Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine

Reader's Digest Large Print edition delivers the same engaging stories in an easier-to-read edition

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $29.98
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewLarge print makes for an easier read
A review of Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine, November 7, 2013
Submitted by: PC from Louisville, KY

An old standard, still readable, and printed with the aging population of readers in mind.  Only negative is that the magazine comes open, and somewhat worn, through the mail. Plastic envelope would make for a cleaner copy.



5 Star ReviewReaders Digest - in Large Print
A review of Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: Mary Beth from Minneapolis, MN

What a joy it is to read a favorite of many - in Large Print!  A great addition to the church library. 



5 Star ReviewThis is a great informational magazie.
A review of Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine, June 23, 2011
Submitted by: Sooner

This has a little of everything in each issue.  It is full of good general info, inspirational info, humor, & educational info. 



5 Star Reviewgreater magazine
A review of Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine, March 22, 2011
Submitted by: BETTY from Suffolk, Va



5 Star ReviewRD Large Print
A review of Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: George Ball

Decided to order this and was very happy to get it quicker than I thought I would. The large print makes it much easier to read and not have to go searching for my glasses. Still a great magazine after all these years!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best all-around magazine.
A review of Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: Marlene from Caro, MI

I've always loved Readers Digest Magazine but, since my stroke I have not been able to read it due to resultant poor eye vision.  I was elated when I came across a large print edition of the magazine.  I absolutely love The Readers Digest and I absolutely love the Large Print editions of this magazine!



5 Star Review3 B's (Best Bathroom Book
A review of Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: Ronbo from Hudson Falls, NY

I don't usually have time to struggle through the small print on normal publications this is why I enjoy large print Digest.



5 Star Review
A review of Reader's Digest Large Print Magazine, September 2, 2008
Submitted by: grammapearson from Detroit, MI

The large print Readers Digest is the best. 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine