Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Alaska Magazine

Alaska Magazine is the one-stop source for all the news and information about our 49th state.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $19.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Alaska Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat Illustrations!
A review of Alaska Magazine, September 4, 2014
Submitted by: yopi1960 from Hawley, Pa

This magazine has made us want to travel to Alaska.



4 Star ReviewBeautiful photography!
A review of Alaska Magazine, September 4, 2014
Submitted by: Maine-iac from Bar Mills, ME

Alaska magazine includes stunning images and personal encounters with wildlife.  The articles about the national parks are informative, visually impressive, and enticing.  Information about various equipment, as well as various types of trips, is very helpful.  I want to go visit Alaska more than ever!



3 Star ReviewGood info for traveling
A review of Alaska Magazine, August 7, 2014
Submitted by: angie from Moville, IA

I like it.



5 Star ReviewFishing / info on Alaska
A review of Alaska Magazine, July 18, 2014
Submitted by: Leo from Caledonia, MN



5 Star ReviewBeautiful Pictures
A review of Alaska Magazine, May 29, 2014
Submitted by: MD

I got this magazine as a suprise for my parents. They absolutely love it. They look forward to each issue that comes.



5 Star ReviewI spent many summers in Anchorage, Alaska so reading this magazine takes me back to some very happy summers.
A review of Alaska Magazine, April 22, 2014
Submitted by: Deb Richardson from Billings, MT

I am very impressed with the articles that I have read to this point in the magazine, Alaska.  I have received three issues to date, and the articles are well written and professional.  Additionally, I enjoy all of the pictures.

Well done!!

 



5 Star ReviewThis is my favorite magazine.
A review of Alaska Magazine, April 17, 2014
Submitted by: yuya from Mount Holly, NJ

I really enjoy this magazine. I read every article and love the scenery pictures and information.



4 Star ReviewAlaska the last frontier
A review of Alaska Magazine, April 17, 2014
Submitted by: Cindy from Gaithersburg, Md

Enjoying the magazine!



4 Star ReviewInteresting topics and great photography
A review of Alaska Magazine, April 17, 2014
Submitted by: Diane from Kennewick, Wa

Have enjoyed getting it every month.



5 Star ReviewExcellent source of information from "America's Last Frontier"
A review of Alaska Magazine, March 22, 2014
Submitted by: Scott



4 Star ReviewGreat snapshot of Alaska
A review of Alaska Magazine, March 20, 2014
Submitted by: Alaska Kales from Palmer, AK

I enjoy the photographs and the spotlight on individuals.  Great magazine for Alaskans and those outside alike.



5 Star ReviewThis is the most helpful travel magazine.
A review of Alaska Magazine, March 8, 2014
Submitted by: Rube from Harrisville, RI

We are going on an Inland Waterway Cruise to Alaska. I  found ALASKA Magazine to be most helpful in putting together shore excursions.

In fact, the first issue of ALASKA Magazine that I received contained just the information I needed to successfully put together all of our shore excursions.  Also, the pictures in this magazine are beautiful and include helpful explanations.  I give ALASKA Magazine 5 stars.



5 Star Review
A review of Alaska Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: Wheels from Wasilla, AK

Love it!



4 Star ReviewA little more detail about Alaska
A review of Alaska Magazine, January 23, 2014
Submitted by: works4me

I appreciate learning about things that aren't necessarily in a tourist guide, as I travel to Alaska several times a year. I even appreciate the ads -- suggestions for places to eat or shop when I am there.



5 Star ReviewGreat reading and photos
A review of Alaska Magazine, December 26, 2013
Submitted by: Addie from Falmouth, MA

     I was interested in subscribing to an issue of Alaska because my husband and I had visited Alaska a number of years ago,  and I was curious to see what had been added or improvd to our previous wonderful experience.



5 Star ReviewLove it, makes me miss my friends in the last frontier!
A review of Alaska Magazine, November 22, 2013
Submitted by: Tim C from Scotts, Mi



5 Star Review
A review of Alaska Magazine, November 14, 2013
Submitted by: tootles

I enjoy the articles that I don't get in the newspaper.



3 Star ReviewJust like being there!
A review of Alaska Magazine, November 14, 2013
Submitted by: Morgan from Central City, Ia

The photography in the magazine is wonderful! One of the best collections of photos I've seen in a magazine.



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine!
A review of Alaska Magazine, November 7, 2013
Submitted by: Jackie from anchorage, ak

ALASKA magazine has a great small town feel. Many of the articles have Alaska humor that many locals will chuckle at. Definitely a keeper!



5 Star ReviewLove the wildlife and the pictures are great. Want to travel there to see.
A review of Alaska Magazine, October 24, 2013
Submitted by: ross from Barbourville, KY



5 Star ReviewBeautiful Magazine
A review of Alaska Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: MVirgin

For anyone from Alaska or interested in Alaska this is a great magazine. It is loaded with great articles and loads of beautiful pictures.



5 Star ReviewMy old standby of the Great State
A review of Alaska Magazine, June 12, 2012
Submitted by: The Alaskan from Walhalla, SC

 I lived in Alaska for 37 years and have been back to see a grandson.



5 Star ReviewAlaska Magazine is awesome
A review of Alaska Magazine, June 16, 2009
Submitted by: Jamie from Ninilchik, AK

I am pleasantly surprised by Alaska magazine. I am an Alaskan and we used to subscribe years ago and recently resubscribed. I find the articles and advertisements very interesting and helpful.  The photos are amazing, too.  I read it cover to cover and am reluctant to put it down. I am looking forward to my future issues!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine