Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



True Confessions MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
True Confessions Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThe BEST
A review of True Confessions Magazine, January 23, 2014
Submitted by: Killer from Taylor, Wi

True Confession is the best magazine I have recieved. They just don't come fast enough!!!



5 Star ReviewWonderful stories about Family/Relationship problems.
A review of True Confessions Magazine, May 16, 2013
Submitted by: Piper from Gainesville, GA

Enjoy reading the stories about Family/Relationship problems that usually have happy endings.. Just wish there were more stories in each magazine.



5 Star ReviewA good life story magazine,
A review of True Confessions Magazine, March 30, 2013
Submitted by: detroitlady from Allen Park, MI

I have always enjoyed these kinds of magazines with life stories. Unfortunately, most of them are no longer published. This is one of the good ones.



1 Star Review
A review of True Confessions Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: KAREN from MUSKOGEE, OK

NOTHING LIKE USE TO BE WASTE MONEY



5 Star Review
A review of True Confessions Magazine, January 9, 2013
Submitted by: Rose from Russell Springs, Ky

I ordered these magazines in oct I'm not sure when they are suppose to be sent out, I really like these magazines, I enjoy reading them



5 Star ReviewBest short story magazine I've ever read!
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 8, 2010
Submitted by: TK

I've been buying them for almost 20 years now and will keep buying them as long as they continue to print them!



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is amazing! It is great for busy mothers who love to read but do not have time for novels! LOVE IT!!!
A review of True Confessions Magazine, October 20, 2010
Submitted by: Ambree Nicole from Plainfield, in



5 Star ReviewThis is an excellent love story magazine.
A review of True Confessions Magazine, September 28, 2010
Submitted by: Bea

I enjoy reading this magazine because it has a variety of different stories.



5 Star ReviewWonderful Escapism!
A review of True Confessions Magazine, August 31, 2010
Submitted by: Grandmommy from Dallas, TX

I have a real problem with violence (You don't want to know why) so I turn off the TV an hour earlier than most people. The stories in True Confessions fill the gap while I wait for the nightly news to begin. I trust True Confessions to filter out the serial killers, vampires and werewolves.



5 Star ReviewA very interesting magazine.
A review of True Confessions Magazine, August 4, 2010
Submitted by: MH-AZ from Phoenix, AZ

I find the stories and articles in this magazine interesting to read. I don't have lot time to read but when I see something that excite to read, I take it wherever I go, when I have a moment to finich reading it. Easy to read, better than most magazines I've read. I believe I will re-subscribe again soon. Thank you for a nice intesting magazine. MH -AZ



5 Star Reviewlove it
A review of True Confessions Magazine, July 20, 2010
Submitted by: amazon

this is a great magazine i love it



5 Star Review
A review of True Confessions Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: Grandma

I love the stories -  I often read them all in one or two days.



5 Star ReviewAs real to life as can be
A review of True Confessions Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: cujo from Utica, NY

The stories in here are as real as you are. One would think they were writing about you. It brings thought to your mind, hope and inspiration for you. You feel joy, happiness. sadness, and almost any emotion a person can get



5 Star Reviewtrue confessions is awesome
A review of True Confessions Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: SuzyQ from East Stroudsburg, PA

love true confessions and true story,,i subscribed to both,,they are nice and not long to read like novels which can sometimes be boring and drawn out,,, great stories thank you 



4 Star ReviewInteresting stories that are true!
A review of True Confessions Magazine, May 26, 2010
Submitted by: Kelli

I love this magazine! It has so many amazing stories from people of all ages.



4 Star Review
A review of True Confessions Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: lilly from Pa

I think" True Confessions" has great real life stories that bring meaning

into your everyday life.



5 Star ReviewTrue Cofessions
A review of True Confessions Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: marijane from Dover, Fl

I read this a a teenager and loved it then, didn"t know it was still around until I saw it one day online. I ordered a 12 month subscription of it and have recieved 2 copys so far of it. I have read both of them so far, and have enjoyed it very much. I would  definalty recomed it to anyone.



4 Star ReviewTruly Stunning
A review of True Confessions Magazine, April 13, 2010
Submitted by: AsilisA from Baytown, Tx

One of the best magazines, very personal and candid. The stories truly capture your imagination and your drawn into the stories. Excellent magazine. I like to call it mag-book. Cuz there is just so much more in this magazine to be called just a magazine! :)



4 Star Reviewits a magizine that is extra good
A review of True Confessions Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: billie from hadley, pa



5 Star ReviewVery relaxing.
A review of True Confessions Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: Ang67 from Evart, Mi

Wonderfully written true stories about real people.



4 Star Reviewgreat stories
A review of True Confessions Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: CJ from Canton, nc

Good stories from everyday people!



5 Star ReviewThis has been and always will be my unltimate favorite magazine
A review of True Confessions Magazine, January 6, 2010
Submitted by: shellieann714 from Cut Off, LA

Just a great magazine that I have read though my high school years and was looking for something to fill in my days and nights when I am off of work.  Thanks for a great magazine



5 Star Reviewits the only magazine where i can escape nd enjoy something all to my self
A review of True Confessions Magazine, January 6, 2010
Submitted by: jessy from Carolina, pr



2 Star Reviewmagazine has changed alot
A review of True Confessions Magazine, September 29, 2009
Submitted by: debbielanny@hotmail.com from Laurens, SC

This magazine is a whole lot thinner and has less stories than it did a fewyears back when I ordered then I can read one in two nights now they just are not worth the money



1 Star Reviewnot like it used to be
A review of True Confessions Magazine, September 9, 2009
Submitted by: Just me from Suwanee, GA

My mom and I used to read these magazines together when I was a teen.  It used to take me at least 2 or 3 days to read.  The magazine is so little now that I can read it in one night.  Its dissappointing after I get done reading....I always think to myself...THAT'S IT????



4 Star Reviewchangin with the times
A review of True Confessions Magazine, July 28, 2009
Submitted by: shelby from Niangua, Mo

"changin withthe times" is a nice way to put it.

while your magazine is still good, it does not seem as good as it was 20 years ago when i used to subscribe ,the stories seem pretty good and then its like they just end .... The end of the story is actually the best part! Thats what youv'e been waiting for and why you read all the way through!

Although I have enjoyed reading the magazine I am not sure at this time if i will renew.



4 Star ReviewGreat Read
A review of True Confessions Magazine, July 24, 2009
Submitted by: Mom9397 from Manchester, NH

 I look forward to every issue,they have great stories in them.



5 Star ReviewExcellent Magazine For Romantic Stories
A review of True Confessions Magazine, June 16, 2009
Submitted by: midwest lady from IA

I just got my first issue of True Confessions (July 2009) issue. I really enjoyed the magazine! They are clean and decent stories. I call them fluff reading and they are easy to read in one evening. So fun to get the mag in the mail!!



4 Star ReviewGreat short story romance magizine
A review of True Confessions Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: Cheryl from Chattahoochee, Fl

I really enjoy reading True Romance as a lot of the stories hit close to home.  A very entertaining magizine.



5 Star ReviewGREAT womeans magazine
A review of True Confessions Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: Marly

I really love reading True Confessions and finding it at such a great price just makes me thrilled.



2 Star Reviewnot what i expected
A review of True Confessions Magazine, October 6, 2008
Submitted by: kptwinmom from Holyoke, CO

This magazine wasn't anything like i was epected and i didnt like the way you start a story on one page and have to go to a whole other part of the magazine to finish it..the first few pages are the start of stories then you had to go to back so and so to read the rest.. It just wasnt what i was expecting



5 Star Review
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 14, 2007
Submitted by: char from antioch, il

This is a great  magazine of stories for the person on the go. I like True Confessions do to the stories being true.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for relaxation
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Dar from Eldred, Pa

True Confessions is the best magazine that I have read in a long time.  I can relax when I read the wonderful stories and can identify with many of the situations.  I also receive True Story and I just love it also, but there is just something special about True Confessions.



5 Star ReviewThe best Good/Short True Stories
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Donna from Houston, TX

Enjoy short yet interesting true stories.  Reasonably priced-enjoy coming through the mail



4 Star ReviewOne of the best magazines.
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Mary from Evansville, IN

Our family loves these magazines. We past them around to all family members.  True Story, True Confessions, & True Romance are the Best magazines out there.



5 Star Review
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Pattij from Pine Grove, Pa

Great magazine



5 Star ReviewBest of the "Trues" Magazines
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Lyn Dell from Harrisburg, PA

I've been an avid reader of romance magazines since I was a young girl reading my mothers old True Story Magazines 30 years ago.  I get a smile on my face when I open the mailbox and find my newest edition of True Confessions.  I share the lives and confessions of the writers and free my mind from my everyday life.  Keep up the great work to all you authors and contributers to this wonderful magazine.  I'll keep subscribing for as long as the magazine is running.

I share my older copies with little old ladies at the local nursing home, who love reminicing about the "olden days" when they too, were subscribers of many of these romance magazines.

T



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: sweetpea38 from Graham, fl

I can't wait each month, I am so happy to have the subsciption instead of trying to find is stores they are always sold out!



5 Star ReviewTrue Confessions is full of variety.
A review of True Confessions Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Beth from Raleigh, NC

I love True Confessions, because it has such a wide variety of great stories.  I like the God / prayer stories and I also enjoy the steamy stories, too!  You really should give TC a try.  I honestly didn't know what to expect and figured it'd be just another cheesy magazine, until I started reading the stories.  I was hooked!  I plan to keep receiving this magazine and the only thing I would change is the monthly subscription!  It should be put out bi-weekly, because it's really that good!



5 Star ReviewDid my neighbor write this story?
A review of True Confessions Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: brandydinae from Lisbon, OH

True Confessions is a must - have for all those out there who enjoy daytime soaps, Jerry Springer or any reality - based t.v. drama.  I have been a True Confesions subscriber for two years now and enjoy every anticipated issue.  As I read each story, I cannot help but wonder if my neighbor or someone I know wrote these fascinating tales of deception and heartbreak.  The stories in this magazine may hit close to home for many and may also raise the question ... "Who would do such a thing????"  I plan to renew my subscription for years to come and who knows ... maybe one day my true confession will be printed in this magazine for all the world to read.



4 Star ReviewLearning through other's experiences is what this mag is about.
A review of True Confessions Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Patricia from league city, TX

I have been reading this magazine off and on since my early twenties ( I am 33 now). I really enjoy the stories about finding true love after hope had been lost. Also, love the sexy stories, too!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine