Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


O, The Oprah Magazine

Gives confident, smart women the tools they need to reach for their dreams

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $18.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for O, The Oprah Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewVery dissapointed
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, September 26, 2013
Submitted by: Carol from Butler, PA

I was so looking forward to the O magazine, but am very dissapointed as all it is is advertisements.  I'll never renew it.



5 Star Reviewinformative gem
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, August 15, 2013
Submitted by: s



5 Star ReviewSo Much Fun to Read
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, September 27, 2012
Submitted by: Diamondbk from Naples, fl



5 Star Reviewdiverse articles
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, September 27, 2012
Submitted by: Pat from Franklin, OO

This magazine has a great variety of articles.  The articles are interesting and are full of great content.



5 Star ReviewChock full of good, solid reading material, not too many ads.
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, July 31, 2012
Submitted by: Katie from Coral Springs, Fl

One of the reasons I enjoy this magazine is because it has so much to read (not just glance at).  It takes a good, long while to go through the whole issue and that is fine with me. 



5 Star ReviewBest magazine for women!
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, June 26, 2012
Submitted by: Pat from Somerset, NJ

Love this magazine!! Gives so much information for women to guide them with their daily lives. I'm glad I decided to get a subscription.



5 Star ReviewThis Is A Classy Ladies Magazine
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, May 8, 2012
Submitted by: Marilyn Marquez from Anaheim, Ca

I love this magazine, so many different things each month to look forward to, such as awesome food recipes, the latest clothing fashion's, health, vitamin , everything from A to Z, this magazine beats any other magazine by far. I will say this, it is definitely not the Oprah show, but it's definitely Oparah' style, meaning respectful with class, this is a classy ladies magazine, and I love it! As the men would say ; she's definitely the tpye of woman you can take home to meet your mother. And this magazine would make any mother happy! I absolutely love it and my husband loves all the meals I cook using all of the great recipe's. Girls remember this , a man loves a women who can cook, and a man's heart is truely through his stomach! This is truely an ideal gift for any woman who values great ideas and does display itself as a great teaching tool for anyone wanting to look and feel better about themselves or even just to learn what's on the market. Oparah is well known for bringing the best resources to the table.



5 Star ReviewGreat stories! Insightful and timely!
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: teecherzrule from Maumelle, AR



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: blanche

There is always something of use in this magazine, advice, recipes, shopping, gift ideas, etc.



3 Star ReviewIt's O'k
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: JaxMom from Jacksonville, FL

I've read a few editions of O and it's just ok. I'm 31 and think that it might not be aimed at my demographic. She focuses a lot on condition and situations that would affect an older set.



5 Star ReviewTotally enjoy it every month.
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, December 21, 2011
Submitted by: det

I devour this magazine from cover to cover each month!! Love it!!



2 Star ReviewBig Dissappointment
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, October 4, 2011
Submitted by: Senior NYer from Staten Island, NY

I was very much looking forward to receiving the O Mag. After years of watching the Oprah Show I expected more content and new ideas for home and health but instead the mag was mostly ads for beauty products and clothes. It looks more like a fashion mag than something OPRAH would publish.

Gee OPRAH what happened ! Did you run out of ideas ?



3 Star ReviewI like the magazine,except there are too much advertising in there and a few other people have said the same.
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, September 28, 2011
Submitted by: Ellie from E. Providence, RI



5 Star ReviewI love Oprah!
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, September 21, 2011
Submitted by: hloeb from Tucker, GA



5 Star ReviewGreat motivational read
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, July 5, 2011
Submitted by: Kathy from Sylvania, OH

Love the insights that this magazine provides. I am always astounded by the many articles about people who have made a difference in the lives of others.



2 Star Review
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, April 21, 2011
Submitted by: fm08 from Issaquah, wa

I thought this magazine would be a bit more interesting for someone my age group (25-30) but I'm finding it boring. I first saw this magazine at a friends house and went through it and it was nice but now that I committed 1 year of O magazine I'm thinking that I made a mistake. I guess some magazines are okay to buy once in a while not every month.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for almost any issue!
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: Jules from Loudon, NH

It's great that the magazine doesn't focus on one particular subject. When I finish one article, I can't wait to see what's next. I try not to look at the index and go through it from the first page to the last.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is fun to read
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: sabrina from roseville, ca

I love this magazine!  It has so many great articles.   I would recommend this magazine to everyone!



4 Star Review
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, February 24, 2009
Submitted by: val from Scotrun, PA

I have received my first isssue of the O magazine and I am enjoying the magazine, Thank You.



4 Star ReviewThis is my monthly check up
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, January 17, 2009
Submitted by: Shannon



5 Star ReviewDown to earth!
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: ava6891 from buena park, ca

Over the years I have received many, many magazines.  Most of them display fashions that are way beyond the wallet of the average American woman.  The rest of the magazines are for teenage girls under 18.  I am a 62 year old woman so I'm not interested in that  either.  Oprah's magazine is perfect for those of us who are mature women.  Her articles are written in an easy to read style and they are interesting.  I recommend this magazine without any qualifications at all.



5 Star ReviewWOW
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: MK consultant

I got this magazine because my company had an add in for our new compact. Once I started reading it I was hooked. It has so many good articles I look forward to it coming in the mail every month.



5 Star Review
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: B from Charlotte, NC

My wife enjoys really enjoys the articles.  The magazine keeps women informed on how to be strong in relationships: personal and working.



5 Star ReviewInspirational
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: laura from mentor, oh

Was a great mag. when i received it!!!



5 Star ReviewI read every page....
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Gail from Charleston, SC

O is the only magazine I read from cover to cover; preferably on the day it arrives!  I've  missed meals, been late going somewhere, and had the dog barking to go out because I didn't want to put it down.  The articles, even when I think they aren't for me, speak to me.  Thanks for a great magazine.



5 Star ReviewThe "O Family Go to Magazine"
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Kat from San Jose, CA

Over the years I have had many magazine subscriptions. But only to have to read from each and everyone one to find what I get in just one O magazine. ie style or recipes or from another for hair or makeup, advise etc.   O magazine is so compact with information that  I don't have time to read one O magazine in a month.  I think you should change to bi-monthly.  That would work for me!  I don't want to miss anything yet I find myself putting my previous month magazine down so I can look at the new one to see what's going on in it.  Does that make sense?    So you see, I need two months to read one.  Do you think you could help a dedicated reader/subscriber?  Thanks and have a blessed summer.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best women's magazine
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: Barb from Myrtle Creek, OR

I especially enjoy the SPECIAL articles each month, also MY AHA MOMENT and really the whole magazine I read cover to cover.  Thank you Oprah for such a great one.  Oh yes last months article on the Spa Resort in Arizona, I'd like to go there sometime myself.



5 Star Review
A review of O, The Oprah Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: starpwr

I love this magazine it's a great read while your sitting at the salon!! The articles are the best!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine