Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Self Magazine

Provides insight to the personal needs of today's smart, confident working women.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.99
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Self Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has a lot of useful information in it.
A review of Self Magazine, March 13, 2014
Submitted by: Margie from Clifton Park, NY



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine
A review of Self Magazine, May 15, 2012
Submitted by: Nikkie

Love everything about it.



5 Star Review
A review of Self Magazine, November 30, 2011
Submitted by: loreal814

Great mag! Love all of the features and the tips for living a great life. Fab.



4 Star Review
A review of Self Magazine, May 10, 2011
Submitted by: Steph

Love this mag.  Its a great "down to earth" health & fitness read.



4 Star Review
A review of Self Magazine, February 23, 2011
Submitted by: jessicabunny from brook park, oh

I love this magazine it has workouts info on food



4 Star ReviewThis subscription made me realize how much I missed this magazine the past few years.
A review of Self Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: Nancy from San Antonio, TX

see above



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine!
A review of Self Magazine, November 4, 2009
Submitted by: frenchy359 from lake geneva, WI

I really just want to say that I love how it gives a variety of different articles. The exercise info along with fashion and beuty is awesome. I find a lot of the info appealing and great to use in everyday life.



4 Star Review
A review of Self Magazine, June 19, 2009
Submitted by: Jen

I really enjoy the articles, including the recipes, the exercise tips, and the fact that not only do they include a workout suggestion, but I can also go online to see how to actually use the routine effectively.



1 Star ReviewVery disappointed
A review of Self Magazine, March 25, 2009
Submitted by: eyemacatluvr from Northfield, MA

I read a back issue of Self while waiting in my doctor's office and would have read it just about cover to cover if I'd had time.  It was informative and entertaining and appealed to a very broad population that included me.  I've now received 2 issues of my supscription and have yet to read a full article in any of them - for that matter I haven't even unwrapped the 3rd issue.  It's just a bunch of junk on how to look like a unhealthy toothpick - I get enough of that in all the infomercials that flood the TV.  Recommend it? NO WAY!!!



4 Star ReviewPretty good for girls
A review of Self Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Cal

I'm not a girl.  But my girl loves it!   I like that she likes it.  Recommend!



5 Star ReviewI love it
A review of Self Magazine, January 8, 2008
Submitted by: memade from Bronx, NY

A friend had given me a copy that she had just finished reading and I read it twice and I loved it. I then subscribed to it and have even begun to cut articles I think are great and worth while to me. It has a good balance of ideas I would recommend it to anyone and I actually have.



5 Star ReviewGreat all around magazine
A review of Self Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Meagandh

Wonderful magazine for the busy woman.  Not just a physical fitness magazine, also mental fitness. 



4 Star ReviewSelf has a lot of great information on different issues
A review of Self Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Jackie from Baltimore, MD

Self is a great magazine that offers helpful tips on how to get fit and more.  It provides a lot of information on different health topics such as how to care for your skin, overall wellness, how to improve your diet and workout regimen, etc.  Self is great magazine to read each month.



5 Star Review
A review of Self Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: Purseykat from Geneva, IL

Self is the best fitness magazine for women that I have come across so far.  The format is fun, colorful, and easy to read as opposed to Women's Fitness magazine.  The content has the right balance of articles on nutrition, exercise, beauty, sex, etc.  Women at all fitness levels can benefit from the exercises included in each issue and, mostly, the articles are interesting and informative.  The magazine focuses on living healthy, not having to be model thin or a hard-core body-builder, which is nice.  And for you foodies out there--I save the recipes each month!  They are delicious and most are easy to make AND healthy, too! 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine