Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Harper's Bazaar Magazine

An upscale magazine for fashion-conscious women, with an emphasis on beauty and style.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $12.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Harper's Bazaar Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewLOVE!
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, November 18, 2012
Submitted by: Jodibiz4 from Escanaba, Mi

I love Harper's Bazaar! One of my favorites reads on my very few days off! Always great articles and informative features!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best fashion magazine
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, October 4, 2011
Submitted by: Love from Atlanta, GA

I love Harper's Bazaar.  It gives detailed information on the different fashion weeks, where you can get designer clothes for less, and the editor-in-chief is not afraid to take risks.  The models have such daring poses.  Harper's Bazaar is better than Vogue Magazine.



5 Star ReviewA really good fashion magazine.
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, August 31, 2011
Submitted by: mish from Alliance, OH

I like this magazine alot. The clothes they show are real everyday clothes and not something I would be caught dead in, like some magazines.They are respectful and informative.



5 Star ReviewThe best fashion magazine.
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: Foodie 44 from Pendleton, IN

Bazaar magazine is informative due to its well written articles.  The contents appeal to the newbie as well as the seasoned. 



5 Star ReviewIt was a GREAT gift!!
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, April 26, 2011
Submitted by: Tracy

This magazine was a gift and it was a great surprise! Will definately order from you guys agian!



4 Star Reviewinsightful literature on sophisticated rich women lifestyle
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, April 20, 2011
Submitted by: krackleen from Tucson, az

This magazine can teach and catalyze a boring non existent plain woman into having the makeover of her life and social revival that can bring forth much more happiness into ones life. I say this because I am a much better person because of this magazine. Thank you.



1 Star ReviewDisappointed
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: jaymay from jersey city, nj

I'm really not enjoying this magazine. I thought it would have many more articles and its really only fashion spreads.



5 Star Review
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, January 28, 2010
Submitted by: Susie Ott from Virginia beach, Va

Great magazine. Very good fashion advice and visual suggestions and pictures. Other interesting stories -very current of what is going on. Great makeup advice. Excellent fashion, living magazine that's realistic, very within reach livable info. I like it alot. Susan



5 Star ReviewBeautiful fashion that helps me plan
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, August 10, 2009
Submitted by: Recessionista

I always turn to Harper's Bazaar to figure out what to buy for the upcoming season, what to put at the back of my closet, and how to style my outfits. It is very upscale, but I choose to look for those high end elements in the less expensive clothes at the mall. There are good articles too. I've been a subscriber for many years.



3 Star Reviewit is and "OkAY" magazine
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, August 4, 2009
Submitted by: Mimi from Modesto, CA

Harper's bazaar is okay.  I enjoyed it, but I am not "chomping at the bit" waiting for it to arrive.



5 Star ReviewClassy Harper's Bazaar
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, June 5, 2009
Submitted by: Wonder Woman 20 from Peoria, IL

State-of-the art fashion, creative photography, and a mix of mind boggling and sensible style make this publication outstanding.  Let's hear it for top models modeling with occasional actors modeling. 



5 Star Review
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, May 28, 2009
Submitted by: carol from Santiago de Chile

the magazine Harpers Bazaar is fantastic, I enjoy looking and reading it.

congratulations



5 Star Reviewthis is a fabulous fashion magazine
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Erica from Dallas, Tx

Always current with top ads, great articles, look forward to the book reviews, love the fashion spreads.  Love everything about this magazine.



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine for high end fashion and purchases
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Wendy from Boca Raaton, Fl

I enjoy this publication because it contains information that I enjoy reading and dreaming about!



5 Star ReviewElegance & Class
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: gypsey from Middle Village, NY

I've been receiving the mag for years and years - I find it the best as far as covering every aspect of fashion for all ages.  Although I am 55 I wear size 4-6, love makeup and being a real woman.  Your mag has covered all facets of age groups and it is fun to read about what the younger generation is interested in.  It  only enhances my knowledge of fashion and society. I subdcribe to Vouge also but your mag is still #1 with me.  I also love your covers especiall the Dec. issue very Christmas and festive.  They are so fabulous looking I leave them out on my coffee table to display. 



5 Star ReviewGreat Fashion Magazine
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Babushka from Fresno, CA

I don't like actresses on the cover, I'd prefer to have models on the cover.

I like the fashion spreads, the fashion tips, and the celebrity interviews.

Overall, I just think it's a great magazine. It has great informative reviews on everything from beauty to art to politics.



4 Star ReviewThis is one of the best fashion magazines I read
A review of Harper's Bazaar Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Kita from Spencer, OK

I really love looking through and reading this magazines to stay up on the latest fashions and trends.

Love it!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine