Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Country Magazine

Celebrate the people, places and stories that make country life special.

1 Year, 7 Issues
Our Price: $17.98
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Country Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star ReviewUsed to be good
A review of Country Magazine, August 1, 2013
Submitted by: Greg from Ewa Beach, Ha

I'm not sure when Reiman affiliated themselves with Readers Digest but to me that's a turnoff, but probably due to high publishing casts and cost of sending way too much solicitation mail all the time. Now the magazine is filled with ads including a center insert that pulled the staples out. The worst issue I have is no receipies any more and those were the first things I read. For these reasons I will no longer subscribe to Country...but don't make your decision based on my review. If I find out Extra has receipies then I'll subscribe to that. Otherwise that's it for me and I've been getting it for many years. (wife doesn't like this decision)



5 Star ReviewCountry...Oh my Country
A review of Country Magazine, October 18, 2012
Submitted by: Joyceeee from Auburn, WA

Love Country Magazine......but going back to the "old days" of no advertising would be the icing on the cake.  That 'needle' is a tough one tho'!  I have not found one needle yet!  Possibly it's my old eyes that are the problem?



3 Star ReviewNice photography
A review of Country Magazine, August 25, 2011
Submitted by: Candi from Milford, MA

Originally I subscribed to a wonderful magazine, "Discoveries" which beautifully photographed all areas of the country with captions, suggestions where to eat in an area from the locals, etc. It was kind of like a travel magazine. Once they went out of business my subscription was transferred to this magazine. It was a wonderful substitute but with fewer photos and short interesting stories about people in the country.



5 Star ReviewWonderful views of country
A review of Country Magazine, June 2, 2011
Submitted by: MA

I love Country magazine and would like to know what crop was featured in the Amish article from Minnesota.    It was a short crop with yellow tops.



5 Star Review
A review of Country Magazine, July 30, 2010
Submitted by: Suzie from Austin, TX

I really enjoy this magazine. I actually used to subscribe to it years ago and loved it then. It's still the same wonderful, inspirational magazine. I just wish I could jump in the pages and live there for real!



5 Star ReviewBest TravelingMagazine.
A review of Country Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: Mary from Mt. Pulaski, Il



5 Star Review
A review of Country Magazine, November 3, 2009
Submitted by: Debbi from Crete, Ne

Good stories and beautiful photography!



5 Star ReviewThe most outstanding photo's, EVER!!!!
A review of Country Magazine, October 14, 2009
Submitted by: Brandi from Elk City, OK

I love Country.  I can hardly wait for my next one to arrive.  I love everything about this magazine.



5 Star ReviewCountry Magazine
A review of Country Magazine, August 22, 2009
Submitted by: Sharon from Duluth, MN

I love this magazine, finding the needle is my first priority then I look through the beautiful pictures as I love to take outdoor and wildlife photography myself. Reading the articles are very interesting about the different places and things in other's traveling or where and how they live. It is a very inspiring magazine to me. 



5 Star Review
A review of Country Magazine, August 19, 2009
Submitted by: Lou from Tooele, UT

My first time reading your magazine was when I had to take my father to the eye doctor, it was such an excellent magazine, some of the stories just bring tears to your eyes. I enjoy taking my father to the doctor so I can read back issues of your magazine and i have order it for myself. Thanks for putting out a family friendly magazine.



5 Star ReviewGreat Country Viewing
A review of Country Magazine, May 4, 2009
Submitted by: Jimmy from Orange Park, FL

I am born and raised in North Florida, lived here all my life.  When my wife and I got married in 1967 we took our honeymoon to the mountains of North Carolina.  I still have not gotten over it, I love the mountains of NC, KY, Va, WV and Tn.  We are both retired now and seriously considering moving up to TN or NC.  Viewing your Counytry magazine just makes me long for it more and more.  It is a wonderful and well done magazine of some of our Nations most beatiful country.  Thank you so much.

 



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine with pictures of places in the U.S.A.
A review of Country Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: LaRae from Heber, AZ

I used this magazine to show me what different places in the U>S> look like.  Because of your beautiful pictures of the New England states in the fall, we took a trip through those states this year.  I like the fact that you cover all of the U.S., not just one section.  Quite often I find my favorite places as articles in your magazine.



5 Star Reviewthis is my favorite magazine
A review of Country Magazine, September 1, 2007
Submitted by: Bella from Delhi, Ca

I just love the pictures and stories

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine