Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Cruise Travel Magazine

A magazine for anyone interested in taking cruises or chartering a yacht or boat.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $29.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Cruise Travel Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewI'm really enjoying this magazine
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, April 3, 2014
Submitted by: Nahnah

Getting lots of useful information about cruise lines and ports also



4 Star ReviewGood cruise mag
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, March 7, 2013
Submitted by: bfloydtx from Frisco, TX

We have now been on 3 cruises ranging from 7 to 15 days on both Norwegian and Celebrity cruise lines. Wish we had gotten this mag before taking any cruise - has lots of basic inforrmation about the cruise lines as well as good tips for both new and experienced cruisers.



5 Star ReviewCruise Dreams
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, August 16, 2012
Submitted by: drjcd77 from Cresco, PA

While we are unable to cruise as much as we would like, we are enjoying the magazine and taking a daiy vacation moment whenever we need it.



4 Star Reviewmy hobbies
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, August 10, 2012
Submitted by: double ugly

very good for me to have with my hobbies of travel and cruising...

por.



5 Star ReviewCruise magazine
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, August 10, 2012
Submitted by: teach from Vernal, UT

The articles were informative and gave me a clear picture of ships, amenities, shore excursions and overall details regarding particular cruises. This is one of the best cruise magazines I have read.



5 Star ReviewInformative about cruise options
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, July 10, 2012
Submitted by: Wammy323 from Trenton, Ga

This magazine showcases the best of the best but also gives all the options in the back for all the cruise lines.



5 Star Reviewthe best cruise magazine
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, July 10, 2012
Submitted by: kj



2 Star Review
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, May 8, 2012
Submitted by: A from Pennsauken, Nj

Mostly ads not many in depth articles. Needs more insider tips and ways to save money.



5 Star ReviewLove to cruise!
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, January 25, 2012
Submitted by: Brent

Great magazine with all the info you'd need to make the best cruise choices and ways to get the most for cruise dollars!



1 Star Reviewthis magazine is one big advertisement
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, January 25, 2012
Submitted by: rupertsmom

too much advertisment and articles are too technical with too many statistics. Not much in the way of real crusing advice.



4 Star Reviewnice
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, January 25, 2012
Submitted by: shayla

magazine



2 Star ReviewHolder for mailed advertisements
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: travelnut from Chatham, IL

Kind of hard to find an article with all the advertisements



4 Star ReviewGood cruise travel issue
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: JAC

I've just received one issue, and it was the directory issue, so I can't really comment on the articles as there weren't many in this issue. However, it is helpful to have the directory for reference.

The photos are beautiful. And the information very helpful.



5 Star ReviewWonderful cruise news-past and present
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: annieb from Milton, NH

Cruise Travel gives you an overview of the cruise industry today. It gives insights into what cruise lines or ships may be good for different types of passengers so that a future passenger can choose the correct ship for themselves.

the other great part of Cruise Travel is information on older ships and cruising and how many different places in the world are accessable by ship or boat.



4 Star ReviewGreat cruise travel events included in this wonderful magazine.
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: meme from Hueytown, AL

Such an enjoyable, informative magazine about cruise travel.  I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed information about the different cruise ships.



4 Star Review
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, November 2, 2010
Submitted by: rpmcruiser from Olympia, WA

It contains a lot of useful information.



5 Star ReviewGreat Travel Magazine
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, September 23, 2009
Submitted by: Cat from Hollister, CA

I like the replys people write in about their cruises ,likes and dislikes.Also like the information about other cruises.



2 Star ReviewBudget Magazine
A review of Cruise Travel Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Paul from Summerland Key, FL

This magazine is poorly edited, shown by numerous spelling and gramatical errors.   Too much of the magazine is dedicated to readers' comments and not enough to individual cruise ships.  If not for my love of cruising and interest in cruise ships, I would have stopped reading long ago. 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine