Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Rock & Gem Magazine

This magazine provides instruction for the amateur lapidary and mineral hobbyist.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $27.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Rock & Gem Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewBest wish book ever!
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, April 17, 2012
Submitted by: Shorty from East Wenatchee, WA

This magazine makes me wish I would win the Lotto so I could go traveling everywhere there are beautiful and/or unusual rocks to be found!



5 Star ReviewI can dig it!
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, May 7, 2010
Submitted by: Jimmy-Bobby from WestSacramento, CA

 I Receive my Rock and Gem magazine on time and in good condition. The articles cover a wide range of skill levels and interests. I have gathered surmountable amout of knowledge. I read the magazine from cover to cover,I also use them as reference guildes.



5 Star ReviewThis Magazine "Rocks"!
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, April 5, 2010
Submitted by: GypsyGrrl from San Luis Obispo, CA

Not only does it "rock", but it's a real "gem"!! Seriously, it is exactly what type of rock hound magazine I wanted,. The content is informative, interesting, and covers all the perimeterrs on this subject that most fascinates me. I am thoroughly satisfied, recommend it highly, and definitely worth subscribing to.



5 Star ReviewRock and Gem is a gem
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, February 9, 2010
Submitted by: Ron from Jamestown, NY

I am very pleased with Rock and Gem magazine.  The articles are very interesting and I am looking forward to future issues.



4 Star ReviewRock Hound Alert!
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, January 5, 2010
Submitted by: sistersheba from Sacramento, CA

I've enjoyed reading Rock& Gem from the news stand and I especially enjoy being a subscriber.  The articles have detailed information in an easy to understand format with clear language. I have been inspired to study further.  I only wish there was an issue every month.



5 Star ReviewRock & Gem is an excellent magaziine for information
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, November 24, 2009
Submitted by: Azurite1905 from Taunton, MA

Rock & Gem is very well put together. The feature articles are always right on. the how to sections are great. It is also a terrific source for finding mineral dealers and supplies for everything. This magazine has it all.



5 Star Reviewonly magazine for us "rockheads" I mean "hounds"!
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, October 20, 2009
Submitted by: jewelsbysandralee from simpsonville, sc

I just love this magazine. The photos are so beautiful and it has a "I can do this" feel to the projects. The experiences in the field put me there, with the writer. The articles are refreshing, knowledgeable and just plain fun. Thank you



5 Star ReviewThis Rock and Gem magazine ROCKS !!
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, June 16, 2009
Submitted by: countrygirl57 from LaGrange, GA

Received my first issue and my husband grabbed it before I could even get the chance.  We were so excited to have a look at the magazine.  We checked it out from cover to cover



4 Star ReviewField trip on paper
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, May 19, 2009
Submitted by: Geno from Victorville, Ca

Great topics, resouces for all,cant wait for next issue.



5 Star Reviewthe best for the starter rockhound
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, April 2, 2009
Submitted by: swansnog from deer isle, me

it will teach you all you want to know



4 Star ReviewTHE ROCK & GEM MAGAZINE IS FINE.
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, September 3, 2008
Submitted by: bazan from MIAMI, FL

 C REVIEW TITTLE.



4 Star Review
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: mayor from FL

Great magazine with information important to us.  Look forward to it every month



5 Star Review
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: em from rocktavern, ny

this magazine is a very interesting & informative source with high quality photos to illustrate the articles .



5 Star ReviewFantastic color picture and great articles!!
A review of Rock & Gem Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: eastwaangel from Brewster, WA

We just love this magazine.  Packed full of color pictures, informative articles, how-to-articles and local show dates.  We even like the ads!  The best rock and gem magazine around.  So good we wish it was a monthly magazine instead of bi-monthly.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine