Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 16, 2012
Submitted by: JBS from Rochester Hills, MI

This is a great magazine for cat lovers.



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 1, 2012
Submitted by: rrw from de

great mag. good info on health and wellness. best mag on market.

 



5 Star ReviewBest Cat Magazine
A review of this Magazine, October 2, 2012
Submitted by: tsmith3 from Murfreesboro, TN

Have subscribed to this magazine for many years. It is the best for coverage for anything you need to know about your cat.



5 Star ReviewThis is the cutest cat magazine ever!
A review of this Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: Chervil from Corpus Christi, TX

My first issue had a photo of a Burmese cat on the cover, which looked just like my Bubba (the Burmese Boy)!



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, August 6, 2012
Submitted by: Lucy & Butch's Mom from Spokane, WA

I love Cat Fancy! What I love the most is the always adorable pictures.  And of course the articles. Keep it up.  More pictures would be good too.



4 Star ReviewBest Cat Magazine
A review of this Magazine, July 19, 2012
Submitted by: Deb from Roseville, CA

My grandson and I volunteer at FieldHaven Rescue for Felines and this book gives us great knowledge on cats and how to deal with individual personalities! L:ove It!



4 Star ReviewFun, cute and interesting.
A review of this Magazine, July 14, 2012
Submitted by: sperk

I have two cats and have owned cats all of my life.  I guess I should say, cats have owned ME my whole life.  This magazine, Cat Fancy has been around a long time, and this is the second time I have subscribed to it.  The first time was when I was a teen.  I love this publication.  Each magazine focuses on a different breed of cat.  I find this very interesting.  The pictures are big and glossy and you can almost hear the cats purring.  I am enjoying this magazine very much.



3 Star ReviewGood magazine for cat lovers
A review of this Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: merry from Wi Rapids, WI

Interesting articles on how to keep your pet happy and to understand your cat better!



5 Star Reviewthe cats meow
A review of this Magazine, May 8, 2012
Submitted by: kimmie dukes

2 paws up



5 Star ReviewGreat Articles!!
A review of this Magazine, September 27, 2011
Submitted by: Helen from San Antonio, TX

Being that we are cat lovers, my family and i have totally enjoyed the magazine........WE own an Abyssinian and were a little disappointed we missed the issue prior to our subscription starting since it had articles and pics on that breed of cats.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine for Cat Lovers!
A review of this Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: CatLover from North Royalton, Oh

This mag is awesome I am always lookimg forward to getting the next issue! The mag has very few adds and the ones it does have are all cat related and a lot of times theres coupons so your feline friends can try the products. The articles are well written and intetesting and theres always tips on how to keep your kitties healthy and happy. I am planning on renewing my subscription .



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, August 9, 2011
Submitted by: Jenn

Loved the magazine! Articles were so helpful!



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, July 18, 2011
Submitted by: catwomen from waukesha, wi

I love the magazine and I think it was best thing I done for a long time. It has helped me understand cat better and some of the stuff he does. Thanks again for such a great magazine.



4 Star ReviewThis is the best cat magazine.
A review of this Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: Jeff

It's a classic.  The best magazine on cats...ever.



5 Star ReviewRead every page!
A review of this Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: Sandy from Lincoln, NE

I throughly enjoyed my Cats Magazine. I read every page and got some good information from it.



5 Star ReviewJust Love Cat Fancy...
A review of this Magazine, June 6, 2011
Submitted by: Light Specialist from Columbus, OH

My wife and I love the magazine and it will be a continual renewal. Would love to see an article on Ragdoll Cats. Keep up the fine work.



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: Hobbs

My wife enjoys the magazine. Unfortunately she read it cover to cover as soon as it arrives.



5 Star ReviewCat Fancy!!!!
A review of this Magazine, April 20, 2011
Submitted by: Cathy from Marlborough, NH

I'm LOVIN' the Cat Fancy subscription!!!  I love reading the issue every month and then I pass it on to my college-aged daughter to enjoy. THANKS!!



4 Star ReviewGreat Cat Magazine!!
A review of this Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: deedles554 from W. Boylston, MA

I bought this magazine because my daughter is a reluctant reader and loves cats.  She gets so excited when the magazine arrives.  She loves it!!



4 Star ReviewI really enjoy the relevant articles in Cat Fancy magazine
A review of this Magazine, April 1, 2011
Submitted by: kat from Silver Lake, KS

I find the articles relevant and helpful in the every day life of a domestic cat. I feed several strays so I am a concerned animal lover that advocates the neutering and spaying of unwanted animals, cats included. You should offer more articles of the health/welfare of cats, excluding the exotic breeds that only a few share.



3 Star ReviewCats
A review of this Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: sherbein

This magazine is definitely for cat lovers.  I like cats, so it is OK.



5 Star ReviewI love your magazine and so does my cat!
A review of this Magazine, March 8, 2011
Submitted by: woodie from somerset, KY



5 Star ReviewThe best cat Magazine ever !!!!!
A review of this Magazine, March 7, 2011
Submitted by: Marhamm from New York, NY

Really by far anyone who has a kitty in their house hold as a fam member  nice advice tips tricks really good reading and informative cant be without this magazine.



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine out there to raise happy and heathy cats
A review of this Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: Beth Persong from Bayville, NJ

I love this magazine!  Such wonderful pictures and articles, this magazine has the answers to all my questions (even some I haven't asked yet).  It gives me insight into the mind of my cats and shows me how to interact on higher level with them.  I am able to keep them happier and healthier with the knowledge I have gained from this wonderful magazine.

Thank you so much

Beth P.



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Zina, M7 girl from Rathdrum, ID

This magazine is full of good information about cats.  It's easy to read.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: Pam from Wasilla, Ak

I get the mag...read it and send it to my 93 year old Mom who is in a nursing facility in Indiana. She talks abut the cats she "has" and had.  She is a little confused but I know she enjoys the pictures in Cat Fancy.  I do like the info about cat health etc.  

Thanks.



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: catrescue

It has everything it says it does.



5 Star ReviewLover of Cats
A review of this Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: Fudge and Loralei's mom from San Antonio, Tx

When I was growing up we always had dogs and I was an avid dog lover but later as I got older and had children, my son came home with two kittens and now I don't know how I ever got along with out having a cat also. I have become an avid cat lover and dog lover now. so I love your magazine because  it has great stories and ideas and such for cats. I have learned a great deal more different things about cats due to your magazine. Keep up the good work.



4 Star ReviewVery informative
A review of this Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: SugarDew

Love CatFancy for its in depth feline information on health and care.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine
A review of this Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Pam

If you like cats, you'll love this magazine. Lots of articles, photos, and interesting ads.



4 Star ReviewGreat Health Information for Cats
A review of this Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: skoolbell2 from Auburn, ME

This article had some excellent tips for caring for your cat. There was information on what to look for in your cats health. There were tips on brushing teeth.



4 Star ReviewA Cat Lovers Magazine
A review of this Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: Brittany

As a newfound cat lover, Cat Fancy is a great addition to my normal reading.



4 Star ReviewGood Health Advice for Cats
A review of this Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: CatLover from Eugene, OR

I love the health advice. The last two months have had information in it that pertained to my cat's health conditions (diabetes, stomatitus).



4 Star ReviewVery informative. Very cute. Very touching.
A review of this Magazine, January 4, 2011
Submitted by: bditrapani from Florissant, MO

I enjoy the articles and pictures. I always need my kleenex handy.



5 Star ReviewA Purr-fect magazine for cat lovers
A review of this Magazine, December 30, 2010
Submitted by: Buttercup from Haymarket, Va

I love when this magazine comes in the mail. It is intersting and yet a lighter read after having a hectic day at work. I even like the ads showing all the new things out to pamper my cats. The photography of the cats is also very well done. It is a can't miss for cat lovers.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 29, 2010
Submitted by: abag from Bristol, VA

Great info for cat lovers.



1 Star Reviewmeant for breeders
A review of this Magazine, December 14, 2010
Submitted by: deenie from okemos, mi

Since you asked I will let you know that this is a waste of my money and time. It appears that it would be valued by a breeder of cats, but is not very appropriate for the average person who owns cats. Found very little interesting to me as an owner for 3 cats, so mainly just throw away after reading the table of contents



2 Star ReviewNot worth the money
A review of this Magazine, December 14, 2010
Submitted by: Dolphin1 from Richmond, KY

I don't feel the magazine is really worth the money.  There are a lot of advertisements for expensive cats.  We have 3 shelter/showed up at our door cats.  This magazine might interest breeders.



5 Star ReviewThis a a great cat magazine
A review of this Magazine, December 8, 2010
Submitted by: Mar from Flushing, NY

There is a lot of helpful tips in this magazine  I especially like the atricles on the cats that are trying to loose weight.  I would definetly recommend this magazine



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, October 3, 2010
Submitted by: J

Very informative magazine.  My daughter loves the posters.



5 Star Reviewcat fancy
A review of this Magazine, September 22, 2010
Submitted by: Rune Tsukiko

i LOVE cat fancy, it really helps me take better care of my cats.



5 Star ReviewLove This Magazine
A review of this Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: pk from irving, tx

I have a wonderful cat. This magazine has some great articles. I read everyone. Each one has some great info for any cat owner or cat lover. Beautiful pics. Can't wait to get every issue. A must have magazine. Thanks for offering it at such a good price.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine
A review of this Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: Cat Fancy Lover from Jessup, MD

This is the best magazine for cat lovers. There are always so many helpful ideas and wonderful stories.



5 Star Reviewthe cats meow
A review of this Magazine, August 10, 2010
Submitted by: Teresa the kitty lover from fort worth, tx

this magazine is awsome! i have learned so much more about the feline variety of animals the articles are very fun to read as well as the many wonderful photographs of cats i love cat fancy i will enjoy my subscription for years to come.



4 Star Reviewgreat cat magazine!
A review of this Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: Lisa



5 Star Review"Love those Cats"
A review of this Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: pat from san antonio, tx

I throughly enjoyed the magazine. I was unaware such a magazine exsisted. Thank you for the opportunity. It was delightful yet very informative. I picked up many hints and information to use with my cats and when I take them to the vet. I also was able to check some on the websites for the various items for my cats. Such as the fence tunnels inorder for them to be outside yet stay safe. Again thank you, thank you, thank you.

Pat N.



2 Star ReviewNot for general public
A review of this Magazine, June 8, 2010
Submitted by: Yulya from Tx

This magazine is geared towards breeders and dealers, not regular cat owners. I have two cats at home, whom I love dearly, and would do anything for their well being. Subscribing to this magazine I hoped to find valuable information for keeping my pets happy and healthy. Instead, I found a truck load of advertising, pages and pages of breeding and shopping directories, few amusing articles about some exotic breeds and very little of anything else.  I am sure, this magazine has its readers, it's just not for me.



5 Star ReviewHighly informative about cat issues and breeds
A review of this Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: KR from Placentia, CA



5 Star Reviewbest magazine for cat lovers
A review of this Magazine, May 18, 2010
Submitted by: big e from philadelphia, pa

Very educational and informative for cat lovers everywhere, highly recommended



5 Star ReviewCat Fancy is the Best !
A review of this Magazine, May 12, 2010
Submitted by: Cat Lover from St. Joseph, MO

I love this magazine and read it cover to cover when I get it.  It's great for helping me keep my cats healthy and happy, and I enjoy reading about the different breeds. 



3 Star ReviewCurrently, It is the Best Cat Magazine
A review of this Magazine, May 12, 2010
Submitted by: qtee64 from Hobart, IN

I love it, great articles, just wish that there were less advertisements



5 Star ReviewI love cats and I love CAT FANCY!
A review of this Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: mewboots from Shawnee, Ks

I never get tired of looking at  pictures of cats, one of the  most beautiful and charming creatures on earth. This is a great magazine for me!



5 Star Reviewthe best of cats
A review of this Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: tippy from wapakoneta, oh

we love cats & this magazine gives us all kind of info



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of this Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: Kathy

Great Magazine



5 Star ReviewI LOVE THIS MAGAZINE!!
A review of this Magazine, April 15, 2010
Submitted by: p riddle from sherwood, OR



2 Star ReviewIt's OK
A review of this Magazine, April 6, 2010
Submitted by: FranSusan from Atlanta, GA

It's OK for the pictures of different breeds. The articles are just OK and there aren't many.



5 Star ReviewLots of great information
A review of this Magazine, March 9, 2010
Submitted by: DSKitty

I love Cat Fancy.  It's a great magazine with plenty of tips, stories, and lots of cute pictures of cats and kittens.



5 Star ReviewCat Fancy is Great
A review of this Magazine, March 8, 2010
Submitted by: ONO from Lakeville, MA

I love the magazine Cat Fancy and so does my daughter. They have great tips and ideas on raising & training your cat. We usually donate the centerfolds to the local school for the staff to give as awards to the kids. It a place to get all kinds of resources about cats.



5 Star Review" The magazine for catlovers.."
A review of this Magazine, February 11, 2010
Submitted by: Meghan from birmingham, al

This is a great magazine for feline fanciers and for people who simply love cats.



4 Star ReviewThis is an enjoyable magazine.
A review of this Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: gg

I particularly enjoy CAT FANCY for its photographs. The articles are useful in understanding cat behavior and learning helpful hintss for cat care.



5 Star ReviewPerfect for the cat enthusiast
A review of this Magazine, January 15, 2010
Submitted by: Lin

I thought I knew about cats, since I have them, but I have learned so much from this magazine about cats that I never had any idea of before!  I have learned about different breeds and how-to's that I really was ignorant of before. This really is a good magazine for anyone who has cats or is even thinking of getting a cat.



5 Star ReviewInfomational, entertaining and satisfies the kitty in me.
A review of this Magazine, January 13, 2010
Submitted by: LK from MN

This magazine is for any cat or animal lover.  It is entertaining and reports on positive items.  Of course, it fulfills the cat curiosity in any cat lover.



5 Star ReviewSuper Cat Photos
A review of this Magazine, January 13, 2010
Submitted by: Niyati from Paauilo, WA

We love the pictures of all of the different cat breeds. My granddaughter likes to tape them all over her bedroom walls. We love our own wonderful cat and this magazine gives us lots of helpful hints in how to best care for her. What a super deal for this fun magazine.



4 Star ReviewCreme-de-la-creme pour le chat!
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Kitty

I enjoy reading about the in-depth featured breed in each issue, and the creative cat supplies.  The photographs are wonderful!



5 Star ReviewPurr-fect for the Cat Lover
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Koratcat from Exmore, VA

How could a cat fancier not fancy this magazine?  There are tips on caring for your cat, articles on health issues, breed information, product reviews, links to reputable breeders . . . and did I mention pictures galore?  If you like cats, you'll like Cat Fancy.  'Nough said.



3 Star ReviewInformative Cat Care Articles
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: JS from Charlotte, NC

Articles in the magazine are informative and entertaining, but a large portion of the magazine is ads and classifieds for cat breeders.  I don't that I would renew my subscription for that very reason.  Unless you are a breeder or in the market for purebred cats, it is not worth the price



5 Star ReviewCat Fancy
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Betsy

Love it!!!!!



5 Star ReviewCat Fancy is a great read!
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: fkeller11 from Kansas City, MO

I loved the pictures, articles and ads in this magazine.  I loved seeing all the new "cat products".



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Beth Persong from Bayville, NJ

Love it, Love it!  I am an avid Cat lover and this magazine is so much fun.  It is also packed with information to keep my kitties happy and healthy.

Thank you for such a great publication



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Pat

I enjoy reading Cat Fancy.  It has very informative articles and beautiful pictures.



4 Star ReviewGreat for Cat Lovers
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: SuzyQ

I really like the magazine and so do my friends.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great Cat Magazine!
A review of this Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: O from Boston, MA

I like the suggestions from the behaviorist on how to understand your cat. The information from the veterinarian are great reminders from my own veterinarian. I love all the articles because they help to explain why my cat reacts the way he and she does.



5 Star ReviewBest cat fittniss magzine
A review of this Magazine, January 5, 2010
Submitted by: price from Zephyrhills, FL

Helps cat be fit



5 Star ReviewGreat Cat Magazine
A review of this Magazine, January 4, 2010
Submitted by: doris from Moore, OK

I love it, I keep it in my class.  I got a kiddo that loves cats and we use the magazine as a motivator for him to get his work done.  Thanks for offering it,.



5 Star ReviewBest Cat Magazine
A review of this Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: DiSue

I have enjoyed all of the articles and have learned so much!  Such an interesting magazine.  I just adore the pictures of all the cats.



4 Star ReviewCat Fancy is Fantastic
A review of this Magazine, December 23, 2009
Submitted by: jhale from Smithville, TN

Pictures are eye catching and articles are just as appealing.



5 Star ReviewIt's educational.
A review of this Magazine, December 14, 2009
Submitted by: Nancy from Augusta, WV

I'm a novice cat owner.  My husband and I have learned alot from reading each issue.



4 Star ReviewCat Fancy for cat lovers
A review of this Magazine, December 1, 2009
Submitted by: lee_cattle from Battle Creek, IA

Cat fancy is an awesome magazine about cats.  The magazine includes articles about purebreed cats.  The pictures are wonderful



1 Star ReviewAll Beauty and no Brains
A review of this Magazine, November 18, 2009
Submitted by: karen from bettendorf, ia

Lots of pretty pics; however, I found myself leafing through it once and then never picking it up again.  I love cats, and I have Mocha and Latte, Siamese siblings.



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 3, 2009
Submitted by: Chrst984

Good Information.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 3, 2009
Submitted by: John Doe from Greensboro, NC

I absolutely love thej magazine!!!!!!



4 Star ReviewCat Fancy Magazine
A review of this Magazine, November 3, 2009
Submitted by: Lilybug



5 Star ReviewFor cat lovers.
A review of this Magazine, October 18, 2009
Submitted by: sanbell

I love Cat Fancy, I don't have pure breed cats but the health information, the Garfield articles and the stray cat articles are the ones that are the best!  My students love the posters. 



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, October 8, 2009
Submitted by: Lisa from Chester, VA

This magazine has a lot of great pictures and articles for cat lovers.  The only problem I have with it is that it has too  many "ads" for cat breeders, etc. 



5 Star ReviewWonderfully informative for cat owners.
A review of this Magazine, September 1, 2009
Submitted by: Lorrie from New Hope, PA

Great magazine for new and old cat owners.  Health, nutrition, and many other topics are covered.  There are always heart-warming stories and wonderful information.



3 Star ReviewI'm learning a lot--even from the advertisements!
A review of this Magazine, August 5, 2009
Submitted by: newcats4us from Richmond, UT

I'm very glad I gave in to my tempatation to order "another magazine." We just got our cats at the first of 2009, but we love them as members of the family. My husband smiled when I told him I'd ordered Cat Fancy, but I think he's browsed through it too. And, I've shared the things I've learned with him. It has definitely been worth just a little over a dollar a month. Great value! Thanks!



5 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of this Magazine, August 5, 2009
Submitted by: luvmycat94 from Manahawkin, NJ

Some of the articles I can relate too. I love seeing the pictures of the cats. It is a great magazine. The only one I have a subscription too.



5 Star ReviewIt's the cats bible
A review of this Magazine, July 21, 2009
Submitted by: stooge from Newport News, VA

Excellent magazine for feline parents.  A must to own!



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, July 14, 2009
Submitted by: Rob from SD, CA

It is ok. I would like to see more articles on brands of foods that are good for cats, foods recalled like Nutro was recalled again. etc.



5 Star ReviewAn excellent magazine that is all about cats.
A review of this Magazine, June 23, 2009
Submitted by: Linda from Fayetteville, NC

I appreciate and treasure my Cat Fancy magazines.  I have become more knowledgeable about the best types of foods, health facts, habits, etc. of our feline friends.  I own a five year old American Short Hair, and I even found an article in Cat Fancy about this breed of cat.  This is a must-have, must-read magazine for all cat owners and care-takers.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, June 17, 2009
Submitted by: Shirley from Saint Petersburg, FL

I really love this cat magazine.  It contains interesting articles such as health issues.  It also contains articles on the different breeds of cats and the pictures are fantastic.  Thank you for putting out a magazine that is for just cats.
My cat is a grey short haired domestic with gold eyes and her name is Ashley.  Ashley is 7 years old and is very loveable.  I am sure your magazine will give me very important information that a Vet does not have the time to give me.  Thank You! 



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine its the best about cats.
A review of this Magazine, May 20, 2009
Submitted by: chrissy from LaVale, MD

what a great magazine It has given me lots of ideas for my kittys



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, May 12, 2009
Submitted by: Jenni from Huntsville, AL

I enjoy looking at the beautiful pictures in Cat Fancy Magazine, especially the "centerfold" poster.   I am amazed at the many different types of cat breeds.  I am most familiar with the American shorthair. 



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, May 5, 2009
Submitted by: dusty from Spring Hill, FL

I thoroughly enjoy my Cat Fancy magazine. It is very informative and helpful in my situation living with 2 cats.



4 Star Reviewkitty porn???
A review of this Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: gala

I love the centerfolds.... !



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: Sabrina

Lots of ads!  But interesting to read about the different breeds.



5 Star ReviewLove it
A review of this Magazine, April 7, 2009
Submitted by: swaymonae

Love the material.



4 Star ReviewGreat for the Classroom!
A review of this Magazine, April 6, 2009
Submitted by: LDBDTEACH

I bought this for my 7th grade Language Arts classroom~ and they LOVED it!  You'd be surprised what inspires a student to read :)



5 Star ReviewLove it
A review of this Magazine, April 1, 2009
Submitted by: Janice from Springfield, Ma

I love the mag.  I can't wait to read it when it comes.  I have one packed to read now on vacation.  It took will power to not read it right away.   LOVE CATS  I have an almost 18 year old calico now.  I bottle fed her she was 10 days old when I got her.  She is SPOILED then some.  Sleeps on my pillow at nite.



5 Star ReviewCat Fancy
A review of this Magazine, March 31, 2009
Submitted by: big_gw

Great magazine for cat lovers.



5 Star Reviewlove cat fancy its the best
A review of this Magazine, March 28, 2009
Submitted by: wendy king from fortsmith, ar

I am totally pleased with the magazine and my service, will be ordering more magazines in the future, and yes I recieved 2 magazines befor I made payment but they sent me my magaines any how without delay,it was greatly appreciated THANK YOU.



3 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, March 24, 2009
Submitted by: Jenn from Tustin, ca

Too many ads and not enough info.



5 Star ReviewCAT FANCY!!!!
A review of this Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: Gloria from Rockville, MD

This is really a great magazine for all cat lovers, I really appreciate that MagazineLine  put the time and effort in making the delivery of Cat Fancy to my home.

Thank you so much

~Gloria Kim



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, March 16, 2009
Submitted by: Jessica

Lots of information about cats!   I have found what breed I think my cat is, and helpful information.  Also very cute pictures!!



4 Star ReviewGood Source of Cat Ownership
A review of this Magazine, February 17, 2009
Submitted by: Shelly from Medina, OH

I have had my girls since September of 1999 but this is still a good source of information about owning them.  I enjoy the articles on cat rescues.



5 Star ReviewFit for any cat lover!
A review of this Magazine, February 9, 2009
Submitted by: earthangel2345 from Chillicothe, IL

We have found out so much about our cats since our subscription.  They are cats we adopted, not pure-breds, but they are ours!  You will not regret reading this magazine!



4 Star ReviewHave an 'itch' for cats?
A review of this Magazine, February 8, 2009
Submitted by: Patty Lyle from Lewisville, NC

If cats are your passion Cat Fancy magazine will 'scratch the itch'. Every page is filled with interesting facts and gorgeous photos of cats, kittens, felines of all discriptions and associated care items. Plan to get a cup or saucer of your favorite milk product handy when ever the monthly issuse arrives at your door. You will not want to stop for anything while there are pages of Cat Fancy to be seen! Curl up with the latest issue and enjoy hours of wonder!



5 Star ReviewAwesome information
A review of this Magazine, February 4, 2009
Submitted by: Barbara from White, GA

 In the very first issue I recieved was information on a dental condition my cat had. So when we went to the vet I could give him needed information and understood what he was telling me about.

I also got good information how to handle a play biting my 2yr old doing. I wish I had subscribed to Cat Fancy a long time ago.

Will definetly renew when the time comes.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine.
A review of this Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Lady from st. charles, mo

I like the articles for keeping your cat healthy and cat behavior.



4 Star ReviewThis really helps you "fancy" your cat
A review of this Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: Darb from Bloomsburg, PA

This is a great mag - filled w/  all kinds of good tips and interesting info about many different breeds of cats.



4 Star ReviewI am enjoying Cat Fancy!
A review of this Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: aunt reen from Howland, ME

I am enjoying all the articles in Cat Fancy. Thank you.,



5 Star ReviewMeow!
A review of this Magazine, January 27, 2009
Submitted by: Kim from birmingham, al

This is the best cat magazine ever!



4 Star ReviewVery informative
A review of this Magazine, January 13, 2009
Submitted by: Tacy

I really like Cat Fancy, it has articles on taking care of your cat and learning about other breeds of cats.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is the Cat's Meow!
A review of this Magazine, January 7, 2009
Submitted by: Terrie from Wichita, KS

I read the entire magazine.  I especially enjoyed the article on Tiger Cats.  The article made specific points about their character traits, that lead me to think my cat has a percentage of Tiger Cat genetics in her.



5 Star ReviewGreat Cat Lovers Magazine
A review of this Magazine, December 28, 2008
Submitted by: Jane M from El Paso, TX

I completely enjoy this magazine. Not only does it give good advice on the care of cats but also shows breeds I have never heard of. Photos are gorgeous!



4 Star ReviewGood news for cat lovers
A review of this Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: kp from Montello, WI

This is a great magazine to find out what's new for cats, health and nutrition tips for cats, and very good articles about cats and cat owners.I especially like reading about famous cat owners and their pets.



5 Star ReviewLOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A review of this Magazine, December 9, 2008
Submitted by: Nae from Bismarck, ND

THIS IS A GREAT MAGAZINE!!!! :-)))



5 Star ReviewInteresting Information
A review of this Magazine, December 4, 2008
Submitted by: Sarah

I really like the ideas and article variations that you all include. It's helpful to read about health issues and interesting to read about the various breeds that are shown in the magazine.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 4, 2008
Submitted by: cat from battle creek, mi

I would like to order the sponge that takes cat hair off of couches and seats, but can look in the magazind go find it.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 3, 2008
Submitted by: Mel

I love this magazine. It gives so many helpful and funny articles. The pictures and products featured are also reasons i love this magazine.



4 Star ReviewFull of info and entertaining stories
A review of this Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: Debbie

This magazine is entertaining, even for the domestic cat owner. It has lots of interesting stories and helpful tips. I especially enjoy the articles on feline health. I also love the photography.



4 Star ReviewNeeds More Articles
A review of this Magazine, November 26, 2008
Submitted by: ilovecats from IA

A lot of the magazine contains advertisements for cats.  I wish there were more articles about cat care, breeds, or personal stories.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Deb from Chadron, NE

As a devoted cat lover, I appreciate the wonderful articles and the excellent "cat care" information.  After I read them, I forward them to another cat loving friend.



4 Star Reviewsuper cat info and feel good felines
A review of this Magazine, November 22, 2008
Submitted by: meg from rocky mount, nv

Cats are a natural wonder, and not easily explained.  The magazine shows how a complicated and complex animal can be appreciated and deserving of positive comments.  When I read Cat Fancy, I learn caring and responsible actions for my own cats.  Then I can turn the page and find an article demonstrating the cooperative efforts of a government and neighborhood nurturing feral cats.  Keep writing and I'll keep reading. 



5 Star ReviewGreat Pet Owner's Guide
A review of this Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: Amy

I find this magazine helpful and entertaining. I read it every month.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 18, 2008
Submitted by: jb

My cats and I love it!



5 Star ReviewI enjoy reading this magazine!
A review of this Magazine, November 7, 2008
Submitted by: A Cat'sFriend from Anchorage, AK

I especially enjoyed reading the articles about the cat rescues.  We rescued our first cat.  He was a stray, out in the cold weather, and very skinny.  Now he is well-loved, warm, and well fed.  In addition, I also like to look at the beautiful cat pictures.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for feline fanciers!
A review of this Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: linmo

I thoroughly enjoy this magazine.  The photographs are great and the articles are interesting.  A must read for cat lovers!



4 Star ReviewTheCat'S Meow
A review of this Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Mati

Just the best guide to cats on the market



5 Star ReviewVery informative!
A review of this Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Leasy

Love this magazine!  The articles are so informative. 



5 Star ReviewCat Fancy Fun!
A review of this Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: kaylee8 from Pierce City, MO

Cat Fancy is a great magazine for cat lovers of all ages.  My daughter, who is 12, and I both love the articles and the pictures!



2 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Jen

I wish there were more articles.  There's not a lot of substance to this magazine. :(



1 Star Reviewfew articles
A review of this Magazine, November 3, 2008
Submitted by: kat from wyckoff, nj

I love cats, but there are not enough articles in this magazine. The articles they do have are very focused with not enough general cat information, like reminders on some of the basics that cat owners sometimes forget, or neglect.



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 2, 2008
Submitted by: elmomom3 from Klamath Falls, OR

It's great ! ! !



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, October 29, 2008
Submitted by: Leo

Cat Fancy provides me with a lot of useful information for me as a new cat owner. Through this magazine, I have learned about different breeds and the behavioral expectations for cats. Only having dogs previously, this magazine is helpful to a novice cat owner. I would appreciate more "how-to" articles.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, October 21, 2008
Submitted by: Cat mommy

We look forward to our next copy.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, September 26, 2008
Submitted by: Polly Sacco Ezzell

I have never read a pet or cat specific magazine before but I find Cat Fancy to be fun and informative. I enjoy relaxing Sunday morning with Cat Fancy and a cup of coffee...and of course with 'Sammy' on my lap.



5 Star ReviewI LOVE Cat Fancy
A review of this Magazine, September 16, 2008
Submitted by: Loey from Sun City Center, FL

There are wonderful articles about cat health, diets, items for sale. I absolutely love the beautiful photos throughout the magazine! I have not been disappointed in any of the issues I have received!



5 Star ReviewCat Fancy has caught my fancy!
A review of this Magazine, August 6, 2008
Submitted by: Ashcatt from El Paso, TX

Cat Fancy is more than just an informative magazine. I have enjoyed it very much! I just love the stories and all the cat-loving people sharing them. Thank you so much....



3 Star Reviewthis is a good general cat mag.
A review of this Magazine, May 6, 2008
Submitted by: VR

arrives much too quickly - needs to slow down to current issue dates



2 Star Reviewdissapointed
A review of this Magazine, January 15, 2008
Submitted by: Mollyland

A few years ago I was an advid reader and subsribed for several years. I still have all those back issues. Then I found it to be a good magazine, full of information. Like I said, that was a few years ago. I just recently decided to subsribe once again. How dissapointed I was to find only half of the magazine contianed helpful articles. The other half was nothing but adverisements. You can be sure I won't renew when the time comes. I don't think it is worth it! Not when all you get is half a magazine. I know how important advertising is to publish. But not at the expense of valuable information the readers are seeking and looking for in Cat Fancy. Bring back more information, like you use to have!



5 Star ReviewA fine magazine for cat lovers
A review of this Magazine, December 14, 2007
Submitted by: ragdoll from Los Angeles, CA

This magazine is great for the common domestic shorthair cat owner as well as purebreed fanciers.  While not a proponent of cat breeding, I decided to subscribe to this periodical for its informative cat information, including tips on healthcare and traits of specific cat breeds.  For example, did you know that cat owners are notorious for overfeeding their pets?  Or what the personality quirks are of the Cornish Rex?  Other aspects of Cat Fancy include entertaining stories such as an article on the life of Dr. Seuss and also one about the Hemingway polydactyl cats and the controversy over their home in Florida.  A terrific, informative read overall!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best Cat magazine out there!
A review of this Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Rosie from Buffalo, NY

Very colorful! Very Informative!



5 Star ReviewSuper Mag!
A review of this Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: jxjl99a from Pocahontas, AR

I find that Cat Fancy is a most interesting and informative magazine.  It gives me information about cats that I feel I would not find anywhere else. 

Its just simply a super magazine.  I would recommend it to any cat lover. 

 



5 Star ReviewIf you are a cat lover this magazine is for you!
A review of this Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Trevor'smom from Georgetown,, MA

Cat Fancy has it all! Health tips for keeping Kitty happy, and caring for his/her wellbeing.  The pictures of various breeds of cats are beautiful and you will want to hang them on your walls at home or in the office.  If a cat doesn't already "own" you, this glossy, beautiful magazine will make you run to your nearest breeder or shelter and find the purrfect companion for yourself.  I love it and look forward to it's arrival every month!



5 Star ReviewBest cat magazine
A review of this Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: Lu from Meriden, CT

I have always had dogs and didn't know anything about cats.  I now have two cats and always looking for more information to help me to better understand them.  My subscription to Cat Fancy has helped me greatly with this.  They have wonderful articles, beautiful pictures and is very informative.  My friends now call me for advice with their cats.  Thank you to all who work so hard to put out this great magazine.  Keep up the good work.



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine. My husband & I fight over who gets to read it first.
A review of this Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Becky from Price, Ut

There is a lot of advertising, but I guess it is necessary in order to

pay the costs. Lots of  pictures of  beautiful cats, and lots of information on how to spot diseases, how to treat different types

of things. We have learned a lot! 



5 Star ReviewA very informative magazine for cat lovers
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Tiger from GA

This is a great magazine for cat lovers. My only complaint is that half of the magazine is ads for all things 'CAT'. I wish there were less ads (sometimes for a lot of variations on the same thing) and more articles.



3 Star ReviewInteresting information on Cats
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: HOPE

I find this magazine very interesting regarding special cats.  Although many of these Cats/Kittens are in demand by many members of the population. 

I also would like to read some articles on how best to adopt from public shelters and private animal rescue groups.  Many of these Cats/Kittens are vacinated, spayed/neutered, are healthy and can be given for a small donation after a reference check.

 



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: EZ from Richfield Springs, NY

Loved the magazine while I had my beloved Benny.    I had to have him put down in September.   Miss him terribly.   I have given my mags to the gal downstairs who has a kitty.



5 Star ReviewAwesome
A review of this Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: KittyLover from SC

I gave my mother a Cat Fancy subscription for her birthday last year and she loves it. Each time she recieves it I get a call and she is full of joy. She has 12 cats which are very well taken care of. This magazine has given her lots of info not just on different breeds, but how to care for your cant properly. Thanks Cat Fancy



4 Star ReviewFun and resourseful magazine
A review of this Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Kayjo from Chatfield, MN

Lots of great information, and neat pictures, My daugher loves it.



5 Star Review"THIS IS THE BEST CAT MAGAZINE"
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: NINA from gardner, ks

WE LOOK SO FORWARD TO OUR NEW ISSUES, WE HAVE 5 CATS

WE ENJOY READING ABOUT ALL THE DIFFERENT BREEDS.

THIS HELPED US WITH OUR LATEST ADDITION.....A BENGAL !!!!!

THIS MAGAZINE IS SO INFORMATIVE AND ENJOYABLE........

 



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Beth from Oakland Park, Fl

The magazine has adorable pictures and interesting articles.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine