Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Magnificat Magazine

A stunning, easy-to-read pocket-sized daily Mass companion, for use at church or home

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $44.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Magnificat Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewMAGNIFICAT
A review of Magnificat Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: Joan from Gilbert, AZ

I have been using Magnificat for years!  Perfect for daily use especially when one cannot get to Mass on a weekday.

Thank you



5 Star ReviewVery inspirational and helpful for helping me grow in my spiritul life
A review of Magnificat Magazine, December 20, 2013
Submitted by: Shirl from Erie, PA



5 Star ReviewExcellent Catholic PrayerBook
A review of Magnificat Magazine, April 3, 2012
Submitted by: Gug4



5 Star ReviewA treasure!
A review of Magnificat Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: shar from Springfield, PA



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful daily devotional.
A review of Magnificat Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: Mother Earth

I like to spend time each day with the readings for the Mass.  The Magnificat goes above and beyond daily scripture with intentions, morning and evening prayer and hymns.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is so very complete.
A review of Magnificat Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: Danny from Springfield,, MA



5 Star Review
A review of Magnificat Magazine, January 19, 2011
Submitted by: penny from vallejo, ca

This is great book for anyone who wants to pray daily in church or at home



5 Star ReviewGreat daily companion
A review of Magnificat Magazine, December 31, 2010
Submitted by: PJ from Northampton, MA

I have found Magnificat to be a wonderful companion when I am not able to attend Mass.  The daily prayers and meditations provide great food for thought.  I also find it useful during Mass, as it is very concise and easy to follow.



5 Star Review"Truly Inspirational"
A review of Magnificat Magazine, December 14, 2010
Submitted by: Shannon from Indianapolis, IN

I live alone and truly enjoy reading the different material presented in Magnificat magazine.  The morning and evening prayers are nice, while the depiction of saints and their individual works provide additional insight.  The daily mass is great for individuals who may not be physically able to go to the cathedral, or have not been officially confirmed into the Catholic faith.

My personal recommendation is to tell others to sign up for this subscription, including anyone who is Catholic and/or possesses a true belief in the Christian religion.

 

 

 

 



5 Star ReviewBest tool ever
A review of Magnificat Magazine, September 27, 2010
Submitted by: chloer

I love it!!  Keep it coming!!



4 Star Review
A review of Magnificat Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: Bob from Roseville, Ca

Great book, got Sept book als, Bob



5 Star ReviewIt doesn't get better than this.
A review of Magnificat Magazine, May 21, 2010
Submitted by: R.A.P.Jr. from Tempe, AZ

This magazine gives you Saints of the Day, the Holy Liturgy, Prayers, Psalms, and a tremendous insight on Church History.   It's very handy and has given me the beauty of staying in tune with our Faith.   This magazine is a wonderful Spiritual companion!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine.
A review of Magnificat Magazine, October 6, 2009
Submitted by: Robs from kent, wa

Wonderful magazine.  Makes my day more complete.  Well written and easy to understand. So nice to have something to follow along with at Mass.  Thanks!!



5 Star ReviewBest Catholic devotional published!
A review of Magnificat Magazine, September 8, 2009
Submitted by: Gregg71 from Visalia, CA

Without doubt, MAGNIFICAT is the best Catholic devotional published today--in any language(s)!   From the complete scripture readings for the month, to meditations on the feast/saint/topic of the day, to the in-depth articles on issues every believer faces--it is THE choice for every lay-Catholic not wanting to tote-around the 4-vol "Liturgy of the Hours."



5 Star ReviewGreat prayer time.............
A review of Magnificat Magazine, May 19, 2009
Submitted by: Hoopster from Macomb, Mi

The magazine is great. It helps me so much with my prayer time. I think the prayers are very thought provoking. I have one complaint. I have never prayed in this fashion, and I think that if I had a little instruction pamphlet it would help. I'm sure that most people would not have any problems, but my age might be a hindrance. If there is a instrution guide I would appreciate one. Even on line.



5 Star ReviewMost fitting!
A review of Magnificat Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: Mary from Stillwater, MN

I love the magazine. I especially enjoy reading the daily prayers. The format is easy to use and has a lot of variety of ways to seek spiritual reflection within the magazine. It is a useful tool and attractively laid out.



5 Star ReviewAn Excellent Prayer Guide
A review of Magnificat Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: Judith from New Orleans, LA

Magnificat helps me remember to pray every day. The prayers and meditations are inspiring and thought provoking.



5 Star Review
A review of Magnificat Magazine, October 16, 2008
Submitted by: mawclaudette from Lafayette, La

I love my Magnificat.  Besides my love for the Mass, I also enjoy having the morning prayer in particular.  It has been a great addition to my prayer life.

Also, due to having had surgery for a tumor pressing on my spinal cord in my neck holding a larger book furnished by the churches is difficult and painful to my neck and arms.  The Magnificat is light enough so that it causes me no pain. 

Thank you for this wonderful prayer book.

Claudette Wooton



4 Star Review
A review of Magnificat Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: JoJo from Bartlett, Tn

The Magnificat is now my daily companion. The morning quiet time of prayers sets the tone for the day and I don't want to go to bed until I am able to read the evening inspirations.



5 Star ReviewMSagnificat-a magazine that can genuinely escort you on your spiritual journey.
A review of Magnificat Magazine, December 29, 2007
Submitted by: anniep from Richland, WA

I do not know what place you may be in your own spiritual growth, but if you are willing to walk a path that includes daily readings for Mass, introductory prayers, short texts  authored by spiritual masters, this magazine can be your companion.  In addition to the the above, each month's edition includes a replication of esteemed art work with a detailed description and explanation of the religious symbols.  The exact words of hymms are also part of the daily presentation.  Use this as you wish, there is certainly something for everyone!!



5 Star ReviewThis is hard to do because the magaazine has so many wonderful articles and especially the prayers. I really enjoy everything about it. Its a beautifu
A review of Magnificat Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Char from Baldwinsville,, NY

I keep all my Magnicats because there is so many prayers that I use daily.  It is a wonderful magazine.  I like Fr. Cameron's articles and the day and evening prayers for every day. All around it is a great interesting  monthly arrival which I look forward to its arrival in my mailbox. My sister suggested and little did she know it would mean so much to me. Thank you  , Charlotte Clark



5 Star Reviewgreat for daily prayers
A review of Magnificat Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: john from irb, fl

I love the magazine and use it daily, especially on days when I can't get to mass.

I would like you to add some litanies, such as those to the Sacred Heart & to Mary

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine