Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Seventeen Magazine

The world's most popular magazine for today's teenage girls!

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $12.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Seventeen Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewTeen Favorite
A review of Seventeen Magazine, August 22, 2013
Submitted by: Renee from Waterville, ME

I bought this magazine for my teenage daughter. But I am also guilty because I like to read it too.



5 Star ReviewSeventeen Magazine is great
A review of Seventeen Magazine, July 18, 2013
Submitted by: Alli from Rogue River, OR

I really like that Seventeen talks about real problems,and not only it is for seventeen year olds,but the target is also for girls who are twenty four.So its cool that they dont just give a really small age limit on this magazine,and what I really apprichate about Seventeen is that they use all shapes,and sizes.They dont just use a size zero for their models.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for your money
A review of Seventeen Magazine, May 31, 2013
Submitted by: Chrissy

Daughter looks forward to receiving the magazine every month!



4 Star ReviewReally great!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, May 2, 2013
Submitted by: Marlen from Las Vegas, NV

Everything is great!!



5 Star Review
A review of Seventeen Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: Glamour Girl from albany, ny

LOVE IT!



5 Star Reviewbest teen magazine
A review of Seventeen Magazine, November 1, 2012
Submitted by: betawolffanforever from charleston, wv



4 Star ReviewMy 8th grade students like this very much!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, October 11, 2012
Submitted by: magicmom from Soddy Daisy, TN

I ordered this magazine for my 8th grade classroom.  My female students enjoy reading Seventeen in class.



5 Star ReviewMt tween loves it!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, August 25, 2012
Submitted by: feefeem

My daughter is a fashionista in training and she LOVES the magazine



5 Star ReviewDaughter Loves It
A review of Seventeen Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: Lovely from Port St. Lucie, FL

My daughter is really enjoying it.



3 Star Review
A review of Seventeen Magazine, April 11, 2012
Submitted by: cammie

its ok



5 Star ReviewAwesome teen mag
A review of Seventeen Magazine, March 20, 2012
Submitted by: lonelygurl24 from Towson, MD

I'm 19 already, but I love this magazine because of the images, ideas, hair tutorials... all those good stuff that will last me forever :) It also has a folded page in the middle for fitness exercises, which are pretty terrific!



3 Star Review
A review of Seventeen Magazine, June 21, 2011
Submitted by: a mother of a teen

Has a good articles on fitness, skin care, and general issues for teen girls.  However, there are too many articles about dating relationships that go into too much detail.  There should also be articles about relationships from a much more conservative viewpoint such as abstinence and becoming friends with boys before dating and 'hooking up'.



4 Star Reviewthis magazine is fun to read.
A review of Seventeen Magazine, April 20, 2011
Submitted by: krackleen from Tucson, az

thankyou for this magazine. It is really informational.



5 Star ReviewBest Teenage Magazine
A review of Seventeen Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: MyraDe from Anaheim, CA

I ordered the magazine for my daughter and she loves it.



4 Star Reviewgreat for teens and young adults
A review of Seventeen Magazine, July 8, 2010
Submitted by: aurora from ny

i can relate to so much in this magazine i love it



1 Star ReviewGreat
A review of Seventeen Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: Therese from Covina, Ca

Thanks it was great



5 Star Review
A review of Seventeen Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: tony

my fashionista love it



5 Star ReviewThis is the best young adults magazine.
A review of Seventeen Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: Mandy Miller from Hampton, GA

I enjoy the health and the fashion sections. The main conerns with young adults today are how to stay fit and healty, and how to be sucessful at dressing.



5 Star Reviewgood magazine for teenage girls
A review of Seventeen Magazine, June 2, 2009
Submitted by: mom9397 from Manchester, NH

 My daughter loves this magazine & looks forward to every issue



5 Star Review"This is the best Seventeen Magazine i read"
A review of Seventeen Magazine, February 9, 2009
Submitted by: Anna from Thoreau, NM

I like the way  the stories go. Its pretty nice. 



5 Star Review
A review of Seventeen Magazine, December 19, 2008
Submitted by: ashley from new york, ny

Im 17 and obviously theres a bunch of thing that i havn't mastered yet. This magazine answers all of my questions even the ones im too embrassed to ask my friends. Boys, your body, relationships, school. Im really excited to get SEVENTEEN every month. Its the best magazine i've ever owned.



5 Star Reviewgreatest magazine for teen girls!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, October 29, 2008
Submitted by: izzy from brentwood, ny

As a reader of many magazines, my personal favorite would have to be Seventeen magazine. I enjoy this magazine because it is based on real life issues and answers many questions that young girls may have. I would highly recommend this magazine to any young teen that wants to read about real life issues instead of what goes on in Hollywood.



5 Star Review
A review of Seventeen Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: bridgergwk from Saratoga Springs, NY

Seventeen Magazine is for sure one of my favorite mags.I have been reading it since I was about 14 when a girlfriend of mine was looking at hers and we looked at it together and it was great.I really love getting Seventeen each month.



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine for dating advice!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: Molly from edgewater, MD

The thing I like the most about Seveteen magazine is that it covers many topics. Not only does it give you fashion tips and how to save on them but you also get dating advice and how to spice things up with your man. Along with that you receive healthy eating tips and a great workout included. This magazine is very diverse and can give any reader what they are looking for whether 17 years old or not. I love the recent articles on college since I myself am starting college as a freshman this year. I've learned what to bring and what not to bring along with how to avoind eating alone that very first day. I am very pleased with this magazine and can't wait to receive the next issue!



5 Star ReviewBeen reading it since I was about 15, now I'm 24, still reading it
A review of Seventeen Magazine, August 21, 2008
Submitted by: diva from chicago, il

I love Seventeen magazine, its a real magazine and addresses issues that girls face everyday. I've been reading the magazine since I was young and I still subscribe, its a great magazine to help keep up with current fashions. When I was younger I read the trauma stories and college articles, its a really good magazine for women of all ages and backgrounds.



1 Star ReviewThrow It In The Trash
A review of Seventeen Magazine, August 6, 2008
Submitted by: Concerned Mom

I bought an issue for my daughter at the check out line and flipped through it when I got home.  It went immediately in the garbage!  With articles like "10 sex lies he will tell you" and a Candies ad with teen star Hayden Panetierre slumped on the floor of a closet with a black lace bra showing through a half unbuttoned shirt, I would never put this magazine in the hands of my daughters.

I challenge you to find one redeeming article that dominates this magazine between all the fluff, stick thin, airbrushed models in provocative attire and poses....

And we wonder why teen pregnancy is on the rise and 1 in every 5 teen girls in the US has a sever eating disorder. 



5 Star ReviewIt's a really great magazine that is inexpensive, appropriate, and fun to read!!!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, June 22, 2008
Submitted by: elizabeth from Cookeville, TN

  This magazine is filled with great stars who are great role models to kids, teens, and young adults, mostly females. I love this magazine because it has makeup, hair, and nail ideas, too!!! It has stories with teens and issues that most teenagers have to face everyday. It also has ads in there for makeup, skin, acne, and so on!!!

  This is an amazing magazine!!! I buy almost every issue and they are all great!!

 



5 Star ReviewLove it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, March 10, 2008
Submitted by: Bubble Cheeks

This magazine is awesome. It givs you freebies and everything and plus all of your friends get jealous because you come back with all this free stuff and they want it too but they have to go out and pay 25 dollars for it



5 Star Review"WOW" best magazine!!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, March 4, 2008
Submitted by: Adrii from Bruington, Va

this is a great magazine!! i love it!



5 Star Review"The best magazine in love and real life"
A review of Seventeen Magazine, December 22, 2007
Submitted by: aly from west new york, nj

This is the best magazine in love because it give you real hints to have a good relationships, and in real life it tells you things that impact our loves and make us think everytime we are going to make something.KEEP IT UP SEVENTEEN, YOU ARE THE BEST MAGAZINE.  : } : }



5 Star Review
A review of Seventeen Magazine, December 13, 2007
Submitted by: hills

I love seventeen magazine. There are great tips and ideas. Many of the pages i see monthly inspire me. I would love it if there were more decorating ideas for your room, or just for personalizing things.



4 Star ReviewTeens galore!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Britt from Riverview, FL

cool magazine



5 Star ReviewSeventeen is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
A review of Seventeen Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: RACI

I love Seventeen magazine its like my second bible. I love especially how in every issue it has a story about a real teen that went through something.Also I just love the issues that have things like perfect jeans for your tush and body type I find thse very important.



5 Star Reviewi jus cant get enough
A review of Seventeen Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: alo from pasadena, tx

i think this magizine is really great i hope to alaways c it that way



4 Star ReviewHelpful Q & A section, interesting story articles.
A review of Seventeen Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Just Peachy from Diamond Bar, CA

I enjoy reading the interviews on stars, it lets me know a little more about their personalities not just their title(s). The Q & A section is actually helpful as well, because there are some questions people would be embarrassed of asking (no matter how curious!) and it helps clear some topics.



4 Star ReviewBest Teen magazine
A review of Seventeen Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: sylvia from delray beach, fl

I gave this magazine subscription to my teen daughter  as a gift and she loved it. She liked the fashion tips and photos.It gave her something to read when she got bored and lonely.



4 Star ReviewThs is the best style magazine for the youth
A review of Seventeen Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Bren from Hull, Ga



3 Star Review19-20 Is Better Title...
A review of Seventeen Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: 15 year mom from hastings, ne

Great magazine for girl issues (fashion, makeup, school, relationships/friendships, etc), however, I think it's a little free w/ sexual types of material.  I'm not suggesting that it promotes it, but it certainly doesn't hesitate to frequent it's pages with it.  As a parent, I'm forced to review it and talk about the questionable material with my daughter.



5 Star Reviewgranddaughter approval.
A review of Seventeen Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: babetoo from escondido, ca

this was a gift for my granddaughter. she loves it. says she likes the clothes.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine