Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Slam Magazine

Covers the entire world of hoops, from playgrounds to high schools, to college, and the NBA.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $12.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Slam Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Slam Magazine, April 17, 2014
Submitted by: Big Dee n Dez from Lafayette, La

Great Job my boys love it!!!!!!!



5 Star Reviewa slam dunk...
A review of Slam Magazine, March 21, 2014
Submitted by: Miz J from Indianapolis, IN

This is a great magazine for enticing reluctant readers.  They pick it up for the cover, leaf through, and they're hooked.  They don't like the fact that they have to wait so long for each issue to arrive, though.  I think it does them good to want to read something that badly.  Good job, Slam!



5 Star ReviewGreat sports magazine for kids!
A review of Slam Magazine, December 5, 2013
Submitted by: Tamara from Gilbert, IA

My 9 year old son is an avid reader and sports lover.  He is enjoying the articles and the pictures in Slam.  



5 Star ReviewMy students love it!
A review of Slam Magazine, October 24, 2013
Submitted by: Brodella

I am a middle school special education teacher and my boys absolutely love this magazine!



5 Star ReviewReaders and Ballers
A review of Slam Magazine, August 5, 2013
Submitted by: Ball loving TeacherMom from Homestead, FL

My boys love SLAM!  They can keep up with all that's going on in BBall.  I love it because it keeps them reading!



4 Star ReviewMy son loves it!
A review of Slam Magazine, August 1, 2013
Submitted by: cgramig from Mount Washington, KY

I am really impressed with Slam magazine. The articles are interesting to read and the photos are fabulous. My son and I enjoy reading the articles and discussing them.



5 Star Review
A review of Slam Magazine, April 25, 2013
Submitted by: Cathy from Dallas, TX

I opted to receive this magagzine, for my 11 year old son...and he loves it!



5 Star Review
A review of Slam Magazine, March 21, 2013
Submitted by: Janine's wilson from Las Vegas, Nv

Slam is a great magazine. TeamWilson#



5 Star ReviewAWESOME!
A review of Slam Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: DeeBow

Best basketball mag ever!



4 Star ReviewSlam Review
A review of Slam Magazine, January 17, 2013
Submitted by: Tony from Larned, KS

I enjoy Slam and the biographies about players coming from unknown and making it into the NBA



5 Star ReviewMy students love it.
A review of Slam Magazine, November 22, 2012
Submitted by: Gwen from Nashville, TN

I love the Slam magazine and so do the students in my classroom.  Thanks



3 Star ReviewAmateurish writing
A review of Slam Magazine, November 22, 2012
Submitted by: Gogi from Grand Rapids, MI

Questionable information, and even ungrammatical.  There are plenty of better basketball magazines.



5 Star ReviewA great publication for basketball fans like me!!!
A review of Slam Magazine, November 5, 2012
Submitted by: Literary Lady from Milwaukee, WI

Slam magazaine is fantastic!!!  I highly recommend this publication for children, teens and adults.  If you enjoy the sport of basketball, then Slam magazine is the periodical to read.

Jennifer T.



5 Star ReviewSlam is Slaming!!!
A review of Slam Magazine, October 23, 2012
Submitted by: A

Great magazine keeps me up to date with the players...



2 Star ReviewFormat or Font needs changing!
A review of Slam Magazine, October 18, 2012
Submitted by: 1948fan from plymouth, in

The print is so SMALL that my aging eyes have trouble reading it.  I do not have this issue with other publications.



4 Star Review
A review of Slam Magazine, August 30, 2012
Submitted by: adh

good magazine



5 Star Reviewbest basketball magazine
A review of Slam Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: gee gee from glenside, pa

this a a good mag slam offers a good insight into hoops for us who love it



4 Star Review
A review of Slam Magazine, October 13, 2009
Submitted by: Big Ronq from Turnersville, NJ

Good B-Ball mag. Lots of content and good stories on players. I like it.



5 Star ReviewThe best NBA magazine
A review of Slam Magazine, March 3, 2009
Submitted by: Jacky from Brooklyn, NY

Smooth transaction, great deal, fast shipping - on time.



3 Star Review
A review of Slam Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: daking0692

itz  ight.. it should have more issues though



4 Star Reviewprovides a lot of information that isn't always broadcasted.
A review of Slam Magazine, September 15, 2007
Submitted by: Tyler

This has everything i am interested in. from stat, injuries repoorts, personal updates and the all other misc info that i believe starts of small,then progresses wher u find the undergroun shit.  Slam Mags is where it at

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine