Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Nylon Magazine

Get on the cutting edge of new music and styles before it's watered down for the masses

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $9.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Nylon Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewI getwhat it gives
A review of Nylon Magazine, July 12, 2013
Submitted by: batali from Brookfield, IL

Like it.  If I get a deal to renew I will.



2 Star ReviewBoring
A review of Nylon Magazine, June 6, 2013
Submitted by: m206 from seattle, Wa

There are pictures of models in fashionable clothes but nothing is really interesting at all to read.



4 Star Review
A review of Nylon Magazine, September 6, 2012
Submitted by: gina from fairhaven, ma

Great music & fashion magazine. Fun & edgy.



5 Star Reviewi love this magazine!
A review of Nylon Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: Selah

this magazine is fun and definitely original. none of that teenie bopper stuff or glamour out of my price range! I recommend it for everyone interested in fashion and something non main stream.



2 Star ReviewI guess it's not my thing
A review of Nylon Magazine, June 26, 2012
Submitted by: Laurie from Grand Junction, CO

Ugly clothes, ugly, unappealing people. Granted, it's geared for 20-somethings, which I'm not. Too edgy. I'd much rather have a subscription to PeopleStyle or Instyle! I'd never spent good money on this magazine again.



2 Star ReviewOK - if you are young
A review of Nylon Magazine, April 11, 2012
Submitted by: adri from chicago, il

Nylon is mainly an advertising of hip stuff geared for the young of age....



5 Star ReviewBest Magazine Ever!!
A review of Nylon Magazine, October 1, 2011
Submitted by: hipster90 from Columbus, OH

I love this magazine. I have been an avid reader for about a year now! It offers the best reviews of clothing that is affordable and cute!!



5 Star ReviewA different ladymag from the rest!
A review of Nylon Magazine, October 20, 2010
Submitted by: Deidra

I absolutely enjoy reading this magazine! I find out about new artists and ventures I would have other ignored.  I like the layout of the magazine itself, too.  I can tell that valuable creative thought goes into the fashion spreads and reviews.  I definitely reccomend a subscription to this magazine.



5 Star ReviewEclectic and oh so beautiful
A review of Nylon Magazine, December 22, 2009
Submitted by: Rori from Atlanta, GA

This magazine has it all: style, class, and intrigue. Every month I wait for this magazine to come! It updates me on the latest clothing styles, music, films, and it celebrities. The profiles they write on each celebrity they profile are based on their standards; you can tell they do their research to keep their clients happy and entertained. I will forever continue reading this amazing mag!



5 Star ReviewThe best fasion Magazine
A review of Nylon Magazine, November 21, 2009
Submitted by: Nerd from Los Angeles, CA

Nylon has the best music, fashion, and style of the moment. Its really one of the most artsy magazines out there and it shows how far creativity can go.



3 Star ReviewA magazine for a younger demographic.
A review of Nylon Magazine, October 13, 2009
Submitted by: fashionista from Brooklyn, NY

I love denim and, because I work,  I can afford whatever they advertise or offer in their editorials, but I find the articles and many of the suggestions to be for a younger demographic.  I'm in my late 20's.  I would not renew my subscription for this magazine.



5 Star ReviewAwesome Styles
A review of Nylon Magazine, August 13, 2009
Submitted by: Bales Clothing from Buffalo, NY

Awesome & different styles!



5 Star Review"I wish every fashion magazine was this good!"
A review of Nylon Magazine, June 10, 2009
Submitted by: Bobby McGee from San Francisco, CA

This magazine is right on with trends and designers. The stories are great and I am always surprised of all of the people in the magazine, because they are usually who I want to see in magazines but usually don't. Music and fashion truly go hand in hand and Nylon is always on point.



3 Star Reviewstylish mag
A review of Nylon Magazine, February 12, 2009
Submitted by: BB from Phila, PA

This magazine is great for discovering new music and styles before the craze.  Lots of pictures and ideas.  I like the shopping list of stores where to get the awesome deals.



5 Star Review
A review of Nylon Magazine, December 9, 2008
Submitted by: toron from vestal, ny

...nylon - peaches and the british invasion are the best ...



5 Star Reviewits a great fashion alternative magazine
A review of Nylon Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: wdrwoman

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine