Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Clean Eating Magazine

Clean Eating provides a healthy variety of delicious, wholesome, low-fat and easily made recipes.

1 Year, 8 Issues
Our Price: $24.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Clean Eating Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewNice way to educate
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, December 5, 2013
Submitted by: B from Reading, PA

I first read this magazine in an auto repair waiting room. Totally captured all that my family is trying to do in eating a clean healthy lifestyle. My hand was so tired from writing down the recipes that I just have to subscribe soon.This could totally be my Christmas present. I find that it now takes all my time to find non gmo,organic,clean food that can be trusted to deliver nutrition. Food should not have side effects other than good ones!



5 Star Review"The best magazine I have ever been subscribed to!"
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, May 23, 2013
Submitted by: Leah from Mattawan, MI

"I have never sat down and read a magazine front to back. Im talking articles, blurbs and advertisements. Clean Eating is so full of information and the recipes are great. The format has such an easy flow and keeps me turning the page."



5 Star ReviewClean Eating is my favorite magazine.
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Ginger from Lakewood, NJ

So happy with articles, reviews, tips, recipes and recipe guides, etc. It has become my bible. Will definitely renew subscription!!!



5 Star ReviewGREAT INFORMATION ON NUTRITION
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Sal from Greensburg, PA

I love this magazine.  It has a wealth of information about eating clean along with great recipes.  It is not only a container for good recipes, but also an education on what it takes to eat healthier.



5 Star ReviewA Great Eating Well Magazine
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: tamayaya from South Dennis, MA

I love this magazine.  It's the first time I've ever sat and read a magazine from cover to cover!  The receipes are delicious, easy to prepare and the ingredients are usually those you have at home already.  I LOVE the shopping list!  Makes my life much easier!

You've got to get this magazine and see for yourself!!



5 Star ReviewGreat food!
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, April 4, 2012
Submitted by: evilsunfire

I have tried many of the recipies and they have always been simple, healthy and delicious!



5 Star ReviewCheers to Eating Clean!
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: dbroo82000 from Augusta, GA

Great magazine!! I enjoy reading because simple recipes are listed that are not only nutritious, but do not require much preparation or a high skill level! Thank you for such wonderful ideas!!



4 Star ReviewGood healthy (relatively) easy recipes
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: Marisa

So far, the recipes I've made have been a hit. There are a few which I've cut a few corners due to time. However, I understand the importance of health and carbon footprint.

Regardless, I look forward to creating a few new "regular" recipes for our house which I can feel good about.



4 Star ReviewNew food ideas
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, July 12, 2011
Submitted by: Mom

This magazine has many ideas for eating healthy food. Many are new foods and some new twists on familiar favorites.



5 Star ReviewA great help!
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: Cento from St. Charles, MO

A great help when you are trying to eat right.  There is something helpful on every page!



5 Star ReviewA+ magazine!!!
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, February 2, 2011
Submitted by: healthnut from burtonsville, md

i LOVE this magazine! it's chuck full of fantastic recipes which offer so much room for flexibility in preparation. i've already started my own collection of recipes from the magazines i've received since first subscribing in Dec 2010. this magazine supports my dietary changes because i was already transitioning to "clean eating."  Clean Eating gets an A+ from me!



5 Star ReviewA great guide to eating healthy and clean.
A review of Clean Eating Magazine, September 28, 2010
Submitted by: retiredlady

Filled with healthful recipes and great advice on eating well. 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine