Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Allure Magazine

This beauty magazine is helpful for any woman who wants to enhance her appearance.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.99
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Allure Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewTrusted Current Beauty Items
A review of Allure Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: Jonesy from Ivins, UT

While I'm from the "older set", I still enjoy this magazine that is jam-packed with the latest beauty items.  I may not be interested in purchasing all of these things, but I am very glad to see what's in and what's not!!  Keeps me feeling young!   I trust the reviews, I trust when Allure says it's the "Top ##" and Allure has swayed my purchasing in the age-defying department many times with great satisfaction.  I highly recommend this magazine that has interesting articles and tons of beauty tips that are reasonable and useful, even for those of us who do not walk the runways!!  Kudos to Allure.  Keep up the good work. 



4 Star ReviewGreat beauty magazine
A review of Allure Magazine, December 3, 2011
Submitted by: santanany

This magazine is a beauty magazine and does a great job at that. I saw other reviews saying that it was boring and doesn't cover other topics. Well, to each it's own, and a beauty magazine shouldn't be covering other topics, because it's function would be diluted into other subjects outside it's original purpose. So if you're looking for a magazine that talks primarily about makeup trends, and hair "how-to"s, this is the magazine you need.



4 Star ReviewGreat tips on beauty, health and life.
A review of Allure Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: Tolldoll from Salem, OR

I love the step by step guide for how to style your hair a specific way, the tutorial  beauty "cheat sheet"  "tricks of the trade" etc. that give great info, and advice that the every day woman can relate with, and add to her beauty routine! Tons of great info that is easy to apply to any womans life. Plenty of articles covering the latest fashion trends, also excellent "how to" articles. Allure magazine covers everything a woman would want to know about and be updated on. Well done!



4 Star ReviewI enjoy this magazine for it's diversity.
A review of Allure Magazine, August 31, 2011
Submitted by: Sharon from Riviera Beach, FL

I enjoy this magazine because it is not just a typical fashion magazine. That's not to say that it does not have plenty of fashion tips and ads in it. But it also has skin care and make-up tips and even a history lesson thrown in from time to time. Those are the items that make this an interesting magazine and keep it from being another boring glossy ad filled fashion dump. There are articles regarding the newest products on the market, with true assessments by the experts, not just the usual hype and I appreciate the honesty. While I am an older fashion lover, I feel there is something for all age groups and that the magazine does not exclude me, which is why I will continue to be a subscriber until the editors prove me wrong. Thanks Allure!



4 Star Reviewgreat beauty magazine
A review of Allure Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: Christine from Williamsburg, VA

I've always seen this mag in stores but never wanted to subscribe because the price was too high. This company offered an amazing package deal: $15 for a year of Allure and Elle. Thought I'd prefer Elle but I actually like Allure better! It's a great magazine offering tips on makeup, skincare, hair styling and even some fashion. Lots of pictures and some interesting brief articles that make an easy read on the go.



2 Star ReviewOne of the Worst Women's Magazines I've Ever Read
A review of Allure Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: Smitty from Lawton, Ok

This magazine lacks qualities that interest, stimulate or challenge one with an aptitude for more complex subject matter.



2 Star Reviewso boring
A review of Allure Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: lil_Kerch from sioux falls, sd

good makeup ideas, but otherwise it is a very boring and worthless magazine.



5 Star Reviewgood beauty magazine
A review of Allure Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: MissBabyDoll from Canastota, NY

a good beauty magazine to read!!!



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine, a pleasant surprise!!!!
A review of Allure Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: Rima from Miami, FL

Complete articles, straight to the point.  Wide variety of beauty advices for every tipe of women.  I'm 47 and though this magazine was not for me.  I was wrong!!!!



3 Star Review
A review of Allure Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Drew

Enjoy this magazine's insight on makeup looks and products.



3 Star ReviewIt is fun to read yet not very informative
A review of Allure Magazine, December 29, 2010
Submitted by: ohusky from berkeley, ca

I like their coverage, but then they dont have much informative section on how to cody clothes, do hairs and so on. And some of the tips on the fashion, and hairs and make-up is pretty wordy....so hard to grasp.



4 Star Reviewthis is a good magazine
A review of Allure Magazine, December 14, 2010
Submitted by: topazblu from brooklyn, ny



5 Star ReviewBest beauty magazine!
A review of Allure Magazine, July 27, 2010
Submitted by: charliecat31 from FL

Allure is filled with interesting articles and fantastic beauty and hair tips. 



5 Star ReviewAwesome Beauty Magazine
A review of Allure Magazine, September 15, 2009
Submitted by: Mary!

This magazine is amazing! I love the cheat sheets! They give easy guidelines for getting today's hottest looks! And their stories are great too! One of my favorite magazines! =]

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine