Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine

Designed for computer users who want high-level, multimedia performance from their PCs.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star Review
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, April 26, 2011
Submitted by: j

i like it alot



4 Star ReviewMore More and More Computer Info!!
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: Tig

Wow what a magazine! Maximum PC is just that...maximum amount of information on pcs. From the first issue that I recieved I was hooked! If your onto computers this is a great addition to your computer desk.



5 Star Reviewthe best
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, March 4, 2010
Submitted by: adcorey from south paris, me

best pc mag.   bar none



5 Star ReviewThis is one of the best PC mags out there!
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, January 5, 2010
Submitted by: Batman from Rohnert Park, CA

This is the hot rodders magazzine for PC enthousiasts.

I think I've learned more about computers and technology from this mag than I did from getting my Microsoft Certification.

It is funny, great to read, and totally un-biased reviews of everything tech.

I get excited every time I open the mailbox and see a new issue.

 



5 Star ReviewGreat way to stay current
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, September 30, 2009
Submitted by: A.C. from Eureka, CA

Terrific magazine. Great reviews and information for keeping current with emerging technology.

 



5 Star ReviewGreat PC Magazine
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, September 2, 2008
Submitted by: Rich

Great read.  Good reviews on current technology and computers.  Recommended



5 Star ReviewQuality no bull magazine
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, December 16, 2007
Submitted by: murph from Gig Harbor, wa

I absolutely think this is one of the best magazines for computor product and reveiws. Thanx,

                                                   Paul



5 Star ReviewThe computer man's magazine
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Teckmann from Ellenwood, Ga

I Love my maximum pc magazine subscription. It the best magazine about computers that I have ever read. So how about sending me a complimentary copy which includes the disc.



5 Star ReviewThe best PC magazine on earth.
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: N3TWORK BURN3R from Los Angeles, CA

Get right to the point but also helps you understand alot of the new and old tech thats out there. Excellent reviews and benchmarks and amazing feedback from letters they respond to. They also keep you informed on the latest scams and dead websites. A+ since 1996.



5 Star ReviewGreat PC magazine
A review of Maximum PC - non-disc edition Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: greatscott68

This is great magazine - and very fast read.  The reviews are solid, with a wide range of product coverage.  The price is fantastic, as anyone with an internet connection has access to all of the bonus items included on the disc that comes with the "disc version" of this publication.  I highly recommend this magazine to anyone with interest in PCs, or general computing.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine