Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Lucky Magazine

The best looks, buys, and trends before they hit the stores - the ultimate shopping magazine!

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $15.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Lucky Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis is a magazine with a little bit of everything
A review of Lucky Magazine, February 6, 2014
Submitted by: rosiesmom from Springfield, IL

I received this magazine as a gift a few years ago, and then did not renew it.  I would think about it and never take any action.  But recently I decided to get for myself.  I really enjoy reading this one.  It has a little bit of everything in it.  It is also a magazine that I can allow my 15 year old daughter to read.  No dirty talk, no weird stuff.  I am so glad I started getting it again.  This one is part of my regular reads for the month now.



5 Star ReviewIve had this magazine sub. before..really enjoy its updated information, and fashion venue.
A review of Lucky Magazine, May 23, 2013
Submitted by: Jennifer from Spokane, Wa



2 Star ReviewGreat for the twenty something age group, not so great for 30+
A review of Lucky Magazine, April 30, 2012
Submitted by: Faye from st. clair shores, mi

LUCKY is well written and has beautiful photography and good shopping tips. They feature a nice review on cosmetic products. That being said, I felt that the magazine is definitely geared towards those in their twenties. I think that a very young looking 35 year old could pull off some of the fashions but I feel that most 35+ would like they were trying to relieve their twenties. All in all, a great magazine for the right group.



5 Star ReviewGreat Fashion Resource Magazine
A review of Lucky Magazine, May 10, 2011
Submitted by: MsSepia

I love the finds and bargains always featured in this magazine. It is a great resource for fashion and learning what is hot and what is not. I recommend this magazine to any budget fashion shopper.



5 Star ReviewThe Lucky Magazine
A review of Lucky Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: Nananuchie from Houston, Tx

Enjoying entering to win catagores, the articles are very interesting. Glad I chose this to read.



5 Star Review
A review of Lucky Magazine, January 28, 2010
Submitted by: Susie Ott from Virginia beach, Va

Lucky is a great magazine. It's all fashions that the normal, everyday person would wear out and to work. Items you good realistically afford. It shows you where to get them and the cost so instead of traipsing to a million different stores and wasting all that time you can look int the magazine and find what you need and where to go. A real winner! Susan



5 Star Reviewbest accessories magazine
A review of Lucky Magazine, August 4, 2009
Submitted by: huck from spearman, tx

I have always loved Lucky since the very first one. the perfect way to keep in touch with what is going on in fashion.



5 Star ReviewBest shopping guide
A review of Lucky Magazine, June 14, 2009
Submitted by: Beth from Philadelphia, PA

Great magazine to find out about the hottest fashions and where to get them.



3 Star Reviewgood mag for serious shoppers
A review of Lucky Magazine, August 25, 2007
Submitted by: valgal

I bought this magazine for my sister. She liked it but the featured brands and trends were difficult to find in our very rural area. It covers strictly runway fashion and side notes the most  popular subject for my sister, celebrity fashion. She perfers celeb style mags to this one. This magazine however, would be great for someone looking to follow runway trends in a very urban area.



4 Star ReviewGood for Fashion Trends!
A review of Lucky Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Larmo from Skokie, IL

Being in the Fashion Industry, Luckey is a good reference tool for trends and what people are buying.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine