Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Craft Ideas Magazine

Craft Ideas Magazine (formerly Crafts 'n' Things) is packed with how-to's & tips for crafting

1 Year, 4 Issues
Our Price: $21.99
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Craft Ideas Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewBest Craft Magazine!
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, May 23, 2014
Submitted by: Barb from Oceanside, CA

Great source of craft ideas. Easy and well written directions!

Can not wait to receive my first issue to arrive!!!!

 



2 Star Review
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, June 27, 2013
Submitted by: CP

not enough variety - disappointed in this magazine - not what I thought it would be



5 Star ReviewThis is a great craft magizine.
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, March 15, 2013
Submitted by: Goldina from Johnston, RI

i love this magazine because it always has great gift ideas every issue. It has easy follow instructions and most of the supplies you will need can be purchased at your local craft store.  Enjoy crafting everyone.



5 Star ReviewMy favorite craft source for years.
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: Mandy from Atlanta, Tx

This craft magazine has consistantly been my source of craft ideas for years. It always has new and freash ideas with good, uncomplicated instructions. Many people think I'm smart and crafty but really I just enjoy and copy this magazine's projects. Thanks for making me look smart.



4 Star ReviewLike the magazine
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: cin from reese, mi

I have always liked Crafts and Things. I just received my latest issue in the mail and enjoyed it!



5 Star ReviewHas great ideas to work from
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, November 20, 2009
Submitted by: Southernbelle from McNeil, AR



5 Star ReviewGreat crafts magazine
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, July 14, 2009
Submitted by: veldagiff from slater, mo

The Crafts n Things magazine has a great variety of crafts to appeal to all crafters.  The directions are very clear and easy to follow.



3 Star ReviewLots of Paper Craft Projects
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, December 14, 2007
Submitted by: InspiredAdornments from Ridgefield, CT

I purchased Crafts 'n Things because I wanted a variety of crafting posibilities.  However, the magazine is more than 60% paper crafts which I am not interested in.  I would recommend it to scrapbooking & card making friends only.   



4 Star ReviewMost of the crafts are great
A review of Craft Ideas Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Debi from Hyannis, MA

I like this magazine because most of the crafts are good and 'usable'. Sometimes they are hokey and I wouldn't even bother to make them. They would just be dust collectors. But for the most part the crafts are very interesting and easy to make.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine