Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Alaska Magazine

Alaska Magazine is the one-stop source for all the news and information about our 49th state.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $19.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Alaska Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewExcellent source of information from "America's Last Frontier"
A review of Alaska Magazine, March 22, 2014
Submitted by: Scott



4 Star ReviewGreat snapshot of Alaska
A review of Alaska Magazine, March 20, 2014
Submitted by: Alaska Kales from Palmer, AK

I enjoy the photographs and the spotlight on individuals.  Great magazine for Alaskans and those outside alike.



5 Star ReviewThis is the most helpful travel magazine.
A review of Alaska Magazine, March 8, 2014
Submitted by: Rube from Harrisville, RI

We are going on an Inland Waterway Cruise to Alaska. I  found ALASKA Magazine to be most helpful in putting together shore excursions.

In fact, the first issue of ALASKA Magazine that I received contained just the information I needed to successfully put together all of our shore excursions.  Also, the pictures in this magazine are beautiful and include helpful explanations.  I give ALASKA Magazine 5 stars.



5 Star Review
A review of Alaska Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: Wheels from Wasilla, AK

Love it!



4 Star ReviewA little more detail about Alaska
A review of Alaska Magazine, January 23, 2014
Submitted by: works4me

I appreciate learning about things that aren't necessarily in a tourist guide, as I travel to Alaska several times a year. I even appreciate the ads -- suggestions for places to eat or shop when I am there.



5 Star ReviewGreat reading and photos
A review of Alaska Magazine, December 26, 2013
Submitted by: Addie from Falmouth, MA

     I was interested in subscribing to an issue of Alaska because my husband and I had visited Alaska a number of years ago,  and I was curious to see what had been added or improvd to our previous wonderful experience.



5 Star ReviewLove it, makes me miss my friends in the last frontier!
A review of Alaska Magazine, November 22, 2013
Submitted by: Tim C from Scotts, Mi



5 Star Review
A review of Alaska Magazine, November 14, 2013
Submitted by: tootles

I enjoy the articles that I don't get in the newspaper.



3 Star ReviewJust like being there!
A review of Alaska Magazine, November 14, 2013
Submitted by: Morgan from Central City, Ia

The photography in the magazine is wonderful! One of the best collections of photos I've seen in a magazine.



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine!
A review of Alaska Magazine, November 7, 2013
Submitted by: Jackie from anchorage, ak

ALASKA magazine has a great small town feel. Many of the articles have Alaska humor that many locals will chuckle at. Definitely a keeper!



5 Star ReviewLove the wildlife and the pictures are great. Want to travel there to see.
A review of Alaska Magazine, October 24, 2013
Submitted by: ross from Barbourville, KY



5 Star ReviewBeautiful Magazine
A review of Alaska Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: MVirgin

For anyone from Alaska or interested in Alaska this is a great magazine. It is loaded with great articles and loads of beautiful pictures.



5 Star ReviewMy old standby of the Great State
A review of Alaska Magazine, June 12, 2012
Submitted by: The Alaskan from Walhalla, SC

 I lived in Alaska for 37 years and have been back to see a grandson.



5 Star ReviewAlaska Magazine is awesome
A review of Alaska Magazine, June 16, 2009
Submitted by: Jamie from Ninilchik, AK

I am pleasantly surprised by Alaska magazine. I am an Alaskan and we used to subscribe years ago and recently resubscribed. I find the articles and advertisements very interesting and helpful.  The photos are amazing, too.  I read it cover to cover and am reluctant to put it down. I am looking forward to my future issues!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine