when I was pregnant and I loved reading it.  Articles on staying healthy and fit during pregnancy were  very helpful.  Also, the fashion section was interesting and fun to read and helped looked gread during the nine months.  I just had my baby so I am focusing on parenting magazines for now, however, will definately subscribe again...and strongly recommend to other moms to be.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine