Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Cesar's Way Magazine

Use your instinctive side to connect with your dog's intuitive nature, with Cesar's Way Magazine.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $19.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Cesar's Way Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis is an outstanding magazine!
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, July 13, 2013
Submitted by: Wheetie from Nashville, TN

I am a tremendous dog lover and cats are ok.  Cesar's Way is a magazine that carries on Cesar's philosophy and experience in the Dog Whisperer.  Cesar is a great person who really cares about the animals he treats and it shows on TV and in his magazine.  Awesome!!        Wanda



5 Star ReviewCesar's the best
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, June 12, 2012
Submitted by: Rae

The subscription have alot of helpful tips and the stories are funny and heart felt. The ads are great too. I'm please. Good stuff!



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, November 9, 2011
Submitted by: latinprincess from windsor, pa

This magazine has been a great tool in raising my boxer puppies.  Love this magazine!



5 Star ReviewGREATEST DOG MAGAZINE EVER!!!
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: peoriaangel from Peoria, AZ

Cesar really knows what he's talking about.He gives great advice and has excellent reading material in this magazine. He's the best Dog Whisperer ever!!!! This magazine is a definite must have if you are a dog owner!!!!



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is filled to the brim and flowing over with awesome information!
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, March 18, 2011
Submitted by: Dot from Louisville, KY

I love this magazine!  It has such helpful information, keeps me informed on needs for animals, things I can purchase for my pets.  It's the best!!!!!!!



5 Star ReviewWonderful magazine full of love for animals and good teaching tips.
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, December 14, 2010
Submitted by: kar from Leesburg, Fl



3 Star ReviewPoor layout; To Busy !
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, August 31, 2010
Submitted by: NJBullydog from Pine Brook, NJ

I have found that this magazine is PACKED FULL of alot of words! Alot of Ads, and alot of words. The Layout is poor, with little "blurbs" and "boxes" of info all over every page, making it very difficult to Focus. There are loads of Advertisements on every page, also making the magazine Unsatisfactory. Very little real INFO , but loaded with Advertisements! It's a Magazine of ADS!

Can't really recommend this magazine!

 



5 Star Review
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, May 13, 2010
Submitted by: sissybaby joe from luray, va

 The only magazine I need! Great info, not half ads like my other ones.



5 Star ReviewBest dog magazine out there
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: koda from state college, pa

Besides having an extremely gifted man, Cesar, helping with lots of techniques everyone can use, all the articles are interesting and helpful. Very well written and interesting.



5 Star ReviewBest pet magazine
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, April 30, 2010
Submitted by: Nonna from Muskogee, Ok

I love it . Been so helpfuf to show me how to train my dog.



5 Star ReviewI think this is a wonderful magazine
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, April 28, 2010
Submitted by: mj from middletown, oh

Cesar's magazine is very informative and has wonderful article's in it I would encourage every one with dogs to read this magazine



5 Star ReviewThe best ever!
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, April 13, 2010
Submitted by: loulou from manvel, tx

The only thing I can say that could use an improvement is that it was 12 issues a year instead of 6!!!!!



5 Star Reviewexcellent information for dog lovers, best magazine I've ordered
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, April 7, 2010
Submitted by: monica from ambler, pa

I really enjoy this magazine, the articles are helpful and I love that you advertise animals in need of a home. I am an avid fan and in addition to watching Cesar, even in repeats, I am excited to have a magazine as well. thank you.



5 Star ReviewThe only one of its kind!
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, April 6, 2010
Submitted by: Sonja from Guthrie, OK



4 Star ReviewEnjoyed the magazine very much.
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: Sandy from Everett, PA

Enjoyed reading about dogs and learning information about pet care that I did not know.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: Bordermom

I loved the entire issue. The photos were great and the hints right on.



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine for dog lovers!
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: themare from Johnsburg, NY

This is the magazine that I have been waiting for for years. Cesar gies in-depth in explaining dog behavior and how you can reverse bad habits;. It is also full of good advice, whether it be nutritional, medical or spiritual. I highly recommend this magazine to all dog lovers.



5 Star Reviewanything cesar is involved in is SUPER.
A review of Cesar's Way Magazine, January 9, 2010
Submitted by: judi from merritt island, fl

i watch all his Dog Whisperer episodes and now read his magazine.   we have incorporated at least 5 of his training ideas to r doxy.  she does very well with everything.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine