Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful heath magazine for the african american woman.
A review of this Magazine, August 4, 2010
Submitted by: BB from Dallas, Tx

This magazine is very informative and appealing to the African America nwoman. I really enjoy the material and subject matters in this magazine.



5 Star ReviewInformation you can use
A review of this Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: serena08 from Huntsville, AL

I really enjoyed  the helpful articles  and  the fact  that  it  did not  have  so many useless, repetitive advertisments.



4 Star ReviewThis magazine has fewer advertisements
A review of this Magazine, May 15, 2010
Submitted by: serena08 from Huntsville, AL

I like the fact that I don't have to flip through multiple advertisements to get to the important articles.  I refuse to pay for a mag full of advertisements with a sprinkling of articles.



5 Star ReviewRelevant articles and practical advice!
A review of this Magazine, April 7, 2010
Submitted by: Jmattsalt from Weirsdale, FL

I enjoyed all the articles.  I subscribed many years ago and glad to "rediscover" this magazine.



5 Star Review"This is the best magazine ever.
A review of this Magazine, February 27, 2010
Submitted by: Tubby



5 Star ReviewIt's all about good health
A review of this Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: sista3 from columbia, tn

I have really enjoyed this magazine. It's very informational on lots of health related issues, and I've learned alot on how some of our most inspirational people have overcome illness that they have faced!! Again I'm really enjoying this magazine!!



4 Star ReviewThis was a fantastic choice!
A review of this Magazine, February 15, 2010
Submitted by: Barb from Albany, GA



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, February 4, 2010
Submitted by: gaygay

good magazine, but has too many advertisements

would like to see more on fitness and health



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, February 4, 2010
Submitted by: Rob

I enjoy reading this magazine. It is very informative.



4 Star ReviewQuite an infformative Magazine
A review of this Magazine, February 3, 2010
Submitted by: no

the magazine is informative.  Several articles of interest with helpful hints to consider. 



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: Rita

I enjoyed the real life articles.



5 Star ReviewThis is one of the finest African American health magazines I've seen.
A review of this Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: Zeta from Las Cruces, NM

I wasn't sure what I was getting when I signed up for this magazine.  So I was quite surprised when I received the magazine and it proved to be well written and ful of helpful information.  It also has a personable voice which helps the reader relate to the people within its pages.  It encourages a healthy lifestyle and a positive attitude, something so many of us need.  If you haven't already, take a look. I think you'll enjoy it as much as I do.



4 Star ReviewIt was what I expected it to be
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Me

It is of the same or a higher quality than when it was published previously.



4 Star ReviewThis magazine is ok.
A review of this Magazine, December 30, 2009
Submitted by: rparks

I have read the magazine.  It has interesting articles.



5 Star ReviewThe women are real people just like me.
A review of this Magazine, December 22, 2009
Submitted by: Tongee from Montgomery, AL

The stories are about real life people with real things going on just like me.  The goal and  ideas in Heart and Soul are attainable.  Goals that I can do.  Wonderful magazine for women of color.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine.
A review of this Magazine, December 9, 2009
Submitted by: kris

I really enjoy the articles and wonderful focus on fitness. It fits my lifestyle just right.



4 Star ReviewGreat information!
A review of this Magazine, December 8, 2009
Submitted by: mzlegz

This is a great magazine and it offers a variety of information and fitness and hair.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine