Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Sail Magazine

Sail magazine gives you the information you need about sailboats, and seamanship.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $29.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Sail Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



2 Star Reviewits ok
A review of Sail Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: plenher

Does not seem to be geared to the everyday average sailboat owner who is not into racing



5 Star ReviewBest Buy On The Water
A review of Sail Magazine, May 18, 2012
Submitted by: Sailguy

You cannot buy a better sail magazine for the money as it will interest the novice to the most experienced sailors.  Always good informative and interesting articles in every issue written by the experts in their fields.



4 Star Review
A review of Sail Magazine, May 7, 2012
Submitted by: dvzee1

Am not a top sailer but still enjoy the info and stories from Sail



5 Star ReviewPractical, yet provocative
A review of Sail Magazine, August 30, 2011
Submitted by: Big Easy from pa

Sailing stirs my heart and my adventurous nature, but I really appreciate the practical tips and tricks. Now if only I had a bigger boat.



4 Star ReviewWhat I think about Sail
A review of Sail Magazine, August 3, 2010
Submitted by: caysea from salem, or

I like the format and layout.  I would like to see more about cruising and less about racing.  I would also like to see more about southern Atlantic, Carribean and Pacific sailing.



5 Star ReviewTo daydream of crusing when landlocked try SAIL
A review of Sail Magazine, May 18, 2010
Submitted by: NM sailor

Destinations and DIY info all in 1 magazine.



5 Star ReviewAn armchair adventure
A review of Sail Magazine, March 2, 2010
Submitted by: Calvin from Oak Ridge, TN

Reading SAIL and drooling over pictures of fabulous sailboats I am reminded as a kid looking at toy catalogues and wishing.



3 Star ReviewTeaching about sailing
A review of Sail Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: brc from windsor, ny

I am a beginning sailor and hope to read more about sailing situations to avoid, gear to use, etc.  You magazine does have that



4 Star Review
A review of Sail Magazine, March 3, 2009
Submitted by: bob

Great information.....



5 Star ReviewEnjoying Sailing
A review of Sail Magazine, January 21, 2009
Submitted by: Chellee

I'm enjoying the magazine...thank-you



4 Star ReviewOffers great atricles for beginner sailors
A review of Sail Magazine, November 14, 2008
Submitted by: ExumaGal

I'm new to the sailing world, and this magazine has some great articles and tips for beginners!



5 Star ReviewExcllent sailing magazine.e
A review of Sail Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Ed from Rio Rancho, NM



4 Star ReviewVery nice magazine
A review of Sail Magazine, October 21, 2008
Submitted by: jlm

We are enjoying our subscription to Sail magazine. It is fun to see all the places it is possible to go and the beautiful boats that can take you there.



5 Star Review" Love your caribbean articles " !!
A review of Sail Magazine, October 7, 2008
Submitted by: Mike from Florence, KY

I did like very much the caribbean sections and the beatiful pictures also  enjoyed the reading very much, thank you



3 Star ReviewAll Yachts, All The Time
A review of Sail Magazine, June 16, 2008
Submitted by: wn from Durant, OK

Great magazine if you are wealthy, live in Florida, and own a yacht.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine