Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Sister 2 Sister Magazine

All the latest happenings in music, movies, and lifestyles

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $15.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Sister 2 Sister Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThis is a good magazine, it shares lots of information on the Stars & so much more.
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, September 5, 2013
Submitted by: Mrs. Dee from Lauderhill, Fl



5 Star Review" This a hot magazine"
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, April 4, 2013
Submitted by: Hunk from El Sobrante, CA

I like how ihe interviews are conducted, Some of the articles are quite interesting.



5 Star ReviewThe magazine is awesome and on point!!
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, February 21, 2013
Submitted by: Chelly from Baltimore, Md

I love this entertainment mag!! I just wish it had a fitness section....



1 Star ReviewNot what I was expecting
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, November 25, 2011
Submitted by: wife2dondi from NJ

Very interesting articles in VERY tiny print. This is not what I was really expecting so I will stick to Ebony and Essence and Jet.



5 Star Reviewi love it because there is a verity of things to look at and read , please keep up the good work.
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, September 22, 2011
Submitted by: FOX from Poughkeepsie, NY



5 Star Review
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, June 7, 2011
Submitted by: Gerri from Orlando, Fl

Thank you! I really enjoy it. I read it for the first at my Sister-in-laws home & I love it.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, June 6, 2011
Submitted by: Sexsiyella

This is by far the best magazine ever! I order it ever year.and have never been disappointed.



4 Star ReviewGood information about African American Women!
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, March 30, 2011
Submitted by: Tia da bomb



5 Star Reviewgreat
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, March 23, 2011
Submitted by: bigboy from reserve, la

very informative and well written articles.

i give it a 5



5 Star Review
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, March 11, 2011
Submitted by: Gerri from Orlando, Fl

I am a lady in my 50's and my sister-in-law was getting it , so I picked it up and started reading it and  I really enjoyed it. Now I am hooked!



5 Star ReviewInterview Central
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, January 18, 2011
Submitted by: Aimmia from Rochester, NY

I just love this magazines interviews!  The interviews are inciteful, informative and askes the questions other publications are afraid to ask.



5 Star ReviewBest black woman's magazine
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: Wildangel from Bronx, NY

It is much more comprehensive than Essence.  And much more entertaining and informative.  I love Sister2Sister and can't wait to receive the next issue.

Marie P
Bronx, New York



5 Star ReviewHands down the best celebrity news ever!
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, December 14, 2010
Submitted by: Snow277 from detroit, MI

I love this magazine it keeps you informed of the latest news and happenings in African American culture.



5 Star ReviewInformation Packed
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: cmoney from KY

Really enjoyed reading this magazine.  It was informative and upbeat and I was able to catch up on a lot of news on different entertainers.  I can't wait for my next edition.



5 Star ReviewOne of the best urban magazines around!
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: Mrs. H from Columbia, SC

Sister 2 Sister is one of the best urban magazines around!  The interviews are great and I always know what is going on with my favorite stars!



5 Star ReviewThe magazine all "sisters" need!
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, June 23, 2010
Submitted by: Quita from Wrightsville, GA

Sister 2 Sister magazine includes great articles about strong black women.  These stories are great motivators for women of color.



5 Star ReviewThis is one of my favorite magazine to read.
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, May 19, 2010
Submitted by: Nita from Pittsburgh, PA



5 Star ReviewGREAT INTERVIEWS
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: BDALEMOM from dale city, va



5 Star ReviewThis Magazine is truly awesome
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: nikki d from fairfield, al

I want to thank you for this great magazine it's very helpful with different issues that goes on in our everyday life.



5 Star Reviewlove black entertainment
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: shay from des moines, ia

abosutely love it!!!!!!



5 Star ReviewFantastic
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, January 15, 2010
Submitted by: Black Beauty from Monroeville, AL

 My sister-in-law introduced me to the sister sister magazine. She told me that it was a great magazine to read hard to find on the stand, best to order it and I wouldn't regret getting it. So far it has been the truth, I have received my second issue and its a great magazine to read. I enjoy the one on one interviews which are great, you learn a lot ot things about whats going on in a person's life.

Keep up the great work and yes I would highly recommend this magazine to another friend. Glad I was introduce to it.



5 Star ReviewSuperb in getting the latest factual statements out.
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, October 6, 2009
Submitted by: Mitra from pomona, ca

I never had an interest in  this magazine, I just assumed it was just another gossip column, I was so wrong, I read all my issues at least three times now.



5 Star ReviewSister 2 Sister is HOT HOT HOT!!
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, October 6, 2009
Submitted by: Cris from Augusta, GA

I want to first give a shout out to Jamie for keeping everything "real".  This is what I love about Sister 2 Sister.  I consider myself to be a profound individual and what I despise the most is people putting words in your mouth.  Most magazines are boring and so fabricated, I don't even bother to buy or even gaze at them.  I like to know what is going on in our community and how we relate to different circumstances.  Again, thanks for defining yourselves as one of the best!



4 Star ReviewThe most filled gossip ever
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, July 30, 2009
Submitted by: Sharon from Saluda, SC

This type of magazine is very much different from the ones I've read. I like it , it' s just alot of interviewing more like a short story.



4 Star ReviewA Lot of good information
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: dada2002 from Warner Robins, GA

I like this magazine because it gives good information about things you want to know about, but don't want to ask anyone , it gives you web sites to go to for answers.



4 Star ReviewInteresting magazine
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: wildy from Atlanta, Ga

It is informative and entertaining.



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful magazine
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Ms. G from Cleveland Heights, Oh

I just love this magazine, I will always by it.  Your magazine is great.



5 Star ReviewBest Black Entertainment News Magazine
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: debbie from savage, md

This magazine is on point with all the up to date information on all the popular stars and artist...leave you wanting more.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best black magazine .
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: my3teez61 from Gretna, Va

I like the part where you interview differrent people.



5 Star ReviewBest informed magazine
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: MUNCHI-CHI from Austell, GA

Great magazine, with a lot of up to date information



5 Star ReviewBest magazine for R&B and Hip Hop fans..Great Info.
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Nita

I believe this is the best magazine for finding the truth about our Hollywood entertainers and Urban music fans.



5 Star Reviewnice magazine
A review of Sister 2 Sister Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: jay from dundein, fl

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine