Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Hustler Magazine

Delivers the world's hottest women, sexiest pictorials, celebrity pics, gut-busting laughs, and more

10 Issues
Our Price: $39.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Hustler Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star ReviewNot That Hot..
A review of Hustler Magazine, March 27, 2014
Submitted by: Big John from Simpsonville, SC

Hustler USED to be sexier..It looks like they've "toned it down" a bit..



4 Star Review
A review of Hustler Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: Sam

Really enjoy the mag-keep up the good work!



5 Star ReviewThis Is The Best Magazine Around
A review of Hustler Magazine, July 18, 2013
Submitted by: ivanater from Maryville, Tn

I Like It because It Has More Profiles On The Women, And Jokes Not To Mention Greatest Pictures



5 Star Reviewthe best adult magazine
A review of Hustler Magazine, May 16, 2013
Submitted by: tyrum from myton, ut

This is the best magazine this magazine has the best pictures and best comics



5 Star Reviewawesome sex magazine
A review of Hustler Magazine, February 21, 2013
Submitted by: goober from shoshone, id

Great photos and great reading if u want a good magazine to turn u and your girl on than this is perfect for you.



5 Star ReviewBest "filth", humour, pictures/stories/AND MORE!!!
A review of Hustler Magazine, October 24, 2012
Submitted by: Buttonhole from Eugene, OR

Hey Guys!!! My husband and I, over the last near-20 years, have enjoyed/adored your magazine and all its wondrous facets! From the time I first sampled one of its "steamy stories" with a best friend prior to married days---a rather eerie Thanksgiving theme was the written base!---I have thought of your mag as hilarious, and at the same time quite spell-binding, intelligent, and flat-out satiating! Keep up the fantastic work!!!     -v C.



5 Star ReviewOne of the best adult magazine
A review of Hustler Magazine, August 17, 2012
Submitted by: highland from Glendale, CA

I just don't know how to describe it. i love Hustler magazine because it's unique by itself. Love the articles and pictures in the magazine. I do appreciate the DVDS which it comes with magazine. Thanks again



4 Star ReviewGood Stuff.
A review of Hustler Magazine, May 29, 2012
Submitted by: blacksheep1

When the first mag arrived I flipped through it and liked most of the articles, but the cartoons leave much to be desired.  Overall you could do worse.



5 Star ReviewAs always, pink on the inside...
A review of Hustler Magazine, May 8, 2012
Submitted by: JD from Wilburton, OK

It appears that Hustler has not changed that much over the years. I can't say that with the other magazines. Keep up the good work Mr. Flynt



5 Star ReviewDifferent strokes for different folks. . .
A review of Hustler Magazine, March 1, 2012
Submitted by: eman from Orlando, FL

I read a lot of the reviews about Hustler, but I have to say, my girlfriend bought me a subscription to all 3 (Playboy, PentHouse and Hustler).  Playboy is very tame in my opinion, and the women aren't "natural" -- lots of airbrushing and photoshopping.  The articles however, are typically on point with my political slant among other things.  With PentHouse, the pictorial are slightly better than Playboy, but I personally like to see women in as natural a state as possible -- even if that means they're not dolled up, photoshopped, etc.  And I feel that Hustler delivers on this.  The articles are staunch and are slightly less entertaining than Playboy's articles, but the point of the mag is nudity.  Natural unadulterated nudity, and it delivers on that promise.  Even my girlfriend agrees, and she reads my magazines before even I read them.



5 Star Review
A review of Hustler Magazine, September 5, 2011
Submitted by: henr from pittsburg, ca

this is the best entertainment foe adult



1 Star ReviewHustler stinks since they are promoting Casey Anthony
A review of Hustler Magazine, July 29, 2011
Submitted by: CARL BENEDUCI from MELBOURNE, FL

MY FRIENDS AND I ARE TELLING ALL OUR FRIENDS NOT TO BUY HUSTLER MAGAZINE SINCE THEY ARE PROMOTING CASEY ANTHONY. THE MAGAZINE STINKS !!!



5 Star Reviewawsom
A review of Hustler Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: fracker from painted post, ny

Love the pics and the storys



2 Star Reviewone dimensional
A review of Hustler Magazine, December 28, 2010
Submitted by: Disappointed in VA from Mechanicsville, VA

Very disappointing. Pictorals are average at best. Cartoons are funny, but even the Palin bashing tends to get old. They couldn't squeeze in another cheesey 1-900 ad if they tried.



3 Star ReviewHustler is for women too!
A review of Hustler Magazine, September 14, 2010
Submitted by: mikey

Overall it's very pleasing. I bought this for my girlfrind who enjoys it as much as me. The pictorials are just as exspected, the editorials as well as the comics top it off nicely.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine
A review of Hustler Magazine, July 27, 2010
Submitted by: dani

This magazine has some really good articles along with the pictures of very attractive women. I enjoy reading about the new XXX movies that Hustler is coming out with, it gives me ideas about what my husband and I should get.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best overall magazine for adults
A review of Hustler Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: ninnaboo from west chazy, ny

I would say this the best magazine for adults because,not only does it have beautiful women and lots of sex talk,It has informative articals on many other subjects.



5 Star ReviewThe magazine deliverswhat it promises!!
A review of Hustler Magazine, June 8, 2010
Submitted by: bmille23 from Westland, MI

 I order this mag for my man, he loves it. That makes me happy so everybody benefits from the subscription!



4 Star ReviewOne of the best all around adult magazines
A review of Hustler Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: Agnodice from Bentonville, VA

I love Hustler-beautiful women with hardcore action-what's not to love?



4 Star Review
A review of Hustler Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: ron from greenwood, in

Hustler Mag. has been a part of my Library for at least 25 years.  Only problern with this subscription is it's your Candian version.



2 Star ReviewIf its porn you want, its porn you get.
A review of Hustler Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: Funny Books from El Paso, TX

Not to sound like a snob, but HUSTLER is not intended for any kind of reading other than bathroom reading. I had previously subscribed to PENTHOUSE, and still get PLAYBOY, and did so for the content, nudes, articles, etc., and found them to be very interesting reads. But it is HUSTLER that may be meant more for your average oversexed "Joe Six-pack" for the "mostly" porn content. HUSTLER doesn't have NUDES, it has NAKED. If it's porn you want, it's porn you get. Not as "stimulating" as it is "titillating." It's ok, but I'd rather stick with PENTHOUSE or PLAYBOY any day.



4 Star ReviewNot bad mag if you like to look at the photos and not so much the articles
A review of Hustler Magazine, October 13, 2009
Submitted by: Rup from Amity, Or

Use to have a extensive Hustler collection from the early 90's.  Seems like Larry Flint has either gotten a little older and lost a little of his edge or he is letting others do the work that dont have your eye.  The magizine use to be better back in the 90's. Chicks here hotter, and the magizine seemed a little dirtier.  Now its tamer.  I am still giving it 4/5 stars, so its still good, but not as good as it use to be.  The one thing I really was disapointed with was the politicized cartoons and articles.  They are very much left leaning and not neutral.  What happened Larry?  Your alienating potentially half of your customers.  Im sure you have a lot of conservitive customers you dont know about who might not enjoy the mag as much if you were to keep out of the politics.  Its like the Ferengi Rule of Acquisition 213.  Stay neutral in conflicts so that you can sell supplies to both sides.  Keep it neutral and Ill renew. 



2 Star ReviewThought their would be more...
A review of Hustler Magazine, August 19, 2009
Submitted by: GMP



3 Star ReviewSize of Magazine has Decreased
A review of Hustler Magazine, July 7, 2009
Submitted by: pornlover68

Contents of magazine have been greatly reduced in size over the years.  I am disappointed compared to the size of previous Hustler magazines.



5 Star ReviewOne Great Fun Men's Mag
A review of Hustler Magazine, June 23, 2009
Submitted by: Paul from Portland, Or

With so many men's magazines fallen in a real slump due to the recession and so much Internet competition from adult websites, it's really refreshing to see HUSTLER just as good as it always was, with great off-beat cartoons, hard hitting, pull no punches articles, and a few wild pictorials that even include a little hardcore content. Larry Flynt is such a wild guy. And his magazine remains the working class guy's little break from all the seriousness out there. Thanks, Larry. You publish one heck of a great fun mag.



5 Star Reviewbest men's magazine on the stands
A review of Hustler Magazine, June 17, 2009
Submitted by: Mike

With Penthouse turned mild, it's nice to see that there's still atleast one men's magazine out there that has the same content that made me start buying it in the first place.



5 Star ReviewThis is the Best Adult Magazine
A review of Hustler Magazine, March 24, 2009
Submitted by: EIraheta



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine and articles!
A review of Hustler Magazine, February 18, 2009
Submitted by: Den from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

I think the magazine coveres issues and covers a variety of subjects that apply to today. It has great  humor also! Of course the latest  ladies are of highest quality compared to other magazines! I look forward to the next issue!



5 Star ReviewOther Reviewers on crack
A review of Hustler Magazine, January 5, 2009
Submitted by: mikesteed from newport news, va

I don't know what some of the other reviewers are talking about. I been a Hustler Subscriber for a long time, and I look forward to it each month. There is not another mag out there that can touch it in it's category. The women are hot and the articles are awesome.



5 Star Review
A review of Hustler Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: Larry from bryson city, nc

Very good mag like the pics and reviews



1 Star ReviewModels are rather unattractive
A review of Hustler Magazine, November 14, 2008
Submitted by: unimpressed

The women in this magizine are the type you'd find at a low-cost, small town strip club.  None of them are the quality you are hoping for. 



4 Star Review
A review of Hustler Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: Selea from Harrah, OK

The magazine is great, both my spouse and I really enjoy looking at it and reading the articles. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in looking at beautiful and normal looking women, since it has a variety.



3 Star Reviewnot as good as it used to be
A review of Hustler Magazine, October 9, 2008
Submitted by: dudley from hutchinson, ks

not very impressed . for the time it took to get it here and the time in between issues...it just wasnt worth it.



5 Star ReviewAwesome
A review of Hustler Magazine, September 12, 2008
Submitted by: Vic

Great magazine full of all kinds of stuff for both male and female. Worth the buy.



4 Star ReviewI like this magazine
A review of Hustler Magazine, August 10, 2008
Submitted by: zero



4 Star Reviewgood for my hubby
A review of Hustler Magazine, November 9, 2007
Submitted by: kmetz from buffalo, mn

my huddy loves this mag.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine