Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Hot Rod Magazine

Covers technical how-tos, engine build-ups, industry commentary, and new trends for the hot rod

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $14.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Hot Rod Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis is the best hot rod magazine.
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, July 19, 2014
Submitted by: shelly from baltimore, md

My husband subscribes to multiple magazines. After reading the first issued that we recieved, he stated that Hot Rod was very informative and the magazine was filled with great photos. This is one of many magazines that he actually reads.



4 Star ReviewGood magazine
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, April 17, 2014
Submitted by: D-LO from BREWSTER, Mn

The Students really enjoy this Magazine.



3 Star Review
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: Kap

Like to see more detail about the cars...horsepower, engine parts added, etc.



5 Star ReviewHot Rod is the Best
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, January 26, 2014
Submitted by: Burly

Good Magazine.  Lots of tricks and suggestions for the hot rod builder.



5 Star ReviewThis is a 5
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, November 28, 2013
Submitted by: Gourdo

My boy students love it during free reading time.



5 Star ReviewGreat
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, September 19, 2013
Submitted by: RT from Bob White, WV

I've been brought up and raised around Cars all my life my Dad owns a Junkyard and we have always been tinkering or building some kind of Old Hot Rod Love the Magazine and seeing what's out their in the World that everyone else has built I'm a Car Nut what else can I say.



4 Star Review
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, August 29, 2013
Submitted by: roger from oshkosh, wi

very good lots of intertresteing things



5 Star ReviewHot Rod
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, July 18, 2013
Submitted by: Gman from Lake Charles, LA

I have been reading Hot Rod for almost 50 years, I think it is a must for car enthusiasts.



4 Star ReviewReally like it!
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, October 26, 2012
Submitted by: tlady568

My boys were so excited and were fighting over who got to look at it first!



5 Star ReviewGreat
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Bodine from Grafton, WV

Very helpful on many projects



5 Star ReviewGreat info.
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Mark



5 Star ReviewSuper summer reading for my grandson.
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: heather from Jacksonville, FL

I ordered this for my grandson (whose is 8 years old) for some fun summer reading. He loves it. He always ask me when his new issue is coming.



4 Star ReviewExcellent "car crazy" magazine.
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, July 19, 2012
Submitted by: Mickey from Bangor, Pa



3 Star ReviewQuick car info and pics, not a lot of depth
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, March 20, 2012
Submitted by: grape ape

I guess when you try to throw a ton of different thing into one magazine, it won't be very informative.  Nice pics, but not enough.  Short articles, but no real depth.



5 Star Reviewa very special car magazine
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: none from Cape Coral, Fl

I am 66 years old and have read the magazine since I was about 10 years old - I really do enjoy the articles and picyures



5 Star Review
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, April 14, 2010
Submitted by: JAM from kokomo, in

I have read your magazine for 35 Years ,I love it ,very informitive and helpful on many occasions.



4 Star ReviewHot rod review
A review of Hot Rod Magazine, May 19, 2009
Submitted by: steve from tipton, in

Good magazine, but would like to see more technical detail in the articles.  It seems the magazine skims over the details on engine and body updates and I would very much like significant details here.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine